Southern Belles: Louisville

Southern Belles: Louisville (2009)

  • Genre: Reality
  • Creator: Bruce Romans
  • First Air Date: 2009-05-21
  • Last Air Date: 2009-07-23
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 10
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Production Company: Endemol Entertainment
  • Networks: SOAPnet


Southern Belles: Louisville was an American reality television series on the Soapnet cable network that aired for one season from May 21 to July 23, 2009. The show focused on the lives of five women in Louisville, Kentucky.

  • Keywords: single, american, journey, south
  • Southern Belles: Louisville Trailer

    Is Southern Belles: Louisville on Netflix?

    Is Southern Belles: Louisville on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Southern Belles: Louisville becomes available on Netflix!

    Southern Belles: Louisville Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2009-05-14
    1 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2009-05-21
    10 Episodes

    Southern Belles: Louisville Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Meet the Belles60 min
    Season 1Episode 2New Beginnings60 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Belles Bond60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Engagements and Break-Ups60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Facing Our Differences60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Back in the Saddle60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Life's Ups and Downs60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Reality Check60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Big Decisions60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Circle Of Friends60 min
    • Emily Gimmel

      as Herself
    • Hadley Hartz

      as Herself
    • Julie Smith

      as Herself
    • Kellie Frey

      as Herself
    • Shea Johnson

      as Herself