CHAOS (2011)

  • Genre: Drama, Comedy
  • First Air Date: 2011-04-01
  • Last Air Date: 2011-07-16
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 13
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 42 min.
  • Networks: CBS
star 6.8/10
From 16 Ratings


A comedic drama about a group of rogue CIA spies in the Office of Disruptive Services (ODS), who combat threats to national security amidst bureaucratic gridlock, rampant incompetence and political infighting.

  • Keywords: cia, spy, national security
  • CHAOS Trailer

    Is CHAOS on Netflix?

    Is CHAOS on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when CHAOS becomes available on Netflix!

    CHAOS Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2011-03-31
    13 Episodes

    CHAOS Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Song of the North60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Love and Rockets60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Two Percent60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Mole60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Eaten by Wolves60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Remote Control60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Core Fortitude60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Defending Sofia60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Glory Days60 min
    Season 1Episode 11Deep Cover Band60 min
    Season 1Episode 12Mincemeat60 min
    Season 1Episode 13Proof of Life60 min
    • Carmen Ejogo

      as Fay Carson
    • Tim Blake Nelson

      as Casey Malick
    • Kurtwood Smith

      as H.J. Higgins
    • Christina Cole

      as Adele Ferrer
    • Freddy Rodríguez

      as Rick Martinez
    • James Murray

      as Billy Collins
    • Eric Close

      as Michael Dorset
    • Matthew Harrison

      as Higgins' Aide
    Production Tom Spezialy Producer
    Production Brett Ratner Producer