Kojak (1973)

Who loves ya, baby?

  • Genre: Crime, Action & Adventure, Drama, Mystery
  • Creator: Abby Mann
  • First Air Date: 1973-10-24
  • Last Air Date: 1978-03-18
  • Total Seasons: 5
  • Total Episodes: 118
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Networks: ABC, CBS
star 6.8/10
From 100 Ratings


A bald, lollipop sucking police detective with a fiery righteous attitude battles crime in New York City.

  • Keywords: new york city, police, police detective, nypd
  • Kojak Trailer

    Is Kojak on Netflix?

    Is Kojak on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Kojak Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 1973-03-08
    9 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1973-10-24
    22 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 1974-09-15
    25 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 1975-09-14
    24 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 1976-09-26
    25 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 1977-10-02
    22 Episodes

    Kojak Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Siege of Terror60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Web of Death60 min
    Season 1Episode 3One for the Morgue60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Knockover60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Girl in the River60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Requiem for a Cop60 min
    Season 1Episode 7The Corrupter60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Dark Sunday60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Conspiracy of Fear60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Cop in a Cage60 min
    Season 1Episode 11Marker to a Dead Bookie60 min
    Season 1Episode 12Last Rites for a Dead Priest60 min
    Season 1Episode 13Death is Not a Passing Grade60 min
    Season 1Episode 14Die Before They Wake60 min
    Season 1Episode 15Deliver Us Some Evil60 min
    Season 1Episode 16Eighteen Hours of Fear60 min
    Season 1Episode 17Before the Devil Knows60 min
    Season 1Episode 18Dead on His Feet60 min
    Season 1Episode 19Down a Long and Lonely River60 min
    Season 1Episode 20Mojo60 min
    Season 1Episode 21Therapy in Dynamite60 min
    Season 1Episode 22The Only Way Out60 min
    Season 2Episode 1The Chinatown Murders (1)60 min
    Season 2Episode 2The Chinatown Murders (2)60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Hush Now, or You'll Die60 min
    Season 2Episode 4A Very Deadly Game60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Wall Street Gunslinger60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Slay Ride60 min
    Season 2Episode 7Nursemaid60 min
    Season 2Episode 8You Can't Tell a Hurt Man How to Holler60 min
    Season 2Episode 9The Best Judge Money Can Buy60 min
    Season 2Episode 10A Souvenir from Atlantic City60 min
    Season 2Episode 11A Killing in the Second House60 min
    Season 2Episode 12The Best War in Town60 min
    Season 2Episode 13Cross Your Heart and Hope to Die60 min
    Season 2Episode 14The Betrayal60 min
    Season 2Episode 15Loser Takes All60 min
    Season 2Episode 16Close Cover Before Killing60 min
    Season 2Episode 17Acts of Desperate Men60 min
    Season 2Episode 18Queen of the Gypsies60 min
    Season 2Episode 19Night of the Piraeus60 min
    Season 2Episode 20Elegy in an Asphalt Graveyard60 min
    Season 2Episode 21The Good Luck Bomber60 min
    Season 2Episode 22Unwanted Partners60 min
    Season 2Episode 23Two-Four-Six for Two Hundred60 min
    Season 2Episode 24The Trade-Off60 min
    Season 2Episode 25I Want to Report a Dream60 min
    Season 3Episode 1A Question of Answers (1)60 min
    Season 3Episode 2A Question of Answers (2)60 min
    Season 3Episode 3My Brother, My Enemy60 min
    Season 3Episode 4Sweeter Than Life60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Be Careful What You Pray For60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Silent Snow, Deadly Snow60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Life, Liberation, and the Pursuit of Death60 min
    Season 3Episode 8Out of the Frying Pan . . .60 min
    Season 3Episode 9Over the Water60 min
    Season 3Episode 10The Nicest Guys on the Block60 min
    Season 3Episode 11No Immunity for Murder60 min
    Season 3Episode 12A Long Way from Times Square60 min
    Season 3Episode 13Money Back Guarantee60 min
    Season 3Episode 14A House of Prayer, a Den of Thieves60 min
    Season 3Episode 15How Cruel the Frost, How Bright the Stars60 min
    Season 3Episode 16The Forgotten Room60 min
    Season 3Episode 17On the Edge60 min
    Season 3Episode 18A Wind from Corsica60 min
    Season 3Episode 19Bad Dude60 min
    Season 3Episode 20A Grave Too Soon60 min
    Season 3Episode 21The Frame60 min
    Season 3Episode 22Deadly Innocence60 min
    Season 3Episode 23Justice Deferred60 min
    Season 3Episode 24Both Sides of the Law60 min
    Season 4Episode 1Birthday Party60 min
    Season 4Episode 2A Summer Madness60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Law Dance60 min
    Season 4Episode 4Out of the Shadows60 min
    Season 4Episode 5A Need to Know60 min
    Season 4Episode 6An Unfair Trade60 min
    Season 4Episode 7A Hair-Trigger Away60 min
    Season 4Episode 8By Silence Betrayed60 min
    Season 4Episode 9A Shield for Murder (1)60 min
    Season 4Episode 10A Shield for Murder (2)60 min
    Season 4Episode 11The Pride and the Princess60 min
    Season 4Episode 12Black Thorn60 min
    Season 4Episode 13Where Do You Go When You Have Nowhere to Go?60 min
    Season 4Episode 14Dead Again60 min
    Season 4Episode 15The Godson60 min
    Season 4Episode 16The Condemned60 min
    Season 4Episode 17When You Hear the Beep, Drop Dead60 min
    Season 4Episode 18I Was Happy Where I Was60 min
    Season 4Episode 19Kojak's Days (1)60 min
    Season 4Episode 20Kojak's Days (2)60 min
    Season 4Episode 21Monkey on a String60 min
    Season 4Episode 22Kiss It All Goodbye60 min
    Season 4Episode 23Lady in the Squad Room60 min
    Season 4Episode 24Sister Maria60 min
    Season 4Episode 25Another Gypsy Queen60 min
    Season 5Episode 1The Queen of Hearts is Wild60 min
    Season 5Episode 2A Strange Kind of Love60 min
    Season 5Episode 3Laid Off60 min
    Season 5Episode 4Cry for the Kids60 min
    Season 5Episode 5Once More from Birdland60 min
    Season 5Episode 6Caper on a Quiet Street60 min
    Season 5Episode 7Letters of Death60 min
    Season 5Episode 8Tears for All Who Loved Her60 min
    Season 5Episode 9The Summer of '69 (1)60 min
    Season 5Episode 10The Summer of '69 (2)60 min
    Season 5Episode 11Case Without a File60 min
    Season 5Episode 12I Could Kill My Wife's Lawyer60 min
    Season 5Episode 13Justice for All60 min
    Season 5Episode 14Mouse60 min
    Season 5Episode 15Chain of Custody60 min
    Season 5Episode 16The Captain's Brother's Wife60 min
    Season 5Episode 17No License to Kill60 min
    Season 5Episode 18The Halls of Terror60 min
    Season 5Episode 19May the Horse Be with You60 min
    Season 5Episode 20Photos Must Credit Joe Paxton60 min
    Season 5Episode 2160 Miles to Hell60 min
    Season 5Episode 22In Full Command60 min
    Season 6Episode 1The Belarus File120 min
    Season 6Episode 2The Price of Justice120 min
    Season 6Episode 3Ariana120 min
    Season 6Episode 4Fatal Flaw120 min
    Season 6Episode 5Flowers for Matty120 min
    Season 6Episode 6It's Always Something120 min
    Season 6Episode 7None So Blind120 min
    • Telly Savalas

      as Theo Kojak
    • Dan Frazer

      as Frank McNeill
    • Kevin Dobson

      as Bobby Crocker
    • George Savalas

      as Curly Stavors
    • Mark Russell

      as Percy Saperstein
    • Vince Conti

      as Det. Rizzo
    Production Abby Mann Executive Producer
    Production Jack Laird Producer
    Production James Duff McAdams Producer
    Production Matthew Rapf Executive Producer