Grimm (2011)

Mortal. Danger.

  • Genre: Drama, Fantasy, Mystery
  • Creator: Jim Kouf, Stephen Carpenter, David Greenwalt
  • First Air Date: 2011-10-28
  • Last Air Date: 2017-03-31
  • Total Seasons: 6
  • Total Episodes: 123
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 45 min.
  • Language: e
  • Production Company: Universal Television
  • Networks: NBC
star 8.1/10
From 1,692 Ratings


After Portland homicide detective Nick Burkhardt discovers he's descended from an elite line of criminal profilers known as "Grimms," he increasingly finds his responsibilities as a detective at odds with his new responsibilities as a Grimm.

  • Keywords: police, fairy tale, detective, supernatural, creature, police detective, homicide detective, neo-noir, fighting supernatural
  • Grimm Trailer

    Is Grimm on Netflix?

    Is Grimm on Netflix? Sorry, Grimm (2011) isn't available on Netflix United States, but is available in a different country.

    Watch on Netflix

    Grimm Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2011-10-10
    7 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2011-10-28
    22 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2012-08-13
    22 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2013-10-25
    22 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2014-10-24
    22 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2015-10-30
    22 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 2017-01-06
    13 Episodes

    Grimm Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Bears Will Be Bears60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Beeware60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Lonelyhearts60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Danse Macabre60 min
    Season 1Episode 6The Three Bad Wolves60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Let Your Hair Down60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Game Ogre60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Of Mouse and Man60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Organ Grinder60 min
    Season 1Episode 11Tarantella60 min
    Season 1Episode 12Last Grimm Standing60 min
    Season 1Episode 13Three Coins in a Fuchsbau60 min
    Season 1Episode 14Plumed Serpent60 min
    Season 1Episode 15Island of Dreams60 min
    Season 1Episode 16The Thing with Feathers60 min
    Season 1Episode 17Love Sick60 min
    Season 1Episode 18Cat and Mouse60 min
    Season 1Episode 19Leave It to Beavers60 min
    Season 1Episode 20Happily Ever Aftermath60 min
    Season 1Episode 21Big Feet60 min
    Season 1Episode 22Woman in Black60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Bad Teeth60 min
    Season 2Episode 2The Kiss60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Bad Moon Rising60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Quill60 min
    Season 2Episode 5The Good Shepherd60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Over My Dead Body60 min
    Season 2Episode 7The Bottle Imp60 min
    Season 2Episode 8The Other Side60 min
    Season 2Episode 9La Llorona60 min
    Season 2Episode 10The Hour of Death60 min
    Season 2Episode 11To Protect and Serve Man60 min
    Season 2Episode 12Season of the Hexenbiest60 min
    Season 2Episode 13Face Off60 min
    Season 2Episode 14Natural Born Wesen60 min
    Season 2Episode 15Mr. Sandman60 min
    Season 2Episode 16Nameless60 min
    Season 2Episode 17One Angry Fuchsbau60 min
    Season 2Episode 18Volcanalis60 min
    Season 2Episode 19Endangered60 min
    Season 2Episode 20Kiss of the Muse60 min
    Season 2Episode 21The Waking Dead60 min
    Season 2Episode 22Goodnight, Sweet Grimm60 min
    Season 3Episode 1The Ungrateful Dead60 min
    Season 3Episode 2PTZD60 min
    Season 3Episode 3A Dish Best Served Cold60 min
    Season 3Episode 4One Night Stand60 min
    Season 3Episode 5El Cucuy60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Stories We Tell Our Young60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Cold Blooded60 min
    Season 3Episode 8Twelve Days of Krampus60 min
    Season 3Episode 9Red Menace60 min
    Season 3Episode 10Eyes of the Beholder60 min
    Season 3Episode 11The Good Soldier60 min
    Season 3Episode 12The Wild Hunt60 min
    Season 3Episode 13Revelation60 min
    Season 3Episode 14Mommy Dearest60 min
    Season 3Episode 15Once We Were Gods60 min
    Season 3Episode 16The Show Must Go On60 min
    Season 3Episode 17Synchronicity60 min
    Season 3Episode 18The Law of Sacrifice60 min
    Season 3Episode 19Nobody Knows the Trubel I've Seen60 min
    Season 3Episode 20My Fair Wesen60 min
    Season 3Episode 21The Inheritance60 min
    Season 3Episode 22Blond Ambition60 min
    Season 4Episode 1Thanks for the Memories60 min
    Season 4Episode 2Octopus Head60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Last Fight60 min
    Season 4Episode 4Dyin' on a Prayer60 min
    Season 4Episode 5Cry Luison60 min
    Season 4Episode 6Highway of Tears60 min
    Season 4Episode 7The Grimm Who Stole Christmas60 min
    Season 4Episode 8Chupacabra60 min
    Season 4Episode 9Wesenrein60 min
    Season 4Episode 10Tribunal60 min
    Season 4Episode 11Death Do Us Part60 min
    Season 4Episode 12Maréchaussée60 min
    Season 4Episode 13Trial by Fire60 min
    Season 4Episode 14Bad Luck60 min
    Season 4Episode 15Double Date60 min
    Season 4Episode 16Heartbreaker60 min
    Season 4Episode 17Hibernaculum60 min
    Season 4Episode 18Mishipeshu60 min
    Season 4Episode 19Iron Hans60 min
    Season 4Episode 20You Don't Know Jack60 min
    Season 4Episode 21Headache60 min
    Season 4Episode 22Cry Havoc60 min
    Season 5Episode 1The Grimm Identity60 min
    Season 5Episode 2Clear and Wesen Danger60 min
    Season 5Episode 3Lost Boys60 min
    Season 5Episode 4Maiden Quest60 min
    Season 5Episode 5The Rat King60 min
    Season 5Episode 6Wesen Nacht60 min
    Season 5Episode 7Eve of Destruction60 min
    Season 5Episode 8A Reptile Dysfunction60 min
    Season 5Episode 9Star-Crossed60 min
    Season 5Episode 10Map of the Seven Knights60 min
    Season 5Episode 11Key Move60 min
    Season 5Episode 12Into the Schwarzwald60 min
    Season 5Episode 13Silence of the Slams60 min
    Season 5Episode 14Lycanthropia60 min
    Season 5Episode 15Skin Deep60 min
    Season 5Episode 16The Believer60 min
    Season 5Episode 17Inugami60 min
    Season 5Episode 18Good to the Bone60 min
    Season 5Episode 19The Taming of the Wu60 min
    Season 5Episode 20Bad Night60 min
    Season 5Episode 21Beginning of the End - Part One60 min
    Season 5Episode 22Beginning of the End - Part Two60 min
    Season 6Episode 1Fugitive60 min
    Season 6Episode 2Trust Me Knot60 min
    Season 6Episode 3Oh Captain, My Captain60 min
    Season 6Episode 4El Cuegle60 min
    Season 6Episode 5The Seven Year Itch60 min
    Season 6Episode 6Breakfast in Bed60 min
    Season 6Episode 7Blind Love60 min
    Season 6Episode 8The Son Also Rises60 min
    Season 6Episode 9Tree People60 min
    Season 6Episode 10Blood Magic60 min
    Season 6Episode 11Where the Wild Things Were60 min
    Season 6Episode 12Zerstörer Shrugged60 min
    Season 6Episode 13The End60 min
    • David Giuntoli

      as Nick Burkhardt
    • Silas Weir Mitchell

      as Monroe
    • Russell Hornsby

      as Hank Griffin
    • Sasha Roiz

      as Captain Sean Renard
    • Reggie Lee

      as Sgt. Wu
    • Bree Turner

      as Rosalee Calvert
    • Claire Coffee

      as Adalind Schade
    • Elizabeth Tulloch

      as Eve / Juliette Silverton
    • Chris Ihlenfeldt

      as Perp
    Production David Greenwalt Executive Producer