UFO Files

UFO Files (2004)

  • Genre: Documentary
  • Creator: Kristen Akers Gozdecki
  • First Air Date: 2004-07-05
  • Last Air Date: 2008-04-23
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 83
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 45 min.
  • Networks: History
star 7.3/10
From 7 Ratings


UFO Files is an American television series that was produced from 2004 to 2007 for The History Channel. The program covers the phenomena of unidentified flying and submerged objects, close encounters with alleged extraterrestrial life, and alleged military and government cover-up conspiracies. In 2008, a following series called UFO Hunters premiered on the same channel.

  • Keywords: paranormal investigation, ufo conspiracy
  • UFO Files Trailer

    Is UFO Files on Netflix?

    Is UFO Files on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when UFO Files becomes available on Netflix!

    UFO Files Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date:
    1 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2005-11-21
    42 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2005-02-14
    15 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2006-01-09
    14 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date:
    12 Episodes

    UFO Files Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1UFO Hot Spots60 min
    Season 1Episode 2When UFOs Arrive60 min
    Season 1Episode 3UFOs in the Bible60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Roswell: Final Declassification60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Crop Circle Controversy60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Area 51: Beyond Top Secret60 min
    Season 1Episode 7UFOs: Then and Now? - The Innocent Years60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Soviet UFO Secrets Revealed60 min
    Season 1Episode 9UFOs: Then and Now? - Cause for Alarm60 min
    Season 1Episode 10UFOs: Then and Now? - Nightmare60 min
    Season 1Episode 11UFOs: Then and Now? - Aliens and Contact60 min
    Season 1Episode 12Secret UFO Files60 min
    Season 1Episode 13Cattle Mutilations60 min
    Season 1Episode 14Alien Encounters60 min
    Season 1Episode 15The Gray's Agenda60 min
    Season 1Episode 16China's Roswell60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Ancient Aliens60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Area 5160 min
    Season 2Episode 3Britain's X-Files60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Kecksburg UFO60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Majestic 12: UFO Cover Up60 min
    Season 2Episode 6The Day After Roswell60 min
    Season 2Episode 7UFO Hunters60 min
    Season 2Episode 8UFOs and the White House60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Russian Roswell60 min
    Season 2Episode 10Real UFOs60 min
    Season 2Episode 11Beyond the War of the Worlds60 min
    Season 2Episode 12Texas' Roswell60 min
    Season 2Episode 13Mexico's Roswell60 min
    Season 2Episode 14Brazil's Roswell60 min
    Season 2Episode 15Britain's Roswell60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Out of This World60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Deep Sea UFOs60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Alien Engineering, Part 160 min
    Season 3Episode 4Alien Engineering, Part 260 min
    Season 3Episode 5Canada's Roswell60 min
    Season 3Episode 6UFO Cults60 min
    Season 3Episode 7UFOs vs. The Government60 min
    Season 3Episode 8Deep Sea UFOs: Red Alert60 min
    Season 3Episode 9An Alien History of Planet Earth60 min
    Season 3Episode 10Black Box UFO Secrets60 min
    Season 3Episode 11Pacific Bermuda Triangle60 min
    Season 3Episode 12Hangar 18: The UFO Warehouse60 min
    Season 3Episode 13UFOs of the 70's60 min
    Season 3Episode 14Alien Hunters60 min