The Saint

The Saint (1962)

  • Genre: Action & Adventure, Comedy
  • Creator: Leslie Charteris
  • First Air Date: 1962-10-04
  • Last Air Date: 1969-02-09
  • Total Seasons: 6
  • Total Episodes: 118
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Networks: ITV
star 7.3/10
From 63 Ratings


Simon Templar is The Saint, a handsome, sophisticated, debonair, modern-day Robin Hood who recovers ill-gotten wealth and redistributes it to those in need.

  • Keywords: outlaw, thief, gentleman thief
  • The Saint Trailer

    Is The Saint on Netflix?

    Is The Saint on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when The Saint becomes available on Netflix!

    The Saint Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date:
    2 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1962-10-04
    12 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 1963-09-19
    27 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 1964-10-08
    23 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 1965-07-01
    9 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 1966-09-30
    27 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 1968-09-29
    20 Episodes

    The Saint Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1The Talented Husband50 min
    Season 1Episode 2The Latin Touch50 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Careful Terrorist50 min
    Season 1Episode 4The Covetous Headsman50 min
    Season 1Episode 5The Loaded Tourist50 min
    Season 1Episode 6The Pearls of Peace50 min
    Season 1Episode 7The Arrow of God50 min
    Season 1Episode 8The Element of Doubt50 min
    Season 1Episode 9The Effete Angler50 min
    Season 1Episode 10The Golden Journey50 min
    Season 1Episode 11The Man Who Was Lucky50 min
    Season 1Episode 12The Charitable Countess50 min
    Season 2Episode 1The Fellow Traveller50 min
    Season 2Episode 2Starring the Saint50 min
    Season 2Episode 3Judith50 min
    Season 2Episode 4Teresa50 min
    Season 2Episode 5The Elusive Ellshaw50 min
    Season 2Episode 6Marcia50 min
    Season 2Episode 7The Work of Art50 min
    Season 2Episode 8Iris50 min
    Season 2Episode 9The King of the Beggars50 min
    Season 2Episode 10The Rough Diamonds50 min
    Season 2Episode 11The Saint Plays with Fire50 min
    Season 2Episode 12The Well-Meaning Mayor50 min
    Season 2Episode 13The Sporting Chance50 min
    Season 2Episode 14The Bunco Artists50 min
    Season 2Episode 15The Benevolent Burglary50 min
    Season 2Episode 16The Wonderful War50 min
    Season 2Episode 17The Noble Sportsman50 min
    Season 2Episode 18The Romantic Matron50 min
    Season 2Episode 19Luella50 min
    Season 2Episode 20The Lawless Lady50 min
    Season 2Episode 21The Good Medicine50 min
    Season 2Episode 22The Invisible Millionaire50 min
    Season 2Episode 23The High Fence50 min
    Season 2Episode 24Sophia50 min
    Season 2Episode 25The Gentle Ladies50 min
    Season 2Episode 26The Ever-Loving Spouse50 min
    Season 2Episode 27The Saint Sees It Through50 min
    Season 3Episode 1The Miracle Tea Party50 min
    Season 3Episode 2Lida50 min
    Season 3Episode 3Jeannine50 min
    Season 3Episode 4The Scorpion50 min
    Season 3Episode 5The Revolution Racket50 min
    Season 3Episode 6The Saint Steps In50 min
    Season 3Episode 7The Loving Brothers50 min
    Season 3Episode 8The Man Who Liked Toys50 min
    Season 3Episode 9The Death Penalty50 min
    Season 3Episode 10The Imprudent Politician50 min
    Season 3Episode 11The Hi-Jackers50 min
    Season 3Episode 12The Unkind Philanthropist50 min
    Season 3Episode 13The Damsel in Distress50 min
    Season 3Episode 14The Contract50 min
    Season 3Episode 15The Set-Up50 min
    Season 3Episode 16The Rhine Maiden50 min
    Season 3Episode 17The Inescapable Word50 min
    Season 3Episode 18The Sign of the Claw50 min
    Season 3Episode 19The Golden Frog50 min
    Season 3Episode 20The Frightened Inn-Keeper50 min
    Season 3Episode 21Sibao50 min
    Season 3Episode 22The Crime of the Century50 min
    Season 3Episode 23The Happy Suicide50 min
    Season 4Episode 1The Checkered Flag50 min
    Season 4Episode 2The Abductors50 min
    Season 4Episode 3The Crooked Ring50 min
    Season 4Episode 4The Smart Detective50 min
    Season 4Episode 5The Persistent Parasites50 min
    Season 4Episode 6The Man Who Could Not Die50 min
    Season 4Episode 7The Saint Bids Diamonds50 min
    Season 4Episode 8The Spanish Cow50 min
    Season 4Episode 9The Old Treasure Story50 min
    Season 5Episode 1The Queen's Ransom50 min
    Season 5Episode 2Interlude in Venice50 min
    Season 5Episode 3The Russian Prisoner50 min
    Season 5Episode 4The Reluctant Revolution50 min
    Season 5Episode 5The Helpful Pirate50 min
    Season 5Episode 6The Convenient Monster50 min
    Season 5Episode 7The Angel's Eye50 min
    Season 5Episode 8The Man Who Liked Lions50 min
    Season 5Episode 9The Better Mousetrap50 min
    Season 5Episode 10Little Girl Lost50 min
    Season 5Episode 11Paper Chase50 min
    Season 5Episode 12Locate and Destroy50 min
    Season 5Episode 13Flight Plan50 min
    Season 5Episode 14Escape Route50 min
    Season 5Episode 15The Persistent Patriots50 min
    Season 5Episode 16The Fast Women50 min
    Season 5Episode 17The Death Game50 min
    Season 5Episode 18The Art Collectors50 min
    Season 5Episode 19To Kill a Saint50 min
    Season 5Episode 20The Counterfeit Countess50 min
    Season 5Episode 21Simon and Delilah50 min
    Season 5Episode 22Island of Chance50 min
    Season 5Episode 23The Gadget Lovers50 min
    Season 5Episode 24A Double in Diamonds50 min
    Season 5Episode 25The Power Artists50 min
    Season 5Episode 26When Spring is Sprung50 min
    Season 5Episode 27The Gadic Collection50 min
    Season 6Episode 1The Best Laid Schemes50 min
    Season 6Episode 2Invitation to Danger50 min
    Season 6Episode 3Legacy for the Saint50 min
    Season 6Episode 4The Desperate Diplomat50 min
    Season 6Episode 5The Organisation Man50 min
    Season 6Episode 6The Double Take50 min
    Season 6Episode 7The Time to Die50 min
    Season 6Episode 8The Master Plan50 min
    Season 6Episode 9The House on Dragon's Rock50 min
    Season 6Episode 10The Scales of Justice50 min
    Season 6Episode 11The Fiction-Makers (1)50 min
    Season 6Episode 12The Fiction-Makers (2)50 min
    Season 6Episode 13The People Importers50 min
    Season 6Episode 14Where the Money Is50 min
    Season 6Episode 15Vendetta for the Saint (1)50 min
    Season 6Episode 16Vendetta for the Saint (2)50 min
    Season 6Episode 17The Ex-King of Diamonds50 min
    Season 6Episode 18The Man Who Gambled with Life50 min
    Season 6Episode 19Portrait of Brenda50 min
    Season 6Episode 20The World Beater50 min
    • Roger Moore

      as Simon Templar
    Production Robert S. Baker Producer
    Production Monty Berman Producer
    Production Roger Moore Producer
    Production Johnny Goodman Producer