Hammer House of Horror

Hammer House of Horror (1980)

  • Genre: Mystery, Drama
  • Creator: Roy Skeggs
  • First Air Date: 1980-09-13
  • Last Air Date: 1980-12-06
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 13
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 52 min.
  • Production Company: Chips Productions
  • Production Country: United Kingdom
  • Networks: ITV1
star 7.0/10
From 64 Ratings


Anthology series, in which each self-contained episode featured a different kind of horror. These varied from witches, werewolves, ghosts, devil worship and voodoo, but also included non-supernatural horror themes such as cannibalism, confinement and serial killers.

  • Keywords: witch, haunted house, anthology, gothic horror, ghost, horror anthology, supernatural power
  • Hammer House of Horror Trailer

    Is Hammer House of Horror on Netflix?

    Is Hammer House of Horror on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Hammer House of Horror Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1980-09-13
    13 Episodes

    Hammer House of Horror Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Witching Time60 min
    Season 1Episode 2The Thirteenth Reunion60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Rude Awakening60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Growing Pains60 min
    Season 1Episode 5The House that Bled to Death60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Charlie Boy60 min
    Season 1Episode 7The Silent Scream60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Children of the Full Moon60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Carpathian Eagle60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Guardian of the Abyss60 min
    Season 1Episode 11Visitor from the Grave60 min
    Season 1Episode 12The Two Faces of Evil60 min
    Season 1Episode 13The Mark of Satan60 min
    Production Roy Skeggs Producer