Monster Force

Monster Force (1994)

  • Genre: Action & Adventure, Animation, Kids
  • First Air Date: 1994-04-09
  • Last Air Date: 1994-07-16
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 13
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Production Company: Universal Cartoon Studios
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Syndication
star 8.8/10
From 4 Ratings


Monster Force was a 13-episode animated television series created in 1994 by Universal Cartoon Studios and Canadian studio Lacewood Productions. The story is set in approx. 2020 and centers on a group of teenagers who, with help of high tech weaponry, fight off against classic Universal Monsters and spiritual beings threatening humanity. Some of the crew have personal vendettas, while others fight for Mankind out of a sense of altruism. Universal Studios Home Entertainment will release the first seven episodes to DVD on September 15, 2009.

  • Keywords: monster, telepathy, magic, mummy, vampire, transformation, wolfman, zombie, high tech
  • Monster Force Trailer

    Is Monster Force on Netflix?

    Is Monster Force on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Monster Force Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1994-04-09
    13 Episodes

    Monster Force Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Sign of the Dragon30 min
    Season 1Episode 2Stalking the Beast30 min
    Season 1Episode 3Immortality of Evil30 min
    Season 1Episode 4Return of the Creature from the Black Lagoon30 min
    Season 1Episode 5Dark Deception30 min
    Season 1Episode 6He Walks Again30 min
    Season 1Episode 7Dark City30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Prisoner of Kaliaga30 min
    Season 1Episode 9The Rage of Frankenstein's Bride30 min
    Season 1Episode 10The Return of the Mummy30 min
    Season 1Episode 11In Pursuit of the Wolf30 min
    Season 1Episode 12Caged Fury30 min
    Season 1Episode 13Operation Morning Light30 min
    • David Hewlett

    • Philip Akin

    • Lawrence Bayne

    • George Buza

    • Frank Pellegrino

    • Stuart Stone

    • Adrian Truss

    • Robert Bockstael

    • Louis Ferreira

    • Denis Akiyama