Highlander: The Series

Highlander: The Series (1992)

  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama, Action & Adventure
  • Creator: Gregory Widen
  • First Air Date: 1992-10-03
  • Last Air Date: 1998-05-16
  • Total Seasons: 6
  • Total Episodes: 119
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 48 min.
  • Production Company: Gaumont International
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Syndication
star 7.4/10
From 238 Ratings


Duncan MacLeod cannot die -- he is a 400-year-old immortal, who has seen his share of humanity's history. Still, he risks his life in battle against other immortals and tries to save people from harm.

  • Keywords: hero, immortality, based on movie, warrior
  • Highlander: The Series Trailer

    Is Highlander: The Series on Netflix?

    Is Highlander: The Series on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Highlander: The Series becomes available on Netflix!

    Highlander: The Series Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2003-04-27
    1 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1992-10-03
    22 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 1993-10-02
    22 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 1994-10-01
    22 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 1995-10-01
    20 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 1996-09-23
    20 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 1997-10-04
    13 Episodes

    Highlander: The Series Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1The Last of the MacLeods30 min
    Season 1Episode 2A Taste of Betrayal30 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Last Weapon30 min
    Season 1Episode 4Melvyn the Magnificent30 min
    Season 1Episode 5The Sound of Madness30 min
    Season 1Episode 6The Suspended Village30 min
    Season 1Episode 7Exodus30 min
    Season 1Episode 8The Cursed30 min
    Season 1Episode 9The History Lesson30 min
    Season 1Episode 10The Valley of the Thorn Pods30 min
    Season 1Episode 11Fallout30 min
    Season 1Episode 12The Courage of Love30 min
    Season 1Episode 13The Setup30 min
    Season 2Episode 1The Sword of Evil30 min
    Season 2Episode 2The Eye of Heaven30 min
    Season 2Episode 3The Price of Freedom30 min
    Season 2Episode 4The Treasure in the Sand30 min
    Season 2Episode 5Orane30 min
    Season 2Episode 6The Secret Prison30 min
    Season 2Episode 7Dead Ringer30 min
    Season 2Episode 8Orion's Reign30 min
    Season 2Episode 9Rage of the Hurricane30 min
    Season 2Episode 10Oblivion30 min
    Season 2Episode 11Lord for a Day30 min
    Season 2Episode 12The Seige of the Dundees30 min
    Season 2Episode 13The Blood of My Enemy30 min
    Season 2Episode 14Valka30 min
    Season 2Episode 15The Survivors from Outer Space30 min
    Season 2Episode 16King of the Ants30 min
    Season 2Episode 17Eagle Valley30 min
    Season 2Episode 18Isle of Grans30 min
    Season 2Episode 19The Revenge of the Shantytown30 min
    Season 2Episode 20Trick of the Light30 min
    Season 2Episode 21The Double30 min
    Season 2Episode 22Cult of the Immortal30 min
    Season 2Episode 23Playing with Fire30 min
    Season 2Episode 24Tricks of the Mind30 min
    Season 2Episode 25Matsuda30 min
    Season 2Episode 26Ice Dwellers30 min
    Season 2Episode 27Countdown30 min
    • Adrian Paul

      as Duncan MacLeod
    • Jim Byrnes

      as Joe Dawson
    Editing Marc Wielage Digital Colorist