Hit the Floor

Hit the Floor (2013)

  • Genre: Drama
  • Creator: James LaRosa
  • First Air Date: 2013-05-27
  • Last Air Date: 2018-08-28
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 41
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 45 min.
  • Networks: BET, VH1
star 7.7/10
From 100 Ratings


Ahsha Hayes enters the wild world of professional basketball when she tries out for the elite L.A. Devil Girls dance team against the wishes of her mother Sloane, a former dancer herself.

  • Keywords: dance, cheerleader, los angeles, california
  • Hit the Floor Trailer

    Is Hit the Floor on Netflix?

    Is Hit the Floor on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Hit the Floor becomes available on Netflix!

    Hit the Floor Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2016-09-05
    1 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2013-05-27
    10 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2014-05-26
    12 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2016-01-18
    11 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2018-07-10
    8 Episodes

    Hit the Floor Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Game On60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Out of Bounds60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Rebound60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Keep Away60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Lights Out60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Moving Screens60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Fast Break60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Benched60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Turnover60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Game Changer60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Passing60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Behind the Back60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Full-Court Press60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Shattered Glass60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Blow Out60 min
    Season 2Episode 7Isolation60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Playing Dirty60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Unguarded60 min
    Season 2Episode 10Steal60 min
    Season 2Episode 11Sudden Death60 min
    Season 2Episode 12Winner Takes All60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Power Play60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Blocked60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Fake Out60 min
    Season 3Episode 4Good D60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Lockout60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Carrying60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Killer Crossover60 min
    Season 3Episode 8Upset60 min
    Season 3Episode 9Loss60 min
    Season 3Episode 10Possession60 min
    Season 4Episode 1Slay60 min
    Season 4Episode 2Beast Mode60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Bad Blood60 min
    Season 4Episode 4Number's Up60 min
    Season 4Episode 5End Game60 min
    Season 4Episode 6Hot Streak60 min
    Season 4Episode 7Foul60 min
    Season 4Episode 8Final Seconds60 min
    • Logan Browning

      as Jelena Howard
    • Katherine Bailess

      as Kyle Hart
    • McKinley Freeman

      as Derek Roman
    • Cort King

      as Pax Lowe
    • Brent Antonello

      as Jude Kinkade
    • Teyana Taylor

      as London Scott
    • Tiffany Hines

      as Eve
    • Kristian Kordula

      as Noah
    • Jonathan McDaniel

      as German Vega
    • Jodi Lyn O'Keefe

      as Lionel Davenport
    • Kyndall Ferguson

      as Jamie Lawson