Girl Meets World

Girl Meets World (2014)

  • Genre: Comedy, Family
  • Creator: Michael Jacobs
  • First Air Date: 2014-06-27
  • Last Air Date: 2017-01-20
  • Total Seasons: 3
  • Total Episodes: 71
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 23 min.
  • Production Company: Michael Jacobs Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Disney Channel
star 8.4/10
From 657 Ratings


The adventures of relatable and adventurous Riley Matthews, the tween daughter of Cory and Topanga Matthews, and her bold best friend Maya as they traverse the twists and turns of teenage years at Manhattan's John Quincy Adams Middle School where Riley's dad is their History teacher.

  • Keywords: new york city, female friendship, high school, growing up, coming of age, female protagonist, middle school, spin off, sitcom
  • Girl Meets World Trailer

    Is Girl Meets World on Netflix?

    Is Girl Meets World on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Girl Meets World Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2015-04-17
    1 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2014-06-27
    20 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2015-05-11
    30 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2016-06-03
    21 Episodes

    Girl Meets World Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Girl Meets World30 min
    Season 1Episode 2Girl Meets Boy30 min
    Season 1Episode 3Girl Meets Sneak Attack30 min
    Season 1Episode 4Girl Meets Father30 min
    Season 1Episode 5Girl Meets the Truth30 min
    Season 1Episode 6Girl Meets Popular30 min
    Season 1Episode 7Girl Meets Maya's Mother30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Girl Meets Smackle30 min
    Season 1Episode 9Girl Meets 196130 min
    Season 1Episode 10Girl Meets Crazy Hat30 min
    Season 1Episode 11Girl Meets World: Of Terror30 min
    Season 1Episode 12Girl Meets the Forgotten30 min
    Season 1Episode 13Girl Meets Flaws30 min
    Season 1Episode 14Girl Meets Friendship30 min
    Season 1Episode 15Girl Meets Brother30 min
    Season 1Episode 16Girl Meets Home for the Holidays30 min
    Season 1Episode 17Girl Meets Game Night30 min
    Season 1Episode 18Girl Meets Master Plan30 min
    Season 1Episode 19Girl Meets Farkle's Choice30 min
    Season 1Episode 20Girl Meets First Date30 min
    Season 2Episode 1Girl Meets Gravity30 min
    Season 2Episode 2Girl Meets the New World30 min
    Season 2Episode 3Girl Meets the Secret of Life30 min
    Season 2Episode 4Girl Meets Pluto30 min
    Season 2Episode 5Girl Meets Mr. Squirrels30 min
    Season 2Episode 6Girl Meets the Tell Tale Tot30 min
    Season 2Episode 7Girl Meets Rules30 min
    Season 2Episode 8Girl Meets Hurricane30 min
    Season 2Episode 9Girl Meets Mr. Squirrels Goes to Washington30 min
    Season 2Episode 10Girl Meets the New Teacher30 min
    Season 2Episode 11Girl Meets Fish30 min
    Season 2Episode 12Girl Meets Yearbook30 min
    Season 2Episode 13Girl Meets Semi-Formal30 min
    Season 2Episode 14Girl Meets Creativity30 min
    Season 2Episode 15Girl Meets I Am Farkle30 min
    Season 2Episode 16Girl Meets Cory and Topanga30 min
    Season 2Episode 17Girl Meets Rileytown30 min
    Season 2Episode 18Girl Meets World: Of Terror 230 min
    Season 2Episode 19Girl Meets Rah Rah30 min
    Season 2Episode 20Girl Meets Texas: Part 130 min
    Season 2Episode 21Girl Meets Texas: Part 230 min
    Season 2Episode 22Girl Meets Texas: Part 330 min
    Season 2Episode 23Girl Meets the Forgiveness Project30 min
    Season 2Episode 24Girl Meets Belief30 min
    Season 2Episode 25Girl Meets the New Year30 min
    Season 2Episode 26Girl Meets STEM30 min
    Season 2Episode 27Girl Meets Money30 min
    Season 2Episode 28Girl Meets Commonism30 min
    Season 2Episode 29Girl Meets the Bay Window30 min
    Season 2Episode 30Girl Meets Legacy30 min
    Season 3Episode 1Girl Meets High School (1)30 min
    Season 3Episode 2Girl Meets High School (2)30 min
    Season 3Episode 3Girls Meets Jexica30 min
    Season 3Episode 4Girls Meets Permanent Record30 min
    Season 3Episode 5Girl Meets Triangle30 min
    Season 3Episode 6Girl Meets Upstate30 min
    Season 3Episode 7Girl Meets True Maya30 min
    Season 3Episode 8Girl Meets Ski Lodge (1)30 min
    Season 3Episode 9Girl Meets Ski Lodge (2)30 min
    Season 3Episode 10Girl Meets I Do30 min
    Season 3Episode 11Girl Meets the Real World30 min
    Season 3Episode 12Girl Meets Bear30 min
    Season 3Episode 13Girl Meets the Great Lady of New York30 min
    Season 3Episode 14Girl Meets She Don't Like Me30 min
    Season 3Episode 15Girl Meets World: Of Terror 330 min
    Season 3Episode 16Girl Meets Her Monster30 min
    Season 3Episode 17Girl Meets Hollyworld30 min
    Season 3Episode 18Girl Meets a Christmas Maya30 min
    Season 3Episode 19World Meets Girl60 min
    Season 3Episode 20Girl Meets Sweet Sixteen30 min
    Season 3Episode 21Girl Meets Goodbye30 min
    • Rowan Blanchard

      as Riley Matthews
    • Sabrina Carpenter

      as Maya Hart
    • Peyton Meyer

      as Lucas Friar
    • Corey Fogelmanis

      as Farkle Minkus
    • August Maturo

      as Auggie Matthews
    • Ben Savage

      as Cory Matthews
    • Danielle Fishel

      as Topanga Matthews
    Production Michael Jacobs Executive Producer
    Production April Kelly Executive Producer
    Production Randi Barnes Producer