Masters of the Air

Masters of the Air (2024)

  • Genre: Drama, War & Politics
  • Creator: John Orloff
  • First Air Date: 2024-01-25
  • Last Air Date: 2024-03-14
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 9
  • Status: Ended
  • Production Company: Amblin Television
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Apple TV+
star 7.9/10
From 253 Ratings


During World War II, airmen risk their lives with the 100th Bomb Group, a brotherhood forged by courage, loss, and triumph.

  • Keywords: world war ii, aerial combat, miniseries, bomber pilot, army air force
  • Masters of the Air Trailer

    Is Masters of the Air on Netflix?

    Is Masters of the Air on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Masters of the Air Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2024-01-25
    9 Episodes

    Masters of the Air Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Part One62 min
    Season 1Episode 2Part Two55 min
    Season 1Episode 3Part Three48 min
    Season 1Episode 4Part Four52 min
    Season 1Episode 5Part Five54 min
    Season 1Episode 6Part Six61 min
    Season 1Episode 7Part Seven49 min
    Season 1Episode 8Part Eight51 min
    Season 1Episode 9Part Nine77 min
    • Austin Butler

      as Maj. Gale 'Buck' Cleven
    • Callum Turner

      as Maj. John 'Bucky' Egan
    • Anthony Boyle

      as Lt./Cpt./Maj. Harry Crosby
    • Nate Mann

      as Lt./Cpt./Maj. Robert ‘Rosie’ Rosenthal
    • Stephen Campbell Moore

      as Maj. 'Red' Bowman
    Production John Orloff Co-Executive Producer
    Production Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
    Production Tom Hanks Executive Producer
    Production Gary Goetzman Executive Producer
    Production Justin Falvey Co-Executive Producer
    Production Darryl Frank Co-Executive Producer
    Production Steven Shareshian Co-Executive Producer
    Production Graham Yost Co-Executive Producer
    Writing Donald L. Miller Book
    Art Chris Seagers Production Design
    Visual Effects Stephen Rosenbaum Visual Effects Supervisor
    Production Nick Cuse Consulting Producer
    Production David Coatsworth Co-Executive Producer
    Crew Lee Morrison Stunt Coordinator
    Production Lucy Bevan Casting
    Production Olivia Grant Casting
    Costume & Make-Up Colleen Atwood Costume Design
    Costume & Make-Up Kirstin Chalmers Makeup Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Kirstin Chalmers Hair Designer
    Production David Coatsworth Unit Production Manager
    Sound Michael Minkler Sound Designer
    Sound Jack Whittaker Sound Designer
    Sound Blake Neely Original Music Composer
    Production Kirk Saduski Co-Producer
    Production John Sylva Co-Producer
    Production Andy Surry Unit Production Manager
    Production Nori Chia Associate Producer
    Production Bobby Williams Associate Producer
    Production India Flint Associate Producer
    Production James Smith Line Producer
    Visual Effects Bruce Franklin Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Neil Corbould Special Effects Supervisor
    Sound Deva Anderson Music Supervisor
    Sound Rachel Lautzenheiser Music Supervisor
    Sound Angela Claverie Music Editor
    Sound Michael Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Duncan McRae Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Jack Whittaker Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Michael Minkler Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Dave McMoyler Supervising Dialogue Editor
    Sound Dave McMoyler Supervising ADR Editor
    Art Ben Munro Supervising Art Director
    Art John Frankish Supervising Art Director
    Production Vicky Bishop Production Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Hannah Walter Costume Supervisor
    Art Celia Bobak Set Decoration
    Art Chris Cull Property Master
    Lighting John Higgins Gaffer
    Art Julian Ashby Art Direction
    Art Jim Barr Art Direction
    Art Oliver Benson Art Direction
    Art Oliver Carroll Art Direction
    Art Jake Hall Art Direction
    Art Jane Harwood Art Direction
    Art Brett Hirson Art Direction
    Art Renate Nicolaisen Art Direction
    Art Owen Mann Standby Art Director
    Art Stephanie Clerkin Assistant Art Director
    Art Gavin Dean Assistant Art Director
    Art Jade Lacey Assistant Art Director
    Art Heather Noble Assistant Art Director
    Art Anita Rajkumar Assistant Art Director
    Art Will Smith Assistant Art Director