Easy Fortune Happy Life

Easy Fortune Happy Life (2009)

  • Genre: Comedy, Drama
  • First Air Date: 2009-06-07
  • Last Air Date: 2009-12-06
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 27
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 71 min.
  • Production Country: Taiwan
  • Networks: TTV Main Channel
  • Directors: Liu Jun Jie, Chun Chieh Liu.
star 6.1/10
From 5 Ratings


A wealthy man gets hurt on a hunting trip and is restored to health by a rural herbalist. He falls in love with the herbalist and promises to come back for her, but years pass and he never returns. But when the old man is rushed to a hospital with a heart attack, it is the herbalist’s granddaughter, Xie Fu An, who also is an herbal doctor, who treats the man and saves him. When he realizes how much Fu An looks like the woman he fell in love with years ago, he announces that he will give away his entire fortune to the man who marries Fu An. The man’s grandson, Yan Da Feng, an arrogant young man who assumed he would inherit the wealth, is alarmed when he hears the news and hires someone to go kill this young woman who is about to steal his fortune. However, after meeting Fu An, he begins to fall for her and decides to marry her himself. But can Da Feng stop the wheels he set in motion to harm Fu An and hope to have a happy ending with her?

  • Keywords: arranged marriage, love-hate relationship, rich woman poor man, romance, family relationships, inheritance, bad boy
  • Easy Fortune Happy Life Trailer

    Is Easy Fortune Happy Life on Netflix?

    Is Easy Fortune Happy Life on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Easy Fortune Happy Life Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2009-06-07
    27 Episodes

    Easy Fortune Happy Life Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Episode 190 min
    Season 1Episode 2Episode 290 min
    Season 1Episode 3Episode 390 min
    Season 1Episode 4Episode 490 min
    Season 1Episode 5Episode 590 min
    Season 1Episode 6Episode 690 min
    Season 1Episode 7Episode 790 min
    Season 1Episode 8Episode 890 min
    Season 1Episode 9Episode 990 min
    Season 1Episode 10Episode 1090 min
    Season 1Episode 11Episode 1190 min
    Season 1Episode 12Episode 1290 min
    Season 1Episode 13Episode 1390 min
    Season 1Episode 14Episode 1490 min
    Season 1Episode 15Episode 1590 min
    Season 1Episode 16Episode 1690 min
    Season 1Episode 17Episode 1790 min
    • Joe Chen

      as Xie Fu An
    • Lan Cheng-lung

      as Yan Da Feng
    • Roy Chiu

      as Han Dong Jie
    • Jocelyn Wang

      as Jiang Zhen Zhen
    • Shiou Chieh Kai

      as Yan Yan
    • Juan Wang

      as Yan Feng Feng
    • Tan Ai Zhen

      as Huang Chun Xiang
    • Ching-ting Hsia

      as Village Chief
    Production Frankie Chen Executive Producer
    Writing Chen Xin Yi Screenplay
    Directing Liu Jun Jie Director
    Directing Chun Chieh Liu Director