Cedar Cove

Cedar Cove (2013)

  • Genre: Drama
  • Creator: Michael M. Scott, Martin Wood
  • First Air Date: 2013-07-20
  • Last Air Date: 2015-09-26
  • Total Seasons: 3
  • Total Episodes: 36
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 43 min.
  • Production Company: Unity Pictures Group
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Hallmark Channel
star 7/10
From 26 Ratings


Judge Olivia Lockhart is considered the community's guiding light in the picturesque, coastal town of Cedar Cove, Washington. But like everyone else, Olivia fights the uphill battle of balancing career with family and finding love, all the while doing her best to care for the township she calls home. Based on best-selling author Debbie Macomber’s beloved book series.

  • Keywords: small town, career woman, washington state, coastal town, finding love
  • Cedar Cove Trailer

    Is Cedar Cove on Netflix?

    Is Cedar Cove on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Cedar Cove becomes available on Netflix!

    Cedar Cove Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2013-07-20
    13 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2014-07-19
    12 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2015-07-18
    11 Episodes

    Cedar Cove Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot60 min
    Season 1Episode 2A House Divided60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Reunion60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Suspicious Minds60 min
    Season 1Episode 5For the Sake of the Children60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Free Spirits60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Help Wanted60 min
    Season 1Episode 8And The Winner Is…60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Old Flames, New Sparks60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Conflicts of Interest60 min
    Season 1Episode 11Stormfront60 min
    Season 1Episode 12A New Life60 min
    Season 1Episode 13Homecoming60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Letting Go (1)60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Letting Go (2)60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Relations and Relationships60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Old Wounds60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Starting Over60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Trials and Tribulations60 min
    Season 2Episode 7One Day at a Time60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Something Wicked This Way Comes60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Point of No Return60 min
    Season 2Episode 10Secrets and Lies60 min
    Season 2Episode 11Stand and Deliver60 min
    Season 2Episode 12Resolutions and Revelations60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Hello Again120 min
    Season 3Episode 2A Helping Hand60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Something's Gotta Give60 min
    Season 3Episode 4Guess Who's Coming to Dinner60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Civil War60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Batter Up60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Runaway60 min
    Season 3Episode 8The Good Fight60 min
    Season 3Episode 9Engagements60 min
    Season 3Episode 10Getting to Know You (1)60 min
    Season 3Episode 11Getting to Know You (2)60 min
    • Andie MacDowell

      as Olivia Lockhart
    • Dylan Neal

      as Jack Griffith
    • Teryl Rothery

      as Grace Sherman
    • Brennan Elliott

      as Warren Saget
    • Timothy Webber

      as Moon
    • Bruce Boxleitner

      as Bob Beldon
    • Sarah Smyth

      as Justine Lockhart