Into the Badlands

Into the Badlands (2015)

  • Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama
  • Creator: Miles Millar, Alfred Gough
  • First Air Date: 2015-11-15
  • Last Air Date: 2019-05-06
  • Total Seasons: 3
  • Total Episodes: 32
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 43 min.
  • Production Company: Millar Gough Ink
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: AMC
star 7.5/10
From 688 Ratings


In a land controlled by feudal barons, a great warrior and a young boy embark on a journey across a dangerous land to find enlightenment. A genre-bending martial arts series very loosely based on the classic Chinese tale Journey to the West.

  • Keywords: martial arts, post-apocalyptic future, enlightenment, warrior, feudal japan
  • Into the Badlands Trailer

    Is Into the Badlands on Netflix?

    Is Into the Badlands on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Into the Badlands Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2015-11-15
    6 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2017-03-19
    10 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2018-04-22
    16 Episodes

    Into the Badlands Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1The Fort60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Fist Like a Bullet60 min
    Season 1Episode 3White Stork Spreads Wings60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Two Tigers Subdue Dragons60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Snake Creeps Down60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Hand of Five Poisons60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Tiger Pushes Mountain60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Force of Eagle's Claws60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Red Sun, Silver Moon60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Palm of the Iron Fox60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Monkey Leaps Through Mist60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Leopard Stalks in Snow60 min
    Season 2Episode 7Black Heart, White Mountain60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Sting of the Scorpion's Tail60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Nightingale Sings No More60 min
    Season 2Episode 10Wolf's Breath, Dragon Fire60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Enter the Phoenix60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Moon Rises, Raven Seeks60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Leopard Snares Rabbit60 min
    Season 3Episode 4Blind Cannibal Assassins60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Carry Tiger to Mountain60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Black Wind Howls60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Dragonfly's Last Dance60 min
    Season 3Episode 8Leopard Catches Cloud60 min
    Season 3Episode 9Chamber of the Scorpion60 min
    Season 3Episode 10Raven's Feather, Phoenix Blood60 min
    Season 3Episode 11The Boar and the Butterfly60 min
    Season 3Episode 12Cobra Fang, Panther Claw60 min
    Season 3Episode 13Black Lotus, White Rose60 min
    Season 3Episode 14Curse of the Red Rain60 min
    Season 3Episode 15Requiem for the Fallen60 min
    Season 3Episode 16Seven Strike as One60 min
    • Daniel Wu

      as Sunny
    • Emily Beecham

      as The Widow
    • Nick Frost

      as Bajie
    • Orla Brady

      as Lydia
    • Alexia Ioannides

      as Tilda
    • Aramis Knight

      as M.K.
    • Maddison Jaizani

      as Odessa
    Costume & Make-Up Elaine Hopkins Makeup Artist