Rogue (2013)

Truth has its consequences.

  • Genre: Drama, Crime
  • Creator: Matthew Parkhill
  • First Air Date: 2013-04-03
  • Last Air Date: 2017-05-24
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 50
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Production Company: Undercover Rogue Productions
  • Production Country: Canada, United Kingdom
  • Networks: Audience
star 7/10
From 51 Ratings


Grace, a morally and emotionally-conflicted undercover detective, is tormented by the possibility that her own actions contributed to her son’s death. Grace’s search for the truth is further complicated by her forbidden relationship with Jimmy, the crime boss who may have played a hand in the crime.

  • Keywords: cheating, undercover, fbi, undercover agent, murder, female cop, undercover operation
  • Rogue Trailer

    Is Rogue on Netflix?

    Is Rogue on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Rogue Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2013-04-03
    10 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2014-05-28
    10 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2015-06-24
    20 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2017-03-22
    10 Episodes

    Rogue Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1The Aquarium60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Fireball60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Cathy's Song60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Sweet and Sour60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Hawala60 min
    Season 1Episode 6The Second Amendment60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Rumpus60 min
    Season 1Episode 8A House Is Not a Home60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Chasing the Dragon60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Killing Grace60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Sex, Drugs, Rock 'N Roll60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Saints of the Dead60 min
    Season 2Episode 3You Just Get Used to It60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Hooker60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Cruising60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Killing an Arab60 min
    Season 2Episode 7The Last Supper60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Better Red than Dead60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Oh Sarah60 min
    Season 2Episode 10Coup de Grace60 min
    Season 3Episode 1The White Guy60 min
    Season 3Episode 2The Chandelier Man60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Justice60 min
    Season 3Episode 4Dirty Laundry60 min
    Season 3Episode 5The Fountain60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Lights Out60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Mea Culpa60 min
    Season 3Episode 8Oysters But No Pearls60 min
    Season 3Episode 9Chicagoland60 min
    Season 3Episode 10Beyond Judgment60 min
    Season 3Episode 11New Shooter60 min
    Season 3Episode 12Hardboiled60 min
    Season 3Episode 13Baggage60 min
    Season 3Episode 14Halfway Burnt60 min
    Season 3Episode 15The Dime Tour60 min
    Season 3Episode 16Choking the Root60 min
    Season 3Episode 17The Wheelbarrow60 min
    Season 3Episode 18Close to Heaven60 min
    Season 3Episode 19How to Treat Us60 min
    Season 3Episode 20A Piece of Wood60 min
    Season 4Episode 1Maria, Full of Grace60 min
    Season 4Episode 2How the Light Gets In60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Lost Hope60 min
    Season 4Episode 4The Determined and the Desperate60 min
    Season 4Episode 5Pool Boy60 min
    Season 4Episode 6Elk60 min
    Season 4Episode 7Bifocals60 min
    Season 4Episode 8Sunny Side Down60 min
    Season 4Episode 9The Third Man60 min
    Season 4Episode 10A Good Leaving Alone60 min
    • Cole Hauser

      as Ethan Kelly
    • Richard Schiff

      as Marty Stein
    • Meaghan Rath

      as Clea Annou