Reign (2013)

Love is the most dangerous subject.

  • Genre: Drama
  • Creator: Laurie McCarthy, Stephanie Sengupta
  • First Air Date: 2013-10-17
  • Last Air Date: 2017-06-16
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 78
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 42 min.
  • Production Company: Warner Bros. Television
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: The CW
star 8.0/10
From 798 Ratings


Mary, Queen of Scots, faces political and sexual intrigue in the treacherous world of the French court.

  • Keywords: france, europe, queen, arranged marriage, castle, royal family, based on true story, female protagonist, historical fiction, maturity, historical drama, costume drama, fictional biography, 16th century
  • Reign Trailer

    Is Reign on Netflix?

    Is Reign on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Reign Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2013-10-17
    22 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2014-10-02
    22 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2015-10-09
    18 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2017-02-10
    16 Episodes

    Reign Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Snakes in the Garden60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Kissed60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Hearts and Minds60 min
    Season 1Episode 5A Chill in the Air60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Chosen60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Left Behind60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Fated60 min
    Season 1Episode 9For King and Country60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Sacrifice60 min
    Season 1Episode 11Inquisition60 min
    Season 1Episode 12Royal Blood60 min
    Season 1Episode 13The Consummation60 min
    Season 1Episode 14Dirty Laundry60 min
    Season 1Episode 15The Darkness60 min
    Season 1Episode 16Monsters60 min
    Season 1Episode 17Liege Lord60 min
    Season 1Episode 18No Exit60 min
    Season 1Episode 19Toy Soldiers60 min
    Season 1Episode 20Higher Ground60 min
    Season 1Episode 21Long Live the King60 min
    Season 1Episode 22Slaughter of Innocence60 min
    Season 2Episode 1The Plague60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Drawn and Quartered60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Coronation60 min
    Season 2Episode 4The Lamb and the Slaughter60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Blood for Blood60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Three Queens60 min
    Season 2Episode 7The Prince of the Blood60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Terror of the Faithful60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Acts of War60 min
    Season 2Episode 10Mercy60 min
    Season 2Episode 11Getaway60 min
    Season 2Episode 12Banished60 min
    Season 2Episode 13Sins of the Past60 min
    Season 2Episode 14The End of Mourning60 min
    Season 2Episode 15Forbidden60 min
    Season 2Episode 16Tasting Revenge60 min
    Season 2Episode 17Tempting Fate60 min
    Season 2Episode 18Reversal of Fortune60 min
    Season 2Episode 19Abandoned60 min
    Season 2Episode 20Fugitive60 min
    Season 2Episode 21The Siege60 min
    Season 2Episode 22Burn60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Three Queens, Two Tigers60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Betrothed60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Extreme Measures60 min
    Season 3Episode 4The Price60 min
    Season 3Episode 5In a Clearing60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Fight or Flight60 min
    Season 3Episode 7The Hound and the Hare60 min
    Season 3Episode 8Our Undoing60 min
    Season 3Episode 9Wedlock60 min
    Season 3Episode 10Bruises That Lie60 min
    Season 3Episode 11Succession60 min
    Season 3Episode 12No Way Out60 min
    Season 3Episode 13Strange Bedfellows60 min
    Season 3Episode 14To the Death60 min
    Season 3Episode 15Safe Passage60 min
    Season 3Episode 16Clans60 min
    Season 3Episode 17Intruders60 min
    Season 3Episode 18Spiders in a Jar60 min
    Season 4Episode 1With Friends Like These60 min
    Season 4Episode 2A Grain of Deception60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Leaps of Faith60 min
    Season 4Episode 4Playing with Fire60 min
    Season 4Episode 5Highland Games60 min
    Season 4Episode 6Love & Death60 min
    Season 4Episode 7Hanging Swords60 min
    Season 4Episode 8Uncharted Waters60 min
    Season 4Episode 9Pulling Strings60 min
    Season 4Episode 10A Better Man60 min
    Season 4Episode 11Dead of Night60 min
    Season 4Episode 12The Shakedown60 min
    Season 4Episode 13Coup de GrĂ¢ce60 min
    Season 4Episode 14A Bride. A Box. A Body.60 min
    Season 4Episode 15Blood in the Water60 min
    Season 4Episode 16All It Cost Her60 min
    • Adelaide Kane

      as Mary Stuart
    • Megan Follows

      as Catherine de' Medici
    • Celina Sinden

      as Greer
    • Craig Parker

      as Stéphane Narcisse
    • Jonathan Goad

      as John Knox
    • Rachel Skarsten

      as Elizabeth I of England
    • Spencer MacPherson

      as Charles IX of France
    • Ben Geurens

      as Gideon Blackburn
    • Will Kemp

      as Henry Stuart, Lord Darnley
    • Daniel Matmor

      as Oliver
    • Manolo Cardona

      as Príncipe Thomás de Portugal
    Crew Stephanie Sengupta Creator
    Crew Laurie McCarthy Creator