Mia and Me

Mia and Me (2012)

  • Genre: Animation, Kids, Family
  • Creator: Gerhard Hahn
  • First Air Date: 2012-08-06
  • Last Air Date: 2023-06-14
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 104
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 23 min.
  • Production Company: Hahn Film
  • Production Country: Canada, Germany, Italy
  • Networks: KiKa, ZDF, Nick Jr., Rai 2
star 7/10
From 37 Ratings


Plunged into a fantastic fairy tale turned real, Mia must find the strength within herself to save a race of unicorns - and an entire world.

  • Keywords: unicorn, fantasy world
  • Mia and Me Trailer

    Is Mia and Me on Netflix?

    Is Mia and Me on Netflix? Yes! The serie Mia and Me is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

    Watch on Netflix

    Mia and Me Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2012-08-06
    26 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2015-05-14
    26 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2017-05-23
    26 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2023-05-20
    26 Episodes

    Mia and Me Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Talking to Unicorns30 min
    Season 1Episode 2Centopia's Hope30 min
    Season 1Episode 3Restoration30 min
    Season 1Episode 4Trumptus Lost30 min
    Season 1Episode 5The Golden Son30 min
    Season 1Episode 6Onchao's Oasis30 min
    Season 1Episode 7Hope in Pieces30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Ziggo's Day Off30 min
    Season 1Episode 9The Elves and the Dragon30 min
    Season 1Episode 10The Blossom Tree30 min
    Season 1Episode 11All That Glitters30 min
    Season 1Episode 12Phuddle's Foibles30 min
    Season 1Episode 13The Fire Unicorn30 min
    Season 1Episode 14The Wizened Woods30 min
    Season 1Episode 15Miss Know-It-All30 min
    Season 1Episode 16The Unicorn Trap30 min
    Season 1Episode 17All Dressed Up30 min
    Season 1Episode 18King for a Day30 min
    Season 1Episode 19The Panned Piper30 min
    Season 1Episode 20Cave of Truth30 min
    Season 1Episode 21Against the Wind30 min
    Season 1Episode 22Under the Moon30 min
    Season 1Episode 23Choosing Sides30 min
    Season 1Episode 24Tears of Joy30 min
    Season 1Episode 25Panthea's Proposal30 min
    Season 1Episode 26The End of an Age30 min
    Season 2Episode 1The Mysterious Visitor30 min
    Season 2Episode 2Behind the Curtain30 min
    Season 2Episode 3The Animal Guardians30 min
    Season 2Episode 4Dragons in Danger30 min
    Season 2Episode 5The Ghost of Blackwood Forest30 min
    Season 2Episode 6The Spell of the Green Fluids30 min
    Season 2Episode 7Beyond the Wall of Vines30 min
    Season 2Episode 8A Father's Feather30 min
    Season 2Episode 9Speaking with Stones30 min
    Season 2Episode 10Dancing with Stars30 min
    Season 2Episode 11The Unwanted Roommate30 min
    Season 2Episode 12That's What Friends Are For30 min
    Season 2Episode 13Return to Panthea's Castle30 min
    Season 2Episode 14The Whistling Bolobo30 min
    Season 2Episode 15My Name is Varia30 min
    Season 2Episode 16Crossing the Rainbow Bridge30 min
    Season 2Episode 17Taking Sides30 min
    Season 2Episode 18A Shower of Pollen30 min
    Season 2Episode 19The Fiery Flower30 min
    Season 2Episode 20Journey to the North30 min
    Season 2Episode 21The Unicorn King30 min
    Season 2Episode 22The Rainbow Spring30 min
    Season 2Episode 23Hide and Seek30 min
    Season 2Episode 24A Sticky Situation30 min
    Season 2Episode 25The Strongest Team30 min
    Season 2Episode 26Breaking the Spell30 min
    Season 2Episode 27The Mysterious Visitor30 min
    Season 2Episode 28Behind the Curtain30 min
    Season 2Episode 29Dragons in Danger30 min
    Season 2Episode 30The Ghost of Blackwood Forest30 min
    Season 2Episode 31The Spell of the Green Fluid30 min
    Season 3Episode 1Kyara's Birth30 min
    Season 3Episode 2Arrival of the Bug Men30 min
    Season 3Episode 3King and Queen Asleep30 min
    Season 3Episode 4Return to Bolobo Mountain30 min
    Season 3Episode 5Sister Wracked30 min
    Season 3Episode 6Unicorn Kindergarden30 min
    Season 3Episode 7Phuddle Moves Out30 min
    Season 3Episode 8The Highest Bidder30 min
    Season 3Episode 9Night Becomes Day30 min
    Season 3Episode 10Circle of Life30 min
    Season 3Episode 11Glowing Arrows30 min
    Season 3Episode 12Finding Simo30 min
    Season 3Episode 13Freeze and Snoot30 min
    Season 3Episode 14The Six-Eyed Monster30 min
    Season 3Episode 15Moonstruck30 min
    Season 3Episode 16Under the Heartleaf Tree30 min
    Season 3Episode 17Bluebardo in Trouble30 min
    Season 3Episode 18Giant Butterfly30 min
    Season 3Episode 19Shyest Unicorn30 min
    Season 3Episode 20Return to Rainbow Island30 min