Average Joe

Average Joe (2003)

  • Genre: Reality
  • First Air Date: 2003-11-03
  • Last Air Date: 2005-07-27
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 27
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Production Company: NBC Studios
  • Networks: NBC
star 6.5/10
From 2 Ratings


Average Joe is an American reality television show broadcast on the NBC beginning in 2003. There were a total of four seasons, the first two following the original show premise, and the last two bringing back contestants from prior seasons.

  • Keywords: dating show
  • Average Joe Trailer

    Is Average Joe on Netflix?

    Is Average Joe on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Average Joe becomes available on Netflix!

    Average Joe Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2003-11-03
    7 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2004-01-05
    9 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2004-03-15
    5 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2005-06-28
    6 Episodes

    Average Joe Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot50 min
    Season 1Episode 2Bachelor in Paradise46 min
    Season 1Episode 3Donuts & Whiskey?41 min
    Season 1Episode 4The Above Average School Teacher40 min
    Season 1Episode 5A Cautionary Tale of Frontier Justice49 min
    Season 1Episode 6Green and Blue46 min
    Season 1Episode 7Prisoners50 min
    Season 1Episode 8Ride or Die48 min
    Season 1Episode 9Sounds Like Mail Man39 min
    Season 1Episode 10You Must Be Joe47 min
    • Brian Worth

    • Samantha Trenk