Total Divas

Total Divas (2013)

  • Genre: Reality
  • First Air Date: 2013-07-28
  • Last Air Date: 2019-12-10
  • Total Seasons: 9
  • Total Episodes: 120
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Production Company: Bunim-Murray Productions (BMP)
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: E!
star 7.3/10
From 28 Ratings


An inside look of the lives of seven WWE Divas from their work within WWE to their personal lives.

  • Keywords: twin sister, wrestling, behind the scenes, female protagonist, pro wrestling
  • Total Divas Trailer

    Is Total Divas on Netflix?

    Is Total Divas on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Total Divas becomes available on Netflix!

    Total Divas Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2013-09-15
    1 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2013-07-28
    14 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2014-03-16
    11 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2014-10-05
    20 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2015-07-07
    13 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2016-01-19
    14 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 2016-11-16
    16 Episodes

    Season 7

    First Air Date: 2017-11-01
    12 Episodes

    Season 8

    First Air Date: 2018-09-19
    10 Episodes

    Season 9

    First Air Date: 2019-10-01
    10 Episodes

    Total Divas Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Welcome to the WWE60 min
    Season 1Episode 2A Tango with Fandango60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Planet Funk is Funked Up60 min
    Season 1Episode 4The "Fat" Twin60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Feuding Funkadactyls60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Diva Las Vegas60 min
    Season 1Episode 7A Leg Up60 min
    Season 1Episode 8No Longer the Bridesmaid60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Summer Slam60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Nurse Nikki60 min
    Season 1Episode 11Seeing Red60 min
    Season 1Episode 12Get That Chingle Chingle60 min
    Season 1Episode 13Saying Goodbye60 min
    Season 1Episode 14Ready to Ride60 min
    Season 2Episode 1New Diva On The Block60 min
    Season 2Episode 2The Braniel Bus60 min
    Season 2Episode 3On Brie's Bad Side60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Inhale, Exhale60 min
    Season 2Episode 5For Better or For Worse60 min
    Season 2Episode 6The House Sitters60 min
    Season 2Episode 7Flirting With Fandango60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Red and Gold60 min
    Season 2Episode 9What Happens In Cabo60 min
    Season 2Episode 10Digging A Hole60 min
    Season 2Episode 11Wedding Mania60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Eggs Over Freezing60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Mo' Marriage, Mo' Problems60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Roadside Rumble60 min
    Season 3Episode 4Divas Unchained60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Scared Straight60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Paint the Island Red60 min
    Season 3Episode 7The Double-Cross60 min
    Season 3Episode 8Cross Country Catastrophe60 min
    Season 3Episode 9Daddy's Little Girl60 min
    Season 3Episode 10The Divas Are Taking Over60 min
    Season 3Episode 11Her Highness60 min
    Season 3Episode 12Baby Not on Board60 min
    Season 3Episode 13Twin Leaks60 min
    Season 3Episode 14Insecurity Breach60 min
    Season 3Episode 15Girl Vs. Girl Bye60 min
    Season 3Episode 16All Hail Brie Mode60 min
    Season 3Episode 17Mo' Money, Mo' Purses60 min
    Season 3Episode 18Model Behavior60 min
    Season 3Episode 19Indecent Exposure60 min
    Season 3Episode 20The New Divas Champion60 min
    Season 4Episode 1Diva Divide60 min
    Season 4Episode 2She Said, She Said60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Eat Your Heart Out60 min
    Season 4Episode 4Divas on Overdrive60 min
    Season 4Episode 5Tea Mode60 min
    Season 4Episode 6Good Diva, Bad Diva60 min
    Season 4Episode 7No Holds Barre60 min
    Season 4Episode 8It's a Beautiful Life?60 min
    Season 4Episode 9Clash of the Divas60 min
    Season 4Episode 10Gone With the Wine60 min
    Season 4Episode 11An Unwanted Proposal60 min
    Season 4Episode 12Some Like It Hot60 min
    Season 4Episode 13Return of the Ex60 min
    Season 5Episode 1Love Triangle60 min
    Season 5Episode 2A SummerSlam Engagement60 min
    Season 5Episode 3The Truth About Cats and Divas60 min
    Season 5Episode 4Talk of The Town60 min
    Season 5Episode 5Come Reign or Shine60 min
    Season 5Episode 6End Of A Friendship?60 min
    Season 5Episode 7Hart of the Matter60 min
    Season 5Episode 8Peace of Cake60 min
    Season 5Episode 9Rocky Road To Recovery60 min
    Season 5Episode 10No Retreat60 min
    Season 5Episode 11Clothes Quarters60 min
    Season 5Episode 12Baby Talk60 min
    Season 5Episode 13C'est La Diva (1)60 min
    Season 5Episode 14C'est La Diva (2)60 min
    Season 6Episode 1Total Superstars60 min
    Season 6Episode 2Orlando Strong60 min
    Season 6Episode 3A Big Flippin' Deal60 min
    Season 6Episode 4Gone Girl60 min
    Season 6Episode 5Mother of the Groom60 min
    Season 6Episode 6Too Many Cooks60 min
    Season 6Episode 7A Win-Wine Situation60 min
    Season 6Episode 8Pain in The Neck60 min
    Season 6Episode 9What Happens in Vegas...60 min
    Season 6Episode 10The Big Day60 min
    Season 6Episode 11The Draft60 min
    Season 6Episode 12Feel the Glow60 min
    Season 6Episode 13Group-Sext60 min
    Season 6Episode 14Runaway Bride60 min
    Season 6Episode 15Swimming With Pigs60 min
    Season 6Episode 16Total Summerslam60 min
    Season 7Episode 1This Is Make or Break60 min
    Season 7Episode 2Dressed Like A Champ60 min
    Season 7Episode 3Breaking All The Rules60 min
    Season 7Episode 4The Diva Divide60 min
    Season 7Episode 5The Bella Rush60 min
    Season 7Episode 6Divas Gone Wild60 min
    Season 7Episode 7Fake It 'Til You Make It60 min
    Season 7Episode 8Single in the City60 min
    Season 7Episode 9Three Alarm Fire60 min
    Season 7Episode 10Shall We Dance?60 min
    Season 7Episode 11Let's Get Naked!60 min
    Season 7Episode 12Breaking the News60 min
    Season 8Episode 1Good Girls Don't Make History60 min
    Season 8Episode 2This Is My House60 min
    Season 8Episode 3The Real Nicole60 min
    Season 8Episode 4Paige's Secret60 min
    Season 8Episode 5Pink Hair Don't Care60 min
    Season 8Episode 6Welcome to Miami60 min
    Season 8Episode 7Chase Your Dreams60 min
    Season 8Episode 8Hate Is a Strong Word60 min
    Season 8Episode 9A Sisterhood Beyond Blood60 min
    Season 8Episode 10Unbreakable Force60 min
    Season 9Episode 1The Baddest Women on the Planet60 min
    Season 9Episode 2All Is Fair In Love And War60 min
    Season 9Episode 3Rowdy Ronda60 min
    Season 9Episode 4Damage Control60 min
    Season 9Episode 5The Real Ronda60 min
    Season 9Episode 6Mountainmania60 min
    Season 9Episode 7I Will Prevail60 min
    Season 9Episode 835 Years in the Making60 min
    Season 9Episode 9Hawaiian Punch60 min
    Season 9Episode 10The Next Wave60 min
    • Brie Bella

      as Herself
    • Nikki Bella

      as Herself
    • Natalie Neidhart

      as Herself
    • Trinity Fatu

      as Herself
    • Leah Van Dale

      as Herself
    • Savelina Fanene

      as Herself
    • Daria Berenato

      as Herself
    • Ronda Rousey

      as Herself