I Found The Gown

I Found The Gown (2012)

  • Genre: Reality
  • First Air Date: 2012-08-24
  • Last Air Date: 2014-07-11
  • Total Seasons: 3
  • Total Episodes: 44
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Networks: TLC


I Found The Gown is a reality series set at VOWS Bridal Outlet, a discount bridal store in Watertown, Massachusetts. The show chronicles owners Rick and Leslie DeAngelo hunting for discounted dresses in factory attics, boutique back rooms, and department store warehouses across the world while brides search VOWS for the perfect wedding dress at a significantly reduced price. The designer gowns featured on the show, including Vera Wang and Monique Lhuillier, are typically sold at 50 to 80 percent off the retail price.

  • Keywords: wedding, wedding dress
  • I Found The Gown Trailer

    Is I Found The Gown on Netflix?

    Is I Found The Gown on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    I Found The Gown Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2012-08-24
    8 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2013-04-19
    18 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2014-04-25
    18 Episodes

    I Found The Gown Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Persistence Makes Perfect30 min
    Season 1Episode 2The Dress of Her Dreams30 min
    Season 1Episode 3VOWS to the Rescue!30 min
    Season 1Episode 4Grandma Approved Gowns30 min
    Season 1Episode 5Bargin Hunting Brides30 min
    Season 1Episode 6Brides with a Vision30 min
    Season 1Episode 7Saved by the Gown30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Big Opinions, Low Budget30 min
    Season 2Episode 1Family Knockdowns and Dress Knockouts30 min
    Season 2Episode 2What's Old Might Be New30 min
    Season 2Episode 3Short Skirts and High Hopes30 min
    Season 2Episode 4Wedding Gown Showdown30 min
    Season 2Episode 5Bling, Bows, and Lace30 min
    Season 2Episode 6Road Trippin' Brides30 min
    Season 2Episode 7No Ifs, Ands or Butts!30 min
    Season 2Episode 8Don't Let the Gown Get You Down30 min
    Season 2Episode 9May the Best Dress Win30 min
    Season 2Episode 10Too Much is Never Enough30 min
    Season 2Episode 11Big Taste, Small Budget30 min
    Season 2Episode 12A Tale of Two Gowns30 min
    Season 2Episode 13Keep Your Eye on the Prize30 min
    Season 2Episode 14Runway Brides30 min
    Season 2Episode 15What the Bride Wants30 min
    Season 2Episode 16For the Love of Mom30 min
    Season 2Episode 17Lots of Detail, Half the Retail30 min
    Season 2Episode 18Finding the One30 min
    Season 3Episode 1The Gown Rush30 min
    Season 3Episode 2When Only One Gown Will Do30 min
    Season 3Episode 3Champagne Gowns on a Beer Budget30 min
    Season 3Episode 4Changes and Challenges30 min
    Season 3Episode 5Searching for the One30 min
    Season 3Episode 6Mom's Way or the Highway30 min
    Season 3Episode 7Bride Breakdowns and Dress Let Downs30 min
    Season 3Episode 8Whose Dress is It Anyway30 min
    Season 3Episode 9Entourage Take Over30 min
    Season 3Episode 10Something Different, Something Blue30 min
    Season 3Episode 11Going Against the Dress Grain30 min
    Season 3Episode 12All Aboard the Bridal Express!30 min
    Season 3Episode 13What a Bride Wants30 min
    Season 3Episode 14It's Not Always Black and White30 min
    Season 3Episode 15Ruffling the Bridal Feathers30 min
    Season 3Episode 16Label Lust & Mama Drama30 min
    Season 3Episode 17Gown Defying Expectations30 min
    Season 3Episode 18That's My Dress!30 min