Naked and Afraid

Naked and Afraid (2013)

  • Genre: Reality
  • First Air Date: 2013-06-23
  • Last Air Date: 2020-02-16
  • Total Seasons: 11
  • Total Episodes: 134
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 42 min.
  • Production Company: Renegade83
  • Networks: Discovery
star 6.8/10
From 25 Ratings


What happens when you put two complete strangers - sans clothes - in some of the most extreme environments on Earth? Each male-female duo is left with no food, no water, no clothes, and only one survival item each as they attempt to survive on their own.

  • Keywords: survival, nature
  • Naked and Afraid Trailer

    Is Naked and Afraid on Netflix?

    Is Naked and Afraid on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Naked and Afraid becomes available on Netflix!

    Naked and Afraid Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2013-06-23
    26 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2014-03-16
    7 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2014-06-29
    10 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2015-04-19
    11 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2015-10-04
    8 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 2016-03-13
    12 Episodes

    Season 7

    First Air Date: 2017-03-05
    11 Episodes

    Season 8

    First Air Date: 2017-07-30
    7 Episodes

    Season 9

    First Air Date: 2018-03-11
    15 Episodes

    Season 10

    First Air Date: 2019-03-02
    21 Episodes

    Season 11

    First Air Date: 2020-01-05
    6 Episodes

    Naked and Afraid Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1The Jungle Curse60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Terror in Tanzania60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Island from Hell60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Punishment in Panama60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Breaking Borneo60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Beware the Bayou60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Man vs. Amazon60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Damned in Africa60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Paradise Lost60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Mayan Misery60 min
    Season 2Episode 5The Pain Forest60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Meltdown in Bolivia60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Primal Fear60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Blood in the Water60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Hearts of Darkness60 min
    Season 3Episode 4Jungle Love60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Argentina Impossible60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Playing with Fire60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Himalayan Hell60 min
    Season 3Episode 8Nicaragua Nightmare60 min
    Season 3Episode 9Botswana Breakdown60 min
    Season 3Episode 10Dunes of Despair60 min
    Season 4Episode 1Alligator Alley60 min
    Season 4Episode 2Rumble in the Jungle60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Mayan Sacrifice60 min
    Season 4Episode 4Edge of Madness60 min
    Season 4Episode 5Fire on the Mountain60 min
    Season 4Episode 6Lord of the Rats60 min
    Season 4Episode 7Colombian Conflict60 min
    Season 4Episode 8Garden of Evil60 min
    Season 4Episode 9Redemption Road60 min
    Season 4Episode 10Surthrive60 min
    Season 5Episode 1Forsaken60 min
    Season 5Episode 2Fear the Unknown60 min
    Season 5Episode 3The Darkest Hour60 min
    Season 5Episode 4The Swarm60 min
    Season 5Episode 5All or Nothing60 min
    Season 6Episode 1King of the Forest60 min
    Season 6Episode 2Frozen in Fear60 min
    Season 6Episode 3Rise Above60 min
    Season 6Episode 4From the Ashes60 min
    Season 6Episode 5All Falls Down60 min
    Season 6Episode 6Contamination60 min
    Season 6Episode 7Hell or High Water60 min
    Season 6Episode 8The Danger Within60 min
    Season 6Episode 9Melt Down Under64 min
    Season 6Episode 10Bad Blood60 min
    Season 6Episode 11Strength in Pain60 min
    Season 6Episode 1223 Days60 min
    Season 7Episode 1Eye of the Storm62 min
    Season 7Episode 2Washed Out60 min
    Season 7Episode 3Hangry60 min
    Season 7Episode 4Ashes to Ashes60 min
    Season 7Episode 5The Lost World60 min
    Season 7Episode 6The Monster60 min
    Season 7Episode 7Unhinged60 min
    Season 7Episode 8Curse of the Swamp60 min
    Season 7Episode 9Curse of the Swamp: Part 260 min
    Season 7Episode 10Arachnid Overload60 min
    Season 7Episode 11Worlds Collide60 min
    Season 7Episode 12Sharks in the Water120 min
    Season 7Episode 13Swamp Nights180 min
    Season 8Episode 1Lost at Sea60 min
    Season 8Episode 2Texan Torture60 min
    Season 8Episode 3The Hunted60 min
    Season 8Episode 4Rain of Terror60 min
    Season 8Episode 5Stone Cold60 min
    Season 8Episode 6Belize Breakdown60 min
    Season 8Episode 7Wrath of Nature60 min
    Season 9Episode 1Category 5 Survival60 min
    Season 9Episode 2A Screw Loose60 min
    Season 9Episode 3Swamp Queen60 min
    Season 9Episode 4Forbidden Fruit60 min
    Season 9Episode 5Island of Tears60 min
    Season 9Episode 6Thieves in the Night60 min
    Season 9Episode 7Love at First Fight120 min
    Season 9Episode 8Burnt to a Crisp60 min
    Season 9Episode 9Loaded for Bear60 min
    Season 9Episode 10Pick Your Poison60 min
    Season 9Episode 11Trouble in Paradise60 min
    Season 9Episode 12Fan Down60 min
    Season 9Episode 13Naked and Afraid of Sharks60 min
    Season 9Episode 14Blindsided60 min
    Season 9Episode 15Fire and Fury60 min
    Season 10Episode 1Frozen and Afraid60 min
    Season 10Episode 2You've Got Another Sting Coming60 min
    Season 10Episode 3No Safety in Numbers60 min
    Season 10Episode 4Threesome60 min
    Season 10Episode 5Baked Alaskan60 min
    Season 10Episode 6Stomping Grounds120 min
    Season 10Episode 7Bite Club60 min
    Season 10Episode 8The Spirits Are Angry60 min
    Season 10Episode 9Stalked On All Sides60 min
    Season 10Episode 10Swamp Don't Care60 min
    Season 10Episode 11What the Duck?60 min
    Season 10Episode 12For Better or a Lot Worse60 min
    Season 10Episode 13Don't Let the Jungle Bugs Bite60 min
    Season 10Episode 14Meltdown on the Mountain60 min
    Season 10Episode 15Honduran Hell60 min
    Season 10Episode 16Stalked On The Savannah (Part 1)60 min
    Season 10Episode 17Stalked On The Savannah (Part 2)60 min
    Season 10Episode 18Feel The Burn60 min
    Season 11Episode 1Alone: Man Up or Bow Out60 min
    Season 11Episode 2Alone: Gary of the Jungle60 min
    Season 11Episode 3Alone: Hunted and Haunted60 min
    Season 11Episode 4Alone: Blazed and Confused60 min
    Season 11Episode 5Alone: Max Pushed to the Max60 min
    Season 11Episode 6Alone: Lonely Like the Wolf60 min
    Season 12Episode 1Episode 1120 min