Growing Up Fisher

Growing Up Fisher (2014)

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Creator: D.J. Nash
  • First Air Date: 2014-02-23
  • Last Air Date: 2014-06-11
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 13
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 22 min.
  • Networks: NBC
star 6.45/10
From 20 Ratings


It's not every family that's brought closer together by divorce, but then again, the Fishers are anything but typical.

  • Keywords: blind, divorce, family, disabled, divorced parents, sitcom
  • Growing Up Fisher Trailer

    Is Growing Up Fisher on Netflix?

    Is Growing Up Fisher on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Growing Up Fisher becomes available on Netflix!

    Growing Up Fisher Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2014-02-23
    13 Episodes

    Growing Up Fisher Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot30 min
    Season 1Episode 2Blind Man's Bluff30 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Date From Hell-Nado30 min
    Season 1Episode 4Trust Fall30 min
    Season 1Episode 5Work With Me30 min
    Season 1Episode 6Drug/Bust30 min
    Season 1Episode 7Katie You Can Drive My Car30 min
    Season 1Episode 8The Man With the Spider Tattoo30 min
    Season 1Episode 9Desk/Job30 min
    Season 1Episode 10First Time's the Charm30 min
    Season 1Episode 11Secret Lives of Fishers30 min
    Season 1Episode 12Madi About You30 min
    Season 1Episode 13Growing Up Fairbanks30 min
    • J.K. Simmons

      as Mel Fisher
    • Jenna Elfman

      as Joyce Fisher
    • Eli Baker

      as Henry Fisher
    • Ava Deluca-Verley

      as Katie Fisher
    • Lance Lim

      as Runyen