The Curse of Oak Island

The Curse of Oak Island (2014)

  • Genre: Mystery, Documentary
  • Creator: Kevin Burns
  • First Air Date: 2014-01-05
  • Last Air Date: 2020-04-28
  • Total Seasons: 7
  • Total Episodes: 107
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 43 min.
  • Production Company: Prometheus Entertainment
  • Networks: History
star 7.6/10
From 84 Ratings


Follows brothers Marty and Rick Lagina through their effort to find the speculated - and as of yet undiscovered - buried treasure believed to have been concealed through extraordinary means on Oak Island.

  • Keywords: treasure hunt
  • The Curse of Oak Island Trailer

    Is The Curse of Oak Island on Netflix?

    Is The Curse of Oak Island on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when The Curse of Oak Island becomes available on Netflix!

    The Curse of Oak Island Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2015-11-10
    26 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2014-01-05
    5 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2014-11-04
    10 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2015-11-10
    13 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2016-11-13
    16 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2017-11-07
    18 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 2018-11-13
    22 Episodes

    Season 7

    First Air Date: 2019-11-05
    23 Episodes

    The Curse of Oak Island Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1What Lies Below60 min
    Season 1Episode 2The Mystery of Smith's Cove60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Voices from the Grave60 min
    Season 1Episode 4The Secret of Solomon's Temple60 min
    Season 1Episode 5The Find60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Once In, Forever In60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Return to the Money Pit60 min
    Season 2Episode 3The Eight-Pointed Star60 min
    Season 2Episode 4The Breakthrough60 min
    Season 2Episode 5The 90-Foot Stone60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Seven Must Dye60 min
    Season 2Episode 7The Trail of the Templars60 min
    Season 2Episode 8X Marks the Spot60 min
    Season 2Episode 9A Dangerous Dive60 min
    Season 2Episode 10The Big Reveal60 min
    Season 3Episode 1The Hole Truth60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Pipe Down60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Time to Dig60 min
    Season 3Episode 4The Overton Stone60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Disappearing Act60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Carved in Stone60 min
    Season 3Episode 7The Missing Peace60 min
    Season 3Episode 8Phantoms of the Deep60 min
    Season 3Episode 9Columbus Day60 min
    Season 3Episode 10Silence in the Dark60 min
    Season 3Episode 11Sword Play60 min
    Season 3Episode 12Voices from Below60 min
    Season 3Episode 13Secrets and Revelations60 min
    Season 4Episode 1Going for Broke60 min
    Season 4Episode 2Always Forward60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Swamp Things60 min
    Season 4Episode 4No Stone Unturned60 min
    Season 4Episode 5Bullseye60 min
    Season 4Episode 6Circles in Wood60 min
    Season 4Episode 7All That Glitters60 min
    Season 4Episode 8The Mystery of Samuel Ball60 min
    Season 4Episode 9Echoes from the Deep63 min
    Season 4Episode 10About Face60 min
    Season 4Episode 11Presidential Secrets63 min
    Season 4Episode 12Hyde Park & Seek63 min
    Season 4Episode 13One of Seven63 min
    Season 4Episode 14Of Sticks and Stones60 min
    Season 4Episode 15Blood Is Thicker120 min
    Season 4Episode 16A Look Ahead60 min
    Season 5Episode 1Forever Family60 min
    Season 5Episode 2Dead Man's Chest60 min
    Season 5Episode 3Obstruction60 min
    Season 5Episode 4Close Call60 min
    Season 5Episode 5Bone Dry60 min
    Season 5Episode 6Remains of the Day60 min
    Season 5Episode 7The Lot Thickens60 min
    Season 5Episode 8Dan's Breakthrough60 min
    Season 5Episode 9The French Connection60 min
    Season 5Episode 10The Signs of a Cross60 min
    Season 5Episode 11Moving Targets60 min
    Season 5Episode 12A Key to the Mystery60 min
    Season 5Episode 13Unhinged60 min
    Season 5Episode 14The Templar Connection60 min
    Season 5Episode 15Steel Trapped60 min
    Season 5Episode 16Seeing Red60 min
    Season 5Episode 17A Family Album60 min
    Season 5Episode 18Amazing Discoveries60 min
    Season 6Episode 1Rick's Big Bang Theory60 min
    Season 6Episode 2Gold Rush60 min
    Season 6Episode 3Depth Perception60 min
    Season 6Episode 4A Legacy Revealed60 min
    Season 6Episode 5Homecoming60 min
    Season 6Episode 6Precious Metal60 min
    Season 6Episode 7Rock Solid120 min
    Season 6Episode 8Unearthed60 min
    Season 6Episode 9As Above, So Below60 min
    Season 6Episode 10Fingers Made of Stone60 min
    Season 6Episode 11Wharfs and All60 min
    Season 6Episode 12Slipway When Wet60 min
    Season 6Episode 13The Paper Chase60 min
    Season 6Episode 14Voyage to the Bottom of the Cenote60 min
    Season 6Episode 15Dye Harder60 min
    Season 6Episode 16Detour60 min
    Season 6Episode 17Clue or False?60 min
    Season 6Episode 18Heavy Metal60 min
    Season 6Episode 19Striking Distance60 min
    Season 6Episode 20Short Days and Tall Knights60 min
    Season 6Episode 21Seismic Matters60 min
    Season 6Episode 22Lost and Founding60 min
    Season 7Episode 1The Torch Is Passed60 min
    Season 7Episode 2Core Values60 min
    Season 7Episode 3Eye of the Swamp60 min
    Season 7Episode 4The Lucky Thirteen60 min
    Season 7Episode 5Tunnel Visions60 min
    Season 7Episode 6Closing In60 min
    Season 7Episode 7Things That Go Bump-out60 min
    Season 7Episode 8Triptych60 min
    Season 7Episode 9An Eye For An Eye60 min
    Season 7Episode 10Gary Strikes Again60 min
    Season 7Episode 11The Eye of the Storm60 min
    Season 7Episode 12Fortified60 min
    Season 7Episode 13Bromancing the Stones60 min
    Season 7Episode 14Burnt Offering60 min
    Season 7Episode 15Surely Templar60 min
    Season 7Episode 16Water Logged60 min
    Season 7Episode 17To Boulderly Go60 min
    Season 7Episode 18The Turning Point60 min
    Season 7Episode 19Lords of the Ring60 min
    Season 7Episode 20Springing the Trap60 min
    Season 7Episode 21A Leaf Of Faith60 min
    Season 7Episode 22Marks X The Spot60 min
    Season 7Episode 23Timeline60 min
    • Rick Lagina

      as Himself
    • Marty Lagina

      as Himself
    • Robert Clotworthy

      as Narrator