The Powerpuff Girls

The Powerpuff Girls (1998)

Saving the world before bedtime.

  • Genre: Action & Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Kids, Family
  • Creator: Craig McCracken
  • First Air Date: 1998-11-18
  • Last Air Date: 2005-03-25
  • Total Seasons: 6
  • Total Episodes: 136
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 12 min.
  • Production Company: Cartoon Network Studios
  • Production Country: United States of America, Hong Kong, Norway, Sweden
  • Networks: Cartoon Network
star 7.5/10
From 868 Ratings


The Powerpuff Girls is a animated television series about Blossom, Bubbles, and Buttercup, three kindergarten-aged girls with superpowers, as well as their "father", the brainy scientist Professor Utonium, who all live in the fictional city of Townsville, USA. The girls are frequently called upon by the town's childlike and naive mayor to help fight nearby criminals using their powers.

  • Keywords: villain, kindergarten, superhero, giant monster, scientist
  • The Powerpuff Girls Trailer

    Is The Powerpuff Girls on Netflix?

    Yes! The serie The Powerpuff Girls is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

    Watch on Netflix

    The Powerpuff Girls Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 1994-01-01
    26 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1998-11-18
    24 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 1999-06-25
    26 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2000-07-28
    24 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2001-04-14
    10 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2002-12-06
    34 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 2004-06-25
    18 Episodes

    The Powerpuff Girls Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Escape from Monster Island11 min
    Season 1Episode 2Princess Buttercup15 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Stayover11 min
    Season 1Episode 4Painbow11 min
    Season 1Episode 5Horn, Sweet Horn11 min
    Season 1Episode 6Man Up11 min
    Season 1Episode 7Bye Bye, Bellum11 min
    Season 1Episode 8Little Octi Lost11 min
    Season 1Episode 9Strong Armed11 min
    Season 1Episode 10Power Up Puff11 min
    Season 1Episode 11Tiara Trouble11 min
    Season 1Episode 12The Wrinklegruff Gals11 min
    Season 1Episode 13Arachno Romance11 min
    Season 1Episode 14Puffdora's Box11 min
    Season 1Episode 15Blue Ribbon Blues11 min
    Season 1Episode 16Frenemy11 min
    Season 1Episode 17Once Upon a Townsville11 min
    Season 1Episode 18Man Up 2: Still Man-ing11 min
    Season 1Episode 19Viral Spiral11 min
    Season 1Episode 20Bubbles of the Opera11 min
    Season 1Episode 21Sister Sitter11 min
    Season 1Episode 22Odd Bubbles Out15 min
    Season 1Episode 23Presidential Punchout15 min
    Season 1Episode 24Cheep Thrills15 min
    Season 1Episode 25Fashion Forward15 min
    Season 1Episode 26In The Garden of Good and Eddie15 min
    Season 1Episode 27Road Trippin'15 min
    Season 1Episode 28The Big Sleep15 min
    Season 1Episode 29The Secret Life of Blossom Powerpuff15 min
    Season 1Episode 30Halt and Catch Silico15 min
    Season 1Episode 31Secret Swapper of Doom15 min
    Season 1Episode 32Rainy Day15 min
    Season 1Episode 33The Squashening15 min
    Season 1Episode 34Electric Buttercup15 min
    Season 1Episode 35Professor Proofed15 min
    Season 1Episode 36Poorbucks15 min
    Season 1Episode 37Snow Month15 min
    Season 1Episode 38Somewhere Over the Swingset15 min
    Season 1Episode 39People Pleaser15 min
    Season 2Episode 1The Last Donnycorn30 min
    Season 2Episode 2Green Wing15 min
    Season 2Episode 315 Minutes of Fame15 min
    Season 2Episode 4Splitsville15 min
    Season 2Episode 5Clawdad15 min
    Season 2Episode 6Super Sweet 615 min
    Season 2Episode 7A Star Is Blossom15 min
    Season 2Episode 8Mini Golf Madness15 min
    Season 2Episode 9Summer Bummer15 min
    Season 2Episode 10The Tell Tale Schedulebot15 min
    Season 2Episode 11Musclecup15 min
    Season 2Episode 12Take Your Kids To Dooms Day15 min
    Season 2Episode 13The Bubbles-sitters Club15 min
    Season 2Episode 14Buttercup vs. Math15 min
    Season 2Episode 15Home, Sweet Homesick15 min
    Season 2Episode 16Memory Lane of Pain15 min
    Season 2Episode 17Spider Sense15 min
    Season 2Episode 18Imagine That15 min
    Season 2Episode 19Phantasm Chasm15 min
    Season 2Episode 20Tooth Or Consequences15 min
    Season 2Episode 21Monkey Love15 min
    Season 2Episode 22Bridezilla15 min
    Season 2Episode 23Power of Four: Find Your Bliss15 min
    Season 2Episode 24Power of Four: Bliss Reminisce15 min
    Season 2Episode 25Power of Four: Blisster Sister15 min
    Season 2Episode 26Power of Four: Breaking Bliss15 min
    Season 2Episode 27Power of Four: Blisstersweet Symphony15 min
    Season 2Episode 28Midnight At The Mayor's Mansion15 min
    Season 2Episode 29You're A Good Man, Mojo Jojo15 min
    Season 2Episode 30The Trouble With Bubbles15 min
    Season 2Episode 31Never Been Blissed30 min
    Season 2Episode 32Sugar, Spice, and Super Lice15 min
    Season 2Episode 33The Buttercup Job15 min
    Season 2Episode 34A Slight Hiccup15 min
    Season 2Episode 35Toy Ploy15 min
    Season 2Episode 36Derby Dollies15 min
    Season 2Episode 37Bubbles the Blue15 min
    Season 2Episode 38Deb O'Nair15 min
    Season 2Episode 39Man Up 3: The Good, The Bad, and the Manly15 min
    Season 2Episode 40The Blossom Files15 min
    Season 2Episode 41Aliver15 min
    Season 3Episode 1Not So Secret Service15 min
    Season 3Episode 2Worship15 min
    Season 3Episode 3Blossom315 min
    Season 3Episode 4Mojo the Great15 min
    Season 3Episode 5Trouble Clef15 min
    Season 3Episode 6Save the Date15 min
    Season 3Episode 7Can't Buy Love15 min
    Season 3Episode 8Largo15 min
    Season 3Episode 9Blundercup15 min
    Season 3Episode 10Ragnarock and Roll15 min
    Season 3Episode 11Total Eclipse Of The Kart, Parts 1 & 215 min
    Season 3Episode 12The Long Skate Home15 min
    Season 3Episode 13Quarantine15 min
    Season 3Episode 14In The Doghouse15 min
    Season 3Episode 15Salamander15 min
    Season 3Episode 16Small World: Abra-disaster15 min
    Season 3Episode 17Small World: Stone Cold Spider15 min
    Season 3Episode 18Small World: Maze Daze15 min
    Season 3Episode 19Small World: Heart To Heartstone15 min
    Season 3Episode 20Witch's Crew15 min
    Season 3Episode 21The Gift15 min
    Season 3Episode 22Oh, Daisy!15 min
    Season 3Episode 23Brain Freeze15 min
    Season 3Episode 24Lights Out!15 min
    Season 3Episode 25Bucketboy!15 min
    Season 3Episode 26The Fog15 min
    Season 3Episode 27The Spoon15 min
    Season 3Episode 28Cat Burglar15 min
    Season 3Episode 29Hustlecup15 min
    Season 3Episode 30Rebel Rebel15 min
    Season 3Episode 31Our Brand is Chaos15 min
    Season 3Episode 32Tagalong15 min
    Season 3Episode 33Brainlord15 min
    Season 3Episode 34Checkin' Out!15 min
    Season 3Episode 35Drama Bomb15 min
    Season 3Episode 36Watch It!15 min
    Season 3Episode 37Man Up 4: The Donnyest Game15 min
    Season 3Episode 38The Oct-father15 min
    Season 3Episode 39Sideline Dad15 min
    • Cathy Cavadini

      as Blossom (voice)
    • Tara Strong

      as Bubbles (voice)
    • Elizabeth Daily

      as Buttercup (voice)
    • Tom Kenny

      as Mayor / Snake / Lil' Arturo / Narrator (voice)
    • Tom Kane

      as Professor Utonium / Him / Talking Dog (voice)
    • Roger L. Jackson

      as Mojo Jojo (voice)
    • Jennifer Martin

      as Ms. Sara Bellum (voice)
    • Jennifer Hale

      as Ms. Keane / Princess Morbucks / Sedusa (voice)
    • Jim Cummings

      as Fuzzy Lumpkins (voice)
    • Jeff Bennett

      as Ace / Grubber / Big Billy (voice)
    • Chuck McCann

      as The Amoeba Boys (voice)
    Sound James L. Venable Original Music Composer
    Production Craig McCracken Producer
    Production Genndy Tartakovsky Producer