Every Witch Way

Every Witch Way (2014)

  • Genre: Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Creator: Mariela Romero, Catharina Ledeboer
  • First Air Date: 2014-01-01
  • Last Air Date: 2015-07-30
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 84
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Language: e
  • Production Company: Nickelodeon Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Nickelodeon
star 9.2/10
From 45 Ratings


The series follows 14-year-old Emma Alonso, as she moves to Miami and her life turns upside-down. Not only does she discover that she is a witch, she also has a crush on the boy next door, Daniel. But Daniel’s ex-girlfriend Maddie, who is an 'evil witch' and leader of the school clique the 'Panthers', is still willing to fight for the boy she loves.

  • Keywords: witch, high school, miami, florida, teenager, teen witch
  • Every Witch Way Trailer

    Is Every Witch Way on Netflix?

    Is Every Witch Way on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Every Witch Way becomes available on Netflix!

    Every Witch Way Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2014-01-24
    1 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2014-01-01
    20 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2014-07-07
    24 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2015-01-05
    20 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2015-07-07
    20 Episodes

    Every Witch Way Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Discovery30 min
    Season 1Episode 2The Big Rescue30 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Big Chill30 min
    Season 1Episode 4I'm a Witch30 min
    Season 1Episode 5Magic Fight Club30 min
    Season 1Episode 6Monkey Business30 min
    Season 1Episode 7Monkey Business II30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Mac-sic-cle30 min
    Season 1Episode 9I Said, Upside Down30 min
    Season 1Episode 10I-Guana Dance With You30 min
    Season 1Episode 11I-Guana you Back30 min
    Season 1Episode 12I Heart Beau30 min
    Season 1Episode 13Pantherized30 min
    Season 1Episode 14Walk Like a Panther30 min
    Season 1Episode 15Beach Ball30 min
    Season 1Episode 16Lily Frog30 min
    Season 1Episode 17Witches' Flu30 min
    Season 1Episode 18Hexoren Squared30 min
    Season 1Episode 19Which Witch is Which30 min
    Season 1Episode 20The Chosen One30 min
    Season 2Episode 1Jax Of Hearts30 min
    Season 2Episode 2Runaway Witch30 min
    Season 2Episode 3Love Pie Redux30 min
    Season 2Episode 4Powers by Proxy30 min
    Season 2Episode 5The Fool Moon30 min
    Season 2Episode 6Daniel Who?30 min
    Season 2Episode 7No Can Do30 min
    Season 2Episode 8Werewolves in Siberia30 min
    Season 2Episode 9The No-Sleep Sleepover30 min
    Season 2Episode 10Outta Hand30 min
    Season 2Episode 11Double Trouble30 min
    Season 2Episode 12The Emma Squad30 min
    Season 2Episode 13Missminion30 min
    Season 2Episode 14The Breakup30 min
    Season 2Episode 15Emma Wants a Cracker30 min
    Season 2Episode 16Stormageddon30 min
    Season 2Episode 17About A Wizard30 min
    Season 2Episode 18Beach Birthday Bash30 min
    Season 2Episode 19Zombie Boyfriend30 min
    Season 2Episode 20Andi & Philip, Sittin' in a Tree30 min
    Season 2Episode 21BF-Never30 min
    Season 2Episode 22The Abyss30 min
    Season 2Episode 23Emma vs. Emma30 min
    Season 3Episode 1The Beachside 730 min
    Season 3Episode 2Rebel Emma30 min
    Season 3Episode 3It's Always You30 min
    Season 3Episode 4Breaking All the Rules30 min
    Season 3Episode 5Neverending Summer30 min
    Season 3Episode 6Daniel Darko30 min
    Season 3Episode 7No More Mr. Nice Guy30 min
    Season 3Episode 8Spider No More30 min
    Season 3Episode 9Back to Back30 min
    Season 3Episode 10El Cristal de Caballero30 min
    Season 3Episode 11Kanay vs. Kanay30 min
    Season 3Episode 12Invisible Me30 min
    Season 3Episode 13The Truth About Kanays30 min
    Season 3Episode 14Zombie Rescue Team30 min
    Season 3Episode 15Kangaroo Jax30 min
    Season 3Episode 16Defiance30 min
    Season 3Episode 17Magical Throwdown30 min
    Season 3Episode 18The Kanay Strikes Back30 min
    Season 3Episode 19New Witch Order30 min
    Season 4Episode 1A World Without You30 min
    Season 4Episode 2Road Trippin'30 min
    Season 4Episode 3Ever In The Everglades30 min
    Season 4Episode 4Stuck In A Storm30 min
    Season 4Episode 5A Tale Of Two Lives30 min
    Season 4Episode 6Twisted Sister30 min
    Season 4Episode 7Lunch At Lola's30 min
    Season 4Episode 8Monkey Face Emoji30 min
    Season 4Episode 9The Final Countdown30 min
    Season 4Episode 10Diego's Wipedown60 min
    Season 4Episode 11Van Pelt Reunion30 min
    Season 4Episode 12Back To Square One30 min
    Season 4Episode 13Power In A Bottle30 min
    Season 4Episode 14What If?30 min
    Season 4Episode 15Frenemies30 min
    Season 4Episode 16Stop Emma30 min
    Season 4Episode 17Mommie Dearest30 min
    Season 4Episode 18A Girl's Sacrifice30 min
    • Paola Andino

      as Emma Alonso
    • Nick Merico

      as Daniel Miller
    • Paris Smith

      as Maddie Van Pelt
    • Daniela Nieves

      as Andi Cruz
    • Tyler Alvarez

      as Diego Rueda
    • Denisea Wilson

      as Katie Rice
    • Autumn Wendel

      as Sophie Johnson
    • Zoey Burger

      as Gigi Rueda
    • Rahart Adams

      as Jax Novoa
    • Louis Tomeo

      as Robert 'Rob' Miller