Ever After High

Ever After High (2013)

  • Genre: Kids, Animation, Drama, Action & Adventure, Family
  • First Air Date: 2013-06-18
  • Last Air Date: 2016-10-07
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 69
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Production Company: Mattel
  • Production Country: Canada, United States of America
  • Networks: YouTube, Netflix
star 7.7/10
From 48 Ratings


The students of all the fairytale characters attend Ever After High, where they are either Royals (students who want to follow in their parent's footsteps) or Rebels (students who wish to write their own destiny).

  • Keywords: fairy tale, bravery, high school, boarding school, cartoon, princess, teenage girl, heroine, german fairy tales, girl, western animation
  • Ever After High Trailer

    Is Ever After High on Netflix?

    Yes! The serie Ever After High is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

    Watch on Netflix

    Ever After High Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2013-05-30
    17 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2013-06-18
    15 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2014-01-07
    24 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2015-01-03
    21 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2016-04-07
    9 Episodes

    Ever After High Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Stark Raven Mad30 min
    Season 1Episode 2True Reflections30 min
    Season 1Episode 3Maddie-in-Chief30 min
    Season 1Episode 4Briar's Study Party30 min
    Season 1Episode 5Here Comes Cupid30 min
    Season 1Episode 6The Shoe Must Go On30 min
    Season 1Episode 7The Cat Who Cried Wolf30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Cedar Wood Would Love to Lie30 min
    Season 1Episode 9Catching Raven30 min
    Season 1Episode 10The Day Ever After30 min
    Season 1Episode 11Replacing Raven30 min
    Season 2Episode 1Blondie's Just Right30 min
    Season 2Episode 2True Hearts Day Part 130 min
    Season 2Episode 3True Hearts Day Part 230 min
    Season 2Episode 4True Hearts Day Part 330 min
    Season 2Episode 5Class Confusion30 min
    Season 2Episode 6Apple's Birthday Bake-Off30 min
    Season 2Episode 7The Beautiful Truth30 min
    Season 2Episode 8MirrorNet Down30 min
    Season 2Episode 9Rebel's Got Talent30 min
    Season 2Episode 10Once Upon a Table30 min
    Season 2Episode 11Blondie Branches Out30 min
    Season 2Episode 12Poppy the Roybel30 min
    Season 2Episode 13O'Hair's Split Ends30 min
    Season 2Episode 14Maddie's Hat-tastic Party30 min
    Season 2Episode 15Lizzie Heart's Fairytale First Date30 min
    Season 2Episode 16Apple's Princess Practice30 min
    Season 2Episode 17Lizzie Shuffles the Deck30 min
    Season 2Episode 18Duchess Swan's Lake30 min
    Season 2Episode 19Cerise's Picnic Panic30 min
    Season 2Episode 20Kitty's Curious Tale30 min
    Season 2Episode 21Thronecoming Trailer30 min
    Season 2Episode 22Previously on EAH...30 min
    Season 2Episode 23Thronecoming30 min
    Season 2Episode 24And the Thronecoming Queen is...30 min
    Season 2Episode 25Cupid Comes Clean... Kinda30 min
    Season 2Episode 26Best Feather Forward30 min
    Season 3Episode 1Ginger in the BreadHOUSE30 min
    Season 3Episode 2Ashlynn's Fashion Frolic30 min
    Season 3Episode 3An Hexclusive Invitation30 min
    Season 3Episode 4Chosen with Care30 min
    Season 3Episode 5Just Sweet30 min
    Season 3Episode 6Through the Woods30 min
    Season 3Episode 7Baking and Entering30 min
    Season 3Episode 8Date Night30 min
    Season 3Episode 9Driving Me Cuckoo30 min
    Season 3Episode 10Bog Bash30 min
    Season 3Episode 11Faybelle's Choice30 min
    Season 3Episode 12The Legacy Orchard30 min
    Season 3Episode 13Sugar Coated30 min
    Season 3Episode 14Fairest on Ice30 min
    Season 3Episode 15Heart Struck30 min
    Season 3Episode 16Bunny & Alistair Forever After30 min
    Season 3Episode 17Croquet-Tastrophe!30 min
    Season 3Episode 18Save Me Darling30 min
    Season 3Episode 19Rosabella's Animal Rescue30 min
    Season 3Episode 20What's in the Cards for Courtly Jester?30 min
    Season 3Episode 21Tri-Castle-On30 min
    Season 4Episode 1Dragon Games30 min
    Season 4Episode 2Moonlight Mystery3 min
    Season 4Episode 3Wish List3 min
    Season 4Episode 4A Tale of Two Parties30 min
    Season 4Episode 5Piping Hot Beats30 min
    Season 4Episode 6Thumb-believable!30 min
    Season 4Episode 7Beanstalk Bravado30 min
    Season 4Episode 8Meeshell Comes Out of Her Shell30 min
    Season 4Episode 9There's No Business Like Snow Business30 min
    Season 4Episode 10A Big Bad Secret30 min
    • Erin Fitzgerald

      as Raven Queen
    • Jonquil Goode

      as Apple White