Lucha Underground

Lucha Underground (2014)

  • Genre:
  • Creator: Mark Burnett
  • First Air Date: 2014-10-28
  • Last Air Date: 2018-11-07
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 127
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Language: e
  • Production Company: FactoryMade Ventures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Univision, UniMás, El Rey Network
  • Director: Quinn Saunders
star 6.6/10
From 19 Ratings


Lucha Underground introduces U.S. audiences to the high-flying, explosive moves of lucha libre. An ancient combat tradition, watch as good and evil wage war in a gritty battleground called “The Temple.”

  • Keywords: underground, fighter, wrestling, wrestler, pro wrestling, man vs man, box ring
  • Lucha Underground Trailer

    Is Lucha Underground on Netflix?

    Is Lucha Underground on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Lucha Underground becomes available on Netflix!

    Lucha Underground Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2014-10-28
    39 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2016-01-27
    26 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2016-09-08
    40 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2018-06-13
    22 Episodes

    Lucha Underground Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Welcome to the Temple60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Los Demonios60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Crossing the Border60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Thrill of the Hunt60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Boyle Heights Street Fight60 min
    Season 1Episode 6The Key60 min
    Season 1Episode 7The Top of the Ladder60 min
    Season 1Episode 8A Unique Opportunity60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Aztec Warfare60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Law of the Jungle60 min
    Season 1Episode 11Last Luchador Standing60 min
    Season 1Episode 12They Call Him Cage60 min
    Season 1Episode 13Johnny Mundo vs The Machine (aka Unexpected Guests)60 min
    Season 1Episode 14A Shot of El PatrĂ³n60 min
    Season 1Episode 15Eye for an Eye60 min
    Season 1Episode 16Caged Animals60 min
    Season 1Episode 17A War Started in Mexico...60 min
    Season 1Episode 18No Escape60 min
    Season 1Episode 19Grave Consequences60 min
    Season 1Episode 20The Art of War60 min
    Season 1Episode 21Uno! Dos! Tres!60 min
    Season 1Episode 22Mask vs. Mask60 min
    Season 1Episode 23Fire in the Cosmos60 min
    Season 1Episode 24Trios Champions60 min
    Season 1Episode 25The Way of the Drago60 min
    Season 1Episode 26The Best in the Business60 min
    Season 1Episode 27Ancient Medallions60 min
    Season 1Episode 28Shoots and Ladders60 min
    Season 1Episode 29Fight to the Death60 min
    Season 1Episode 30Submit to the Master60 min
    Season 1Episode 31The Desolation of Drago60 min
    Season 1Episode 32All Night Long60 min
    Season 1Episode 33Death vs. The Dragon60 min
    Season 1Episode 34Gold and Guerreros60 min
    Season 1Episode 35Fuel to the Fire60 min
    Season 1Episode 36The Beginning of the End60 min
    Season 1Episode 37PenUltimaLucha60 min
    Season 1Episode 38Ultima Lucha: Part 160 min
    Season 1Episode 39Ultima Lucha: Part 2120 min
    Season 2Episode 1A Much Darker Place60 min
    Season 2Episode 2The Dark & The Mysterious60 min
    Season 2Episode 3The Hunt is on...60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Cero Miedo60 min
    Season 2Episode 5The Machine60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Gift of the Gods Ladder Match60 min
    Season 2Episode 7Death Comes in Threes60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Life After Death60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Aztec Warfare II60 min
    Season 2Episode 10El Jefe is Back60 min
    Season 2Episode 11Bird of War60 min
    Season 2Episode 12Three's a Crowd60 min
    Season 2Episode 13Monster Meets Monster60 min
    Season 2Episode 14Cage in a Cage60 min
    Season 2Episode 15No Mas60 min
    Season 2Episode 16Graver Consequences60 min
    Season 2Episode 17Crime & Punishment60 min
    Season 2Episode 18Enter the Mundo60 min
    Season 2Episode 19Judgement Day60 min
    Season 2Episode 20The Contenders60 min
    Season 2Episode 21Six to Survive60 min
    Season 2Episode 22Fame and Fortune60 min
    Season 2Episode 23The Phoenix, The Dragon and The Spaceman60 min
    Season 2Episode 24Ultima Lucha Dos - Part 160 min
    Season 2Episode 25Ultima Lucha Dos - Part 260 min
    Season 2Episode 26Ultima Lucha Dos - Part 3 Finale60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Wheel of Misfortune60 min
    Season 3Episode 2The Amulet60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Ultimate Opportunities60 min
    Season 3Episode 4Brothers in Broken Arms60 min
    Season 3Episode 5The Prince and The Monster60 min
    Season 3Episode 6The Open Road to Revenge60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Payback Time60 min
    Season 3Episode 8Gifts of the Gods60 min
    Season 3Episode 9Loser Leaves Lucha60 min
    Season 3Episode 10Ready for War60 min
    Season 3Episode 11Aztec Warfare III60 min
    Season 3Episode 12Every Woman is Sexy, Every Woman is a Star60 min
    Season 3Episode 13Breaker of Bones60 min
    Season 3Episode 14The Bulls of Boyle Heights60 min
    Season 3Episode 15En La Sombras60 min
    Season 3Episode 16The Battle of the Bulls60 min
    Season 3Episode 17The Gauntlet60 min
    Season 3Episode 18Evil Rising60 min
    Season 3Episode 19Gods Among Men60 min
    Season 3Episode 20All Night Long... Again60 min
    Season 3Episode 21Sudden Death60 min
    Season 3Episode 22The Cup Begins60 min
    Season 3Episode 23Family First60 min
    Season 3Episode 24Macho Madness60 min
    Season 3Episode 25Left For Dead60 min
    Season 3Episode 26A Fenix To A Flame60 min
    Season 3Episode 27Fade To Black60 min
    Season 3Episode 28Booyaka! Booyaka!60 min
    Season 3Episode 29The Hunger Inside60 min
    Season 3Episode 30Bloodlines60 min
    Season 3Episode 31The Cup Runneth Over60 min
    Season 3Episode 32The Cueto Cup60 min
    Season 3Episode 33Havoc Running Wild60 min
    Season 3Episode 34Career Opportunities60 min
    Season 3Episode 35Cien60 min
    Season 3Episode 36The Rise Of The Ring Announcer60 min
    Season 3Episode 37Ultima Lucha Tres Part 160 min
    Season 3Episode 38Ultima Lucha Tres Part 260 min
    Season 3Episode 39Ultima Lucha Tres Part 360 min
    Season 3Episode 40Ultima Lucha Tres Part 460 min
    Season 4Episode 1El Jefe60 min
    Season 4Episode 2Darkness and the Monster60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Rest in Pieces60 min
    Season 4Episode 4Pain, Love and Sacrifice to the Gods60 min
    Season 4Episode 5Sacrificio60 min
    Season 4Episode 6Break the Machine60 min
    Season 4Episode 7The Gift That Keeps on Giving60 min
    Season 4Episode 8The Ranks of the Reptiles60 min
    Season 4Episode 9A Match Made in Heaven60 min
    Season 4Episode 10A Snake Scorned60 min
    Season 4Episode 11Last Man or Machine Standing60 min
    Season 4Episode 12Til Death Do Us Part60 min
    Season 4Episode 13The Circle Of Life60 min
    Season 4Episode 14Pet Cemetary60 min
    Season 4Episode 15The Hunted60 min
    Season 4Episode 16Kill Mill60 min
    Season 4Episode 17The Moth And The Butterfly60 min
    Season 4Episode 18Spiders And Skeletons60 min
    Season 4Episode 19Savagery60 min
    Season 4Episode 20Seven to Survive60 min
    Season 4Episode 21Ultima Lucha Cuatro - Part 160 min
    Season 4Episode 22Ultima Lucha Cuatro - Part 260 min
    • Matthew Kaye

      as Matt Striker
    • Melissa Santos

      as Herself
    • Lil' Cholo

      as Mr. Cisco
    • Ian Hodgkinson

      as Himself
    • Sonny Kiss

      as XO Lishus
    Writing Christopher DeJoseph Writer
    Directing Quinn Saunders Director
    Production Matthew Stollman Producer
    Production Dorian Roldan Executive Producer
    Production Mark Burnett Executive Producer
    Production Robert Rodriguez Executive Producer