BUNK'D (2015)

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Creator: Pamela Eells
  • First Air Date: 2015-07-31
  • Last Air Date: 2021-01-15
  • Total Seasons: 5
  • Total Episodes: 95
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 22 min.
  • Language: e
  • Production Company: It's a Laugh Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Disney Channel
star 6.9/10
From 61 Ratings


Siblings Emma, Ravi, and Zuri Ross leave their extravagant New York City penthouse once again to return to Camp Kikiwaka, a rustic summer camp in Maine where their parents met as teenagers.

  • Keywords: summer camp, spin off, sitcom
  • BUNK'D Trailer

    Is BUNK'D on Netflix?

    Is BUNK'D on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when BUNK'D becomes available on Netflix!

    BUNK'D Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2015-07-31
    21 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2016-08-23
    21 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2018-06-18
    16 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2019-06-20
    30 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2021-01-15
    7 Episodes

    BUNK'D Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Welcome to Camp Kikiwaka (Pilot)31 min
    Season 1Episode 2Gone Girl30 min
    Season 1Episode 3Camp Rules30 min
    Season 1Episode 4Smells Like Camp Spirit30 min
    Season 1Episode 5The Ones That Got Away27 min
    Season 1Episode 6Can You Hear Me Now27 min
    Season 1Episode 7Friending with the Enemy30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Waka, Waka, Waka!28 min
    Season 1Episode 9Secret Santa25 min
    Season 1Episode 10Counselors' Night Off28 min
    Season 1Episode 11There's No Place Like Camp28 min
    Season 1Episode 12Luke's Back28 min
    Season 1Episode 13No Escape28 min
    Season 1Episode 14Close Encounters of the Camp Kind28 min
    Season 1Episode 15Crafted and Shafted28 min
    Season 1Episode 16Boo Boos and Birthdays28 min
    Season 1Episode 17For Love and Money28 min
    Season 1Episode 18Love is for the Birds28 min
    Season 1Episode 19Bride and Doom28 min
    Season 1Episode 20Live from Camp Kikiwaka28 min
    Season 1Episode 21Xander Says Goodbye30 min
    Season 2Episode 1Griff is in the House!30 min
    Season 2Episode 2Dance in My Pants30 min
    Season 2Episode 3Zuri Has a Little Lamb30 min
    Season 2Episode 4Zuri Weasels Out30 min
    Season 2Episode 5Queen of Screams30 min
    Season 2Episode 6Luke Out Below30 min
    Season 2Episode 7Camp Kiki-slasher30 min
    Season 2Episode 8Treehouse of Terror30 min
    Season 2Episode 9Tidal Wave25 min
    Season 2Episode 10Fog'd In25 min
    Season 2Episode 11How the Griff Stole Christmas25 min
    Season 2Episode 12Food Fight30 min
    Season 2Episode 13Mother May I?30 min
    Season 2Episode 14Mud Fight30 min
    Season 2Episode 15Dog Days of Summer30 min
    Season 2Episode 16Bad dog!30 min
    Season 2Episode 17Camp Stinky Waka30 min
    Season 2Episode 18Cabin vs. Cabin30 min
    Season 2Episode 19Dreams Come True30 min
    Season 2Episode 20We Didn't Start the Fire30 min
    Season 2Episode 21The Great Escape30 min
    Season 3Episode 1We Can't Bear It!30 min
    Season 3Episode 2Let's Bounce!30 min
    Season 3Episode 3Take the Cake30 min
    Season 3Episode 4O Sister, Where Art Thou?30 min
    Season 3Episode 5Cav'd In30 min
    Season 3Episode 6By All Memes30 min
    Season 3Episode 7A Whole Lotta Lobsta30 min
    Season 3Episode 8No Bones About It30 min
    Season 3Episode 9Finder's Keepers, Lou's a Weeper30 min
    Season 3Episode 10Reversal of Fortune30 min
    Season 3Episode 11Game of Totems30 min
    Season 3Episode 12Toilets and Tiaras30 min
    Season 3Episode 13Bungle in the Jungle30 min
    Season 3Episode 14Gruel and Unusual Punishment30 min
    Season 3Episode 15It's a Blast!30 min
    Season 3Episode 16Up, Up and Away30 min
    Season 4Episode 1Who da Boss? Lou da boss!30 min
    Season 4Episode 2Kikiwaka's Got Talent30 min
    Season 4Episode 3Yes, Lies, and Tower Escape30 min
    Season 4Episode 4An Udder Disaster30 min
    Season 4Episode 5Hot Spring Friend Machine30 min
    Season 4Episode 6Water Under the Dock30 min
    Season 4Episode 7In Your Wildest Screams30 min
    Season 4Episode 8Inn Trouble30 min
    Season 4Episode 9Lake Rancid30 min
    Season 4Episode 10Between a Raccoon and a Hard Place30 min
    Season 4Episode 11Mo-Squito Mo Problems30 min
    Season 4Episode 12Sore Lou-ser30 min
    Season 4Episode 13Lone Wolf30 min
    Season 4Episode 14Serfs Up-rising30 min
    Season 4Episode 15Summer Winter Wonderland30 min
    Season 4Episode 16Cramped Champions24 min
    Season 4Episode 17A Tale of Two Stackers24 min
    Season 4Episode 18Whatever Floats Your Goat Boat24 min
    Season 4Episode 19Snow Cups and Fisticuffs24 min
    Season 4Episode 20The S'more, The S'merrier24 min
    Season 4Episode 21Lava at First Sight24 min
    Season 4Episode 22Town and Clown Relations24 min
    Season 4Episode 23Whisper Toots25 min
    Season 4Episode 24My Fairy Lady24 min
    Season 4Episode 25Party Pooper24 min
    Season 4Episode 26Squatters' Fights23 min
    Season 4Episode 27Three Stars and a Baby24 min
    Season 4Episode 28Manic Moose Day21 min
    Season 4Episode 29Breaking Barb23 min
    Season 5Episode 1Lou's Still the Boss, but Now There's a Ross30 min
    Season 5Episode 2Rise of the Machine30 min
    Season 5Episode 3R.V. Having Fun Yet?30 min
    Season 5Episode 4Tentacle Difficulties30 min
    Season 5Episode 5Luck of the Chuck30 min
    Season 5Episode 6Look Who's Squawking30 min
    Season 5Episode 7Raucous Science30 min
    • Miranda May

      as Lou