Taskmaster (2015)

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Creator: Alex Horne
  • First Air Date: 2015-07-28
  • Last Air Date: 2019-11-06
  • Total Seasons: 9
  • Total Episodes: 72
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 45 min.
  • Production Company: Avalon
  • Networks: Channel 4, Dave
star 9.1/10
From 14 Ratings


Greg Davies is the Taskmaster, and with the help of his ever-loyal assistant Alex Horne, they will set out to test the wiles, wit, wisdom and skills of five hyper-competitive comedians. Who will be crowned the Taskmaster champion in this brand new game show?

  • Keywords: comedian, game show, challenge, task, panel show
  • Taskmaster Trailer

    Is Taskmaster on Netflix?

    Is Taskmaster on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Taskmaster becomes available on Netflix!

    Taskmaster Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2015-07-28
    6 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2016-06-21
    5 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2016-10-04
    5 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2017-04-25
    8 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2017-09-13
    8 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 2018-05-02
    10 Episodes

    Season 7

    First Air Date: 2018-09-05
    10 Episodes

    Season 8

    First Air Date: 2019-05-08
    10 Episodes

    Season 9

    First Air Date:
    10 Episodes

    Taskmaster Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Melon Buffet60 min
    Season 1Episode 2The Pie Whisperer60 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Poet and the Egg60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Down an Octave60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Little Denim Shorts60 min
    Season 1Episode 6The Last Supper60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Fear of Failure60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Pork is a Sausage60 min
    Season 2Episode 3A Pistachio Eclair60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Welcome to Rico Face60 min
    Season 2Episode 5There's Strength in Arches60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Pea in a Haystack60 min
    Season 3Episode 2The Dong and the Gong60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Little Polythene Grief Cave60 min
    Season 3Episode 4A Very Nuanced Character60 min
    Season 3Episode 5The Fip60 min
    Season 4Episode 1A Fat Bald White Man60 min
    Season 4Episode 2Look at Me60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Hollowing Out a Baguette60 min
    Season 4Episode 4Friendship is Truth60 min
    Season 4Episode 5Meat60 min
    Season 4Episode 6Spatchcock It60 min
    Season 4Episode 7No Stars for Naughty Boys60 min
    Season 4Episode 8Tony Three Pies60 min
    Season 5Episode 1Dignity Intact60 min
    Season 5Episode 2The Leprechaun or the Lesbian60 min
    Season 5Episode 3Phoenix60 min
    Season 5Episode 4Residue Around the Hoof60 min
    Season 5Episode 5A Wind-Dried Puffin60 min
    Season 5Episode 6Spoony Neeson60 min
    Season 5Episode 7Boing Boing60 min
    Season 5Episode 8Their Water's So Delicious60 min
    Season 6Episode 1The Old Soft, Curved Padlock60 min
    Season 6Episode 2Tarpeters60 min
    Season 6Episode 3One Warm Prawn60 min
    Season 6Episode 4BMXing!60 min
    Season 6Episode 5H60 min
    Season 6Episode 6We Met At Mealtimes60 min
    Season 6Episode 7Roadkill Doused In Syrup60 min
    Season 6Episode 8What Kind Of Pictures?60 min
    Season 6Episode 9The Bubble Brothers60 min
    Season 6Episode 10He Was A Different Man60 min
    Season 7Episode 1The Mean Bean60 min
    Season 7Episode 2My Eyes are Circles60 min
    Season 7Episode 3Twelve Blush Majesty Two60 min
    Season 7Episode 4OLLIE.60 min
    Season 7Episode 5Lotta Soup60 min
    Season 7Episode 6A Coquettish Fascinator60 min
    Season 7Episode 7The Perfect Stuff60 min
    Season 7Episode 8Mother Honks Her Horn60 min
    Season 7Episode 9The Pendulum Draws the Eye60 min
    Season 7Episode 10I Can Hear it Gooping60 min
    Season 8Episode 1Hello60 min
    Season 8Episode 2A Novel About Russian Gulags60 min
    Season 8Episode 3Stuck in a Mammal Groove60 min
    Season 8Episode 4The Barrel Dad60 min
    Season 8Episode 5Stay Humble60 min
    Season 8Episode 6Rock 'n' Roll Umlaut60 min
    Season 8Episode 7This is Trevor60 min
    Season 8Episode 8Aquatic Sewing Machine60 min
    Season 8Episode 9I've Been a Bit Ill.60 min
    Season 8Episode 10Clumpsy Swayey Clumsy Man60 min
    Season 9Episode 1Join Our Cult60 min
    Season 9Episode 2Butter in the Microwave60 min
    Season 9Episode 3Five Miles Per Day60 min
    Season 9Episode 4Quisps60 min
    Season 9Episode 5Another spoon60 min
    Season 9Episode 6Bready Bready Bready60 min
    Season 9Episode 7A Cuddle60 min
    Season 9Episode 8Shaqinahat60 min
    Season 9Episode 9Don't Like Them Go Bang60 min
    Season 9Episode 10Think About the Spirit60 min
    • Greg Davies

      as Taskmaster
    • Alex Horne

      as Taskmaster's Assistant
    • David Baddiel

      as Himself
    • Ed Gamble

      as Himself
    • Jo Brand

      as Herself
    • Katy Wix

      as Herself
    • Rose Matafeo

      as Herself