Naked and Afraid XL

Naked and Afraid XL (2015)

  • Genre: Reality
  • First Air Date: 2015-07-12
  • Last Air Date: 2019-07-22
  • Total Seasons: 5
  • Total Episodes: 49
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Networks: Discovery
star 6.5/10
From 11 Ratings


A group of the best survival experts in the world take on an un-survivable situation: 40 days. 40 nights. No food, water or clothes. To survive they'll need to master the environment, pushing far beyond the breaking point. Will even one be able to finish?

  • Keywords: survival, nature
  • Naked and Afraid XL Trailer

    Is Naked and Afraid XL on Netflix?

    Is Naked and Afraid XL on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available to watch on Netflix.
    Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter to see when Naked and Afraid XL becomes available on Netflix!

    Naked and Afraid XL Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2015-07-12
    8 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2016-07-10
    9 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2017-04-23
    10 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2018-05-06
    12 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2019-05-26
    10 Episodes

    Naked and Afraid XL Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 140 Days & 40 Nights62 min
    Season 1Episode 240 Days No Escape62 min
    Season 1Episode 340 Days Snake in the Grass62 min
    Season 1Episode 440 Days Jungle Rich60 min
    Season 1Episode 540 Days Death March60 min
    Season 1Episode 640 Days Sacrifice60 min
    Season 1Episode 740 Days Falling Apart60 min
    Season 1Episode 840 Days Filth and Fury60 min
    Season 1Episode 1040 Days, Part 860 min
    Season 2Episode 1Lions at the Gate60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Man on Fire60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Human Prey60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Too Many Chiefs60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Rock Bottom62 min
    Season 2Episode 6Deadly Consequences61 min
    Season 2Episode 7The Sickness65 min
    Season 2Episode 8The Last Roar60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Heart of Darkness60 min
    Season 3Episode 2What Lies Beneath60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Shattered60 min
    Season 3Episode 4Outbreak60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Worlds Collide Part 260 min
    Season 3Episode 6Divided We Fall62 min
    Season 3Episode 7Left Behind62 min
    Season 3Episode 8The Final Fight77 min
    Season 4Episode 1All-Stars: Hunted Humans60 min
    Season 4Episode 2All-Stars: Africa Strikes First60 min
    Season 4Episode 3All-Stars: Africa Strikes Twice60 min
    Season 4Episode 4All-Stars: To Hail and Back60 min
    Season 4Episode 5All-Stars: Dead Weight60 min
    Season 4Episode 6All-Stars: Burn Notice60 min
    Season 4Episode 7All-Stars: Survivalists vs. Predator60 min
    Season 4Episode 8All-Stars: Feeding Frenzy60 min
    Season 4Episode 9All-Stars: Fight to the Finish120 min
    Season 5Episode 1Not a Drop to Drink120 min
    Season 5Episode 2Waterworld120 min
    Season 5Episode 3Surviving with Sharks60 min
    Season 5Episode 4The Devil and the South China Sea60 min
    Season 5Episode 5Belly of the Beast60 min
    Season 5Episode 6No Hand-Outs41 min
    Season 5Episode 7Hike Into Hell60 min
    Season 5Episode 8Jeff's Worst Nightmare60 min
    Season 5Episode 9Apex Predators120 min
    Season 5Episode 10Goodbye Cruel Waterworld120 min
    Season 5Episode 11Den of Vipers120 min