Alone (2015)

  • Genre: Reality
  • First Air Date: 2015-06-18
  • Last Air Date: 2019-08-15
  • Total Seasons: 6
  • Total Episodes: 69
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 44 min.
  • Networks: History
star 7.4/10
From 20 Ratings


Hardcore survivalists are put by themselves in the Vancouver Island wilderness, without camera crews, teams, or producers – on a single mission to stay alive for as long as possible.

  • Keywords: wilderness, survival
  • Alone Trailer

    Is Alone on Netflix?

    Is Alone on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available to watch on Netflix.
    Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter to see when Alone becomes available on Netflix!

    Alone Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date:
    6 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2015-06-18
    10 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2016-04-20
    15 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2016-12-08
    10 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2017-06-15
    12 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2018-06-14
    11 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 2019-06-06
    11 Episodes

    Alone Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1And So It Begins60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Of Wolf and Man60 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Talons of Fear60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Stalked60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Winds of Hell60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Rain of Terror60 min
    Season 1Episode 7The Hunger60 min
    Season 1Episode 8The Freeze60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Brokedown Palace60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Triumph60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Once More Unto the Breach60 min
    Season 2Episode 2The Knife's Edge60 min
    Season 2Episode 3The Beasts of Night60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Hunger's Grip60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Storm Rising60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Adrift60 min
    Season 2Episode 7Trial by Fire60 min
    Season 2Episode 8The Ascent60 min
    Season 2Episode 9The Madness60 min
    Season 2Episode 10The Gamble63 min
    Season 2Episode 11Winter's Fury60 min
    Season 2Episode 12Into the Abyss60 min
    Season 2Episode 13The End Game60 min
    Season 3Episode 1A New Land63 min
    Season 3Episode 2First Blood60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Eternal Darkness60 min
    Season 3Episode 4Outfoxed60 min
    Season 3Episode 5The Lone Wolf60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Along Came a Spider60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Hungry Beasts60 min
    Season 3Episode 8Of Feast & Famine60 min
    Season 3Episode 9The Point of No Return60 min
    Season 3Episode 10Day 8763 min
    Season 4Episode 1Divide and Conquer60 min
    Season 4Episode 2Hell on Earth60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Margin of Error60 min
    Season 4Episode 4The Last Mile60 min
    Season 4Episode 5Double or Nothing60 min
    Season 4Episode 6Thicker Than Water60 min
    Season 4Episode 7Hooked60 min
    Season 4Episode 8Flare-Up60 min
    Season 4Episode 9My Brother's Keeper60 min
    Season 4Episode 10Flesh and Blood60 min
    Season 4Episode 11Tales from the Island60 min
    Season 5Episode 1Redemption60 min
    Season 5Episode 2The Haunting60 min
    Season 5Episode 3The Serpent60 min
    Season 5Episode 4Mongolia's Wrath60 min
    Season 5Episode 5The Bowels of Hell60 min
    Season 5Episode 6Of Mice and Men60 min
    Season 5Episode 7Desperate Measures60 min
    Season 5Episode 8Slayer II60 min
    Season 5Episode 9Starvation's Shadow60 min
    Season 5Episode 10Cold War60 min
    Season 6Episode 1Icebreaker60 min
    Season 6Episode 2Tainted60 min
    Season 6Episode 3Up In Flames60 min
    Season 6Episode 4The Moose60 min
    Season 6Episode 5The Kill60 min
    Season 6Episode 6Ablaze60 min
    Season 6Episode 7Night Raider60 min
    Season 6Episode 8Out Cold60 min
    Season 6Episode 9The Ice Cometh60 min
    Season 6Episode 10Thin Ice60 min
    Season 6Episode 11Fire And Ice60 min