The Frankenstein Chronicles

The Frankenstein Chronicles (2015)

  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
  • Creator: Benjamin Ross
  • First Air Date: 2015-11-11
  • Last Air Date: 2017-12-06
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 12
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 52 min.
  • Production Company: Rainmark Films
  • Networks: ITV Encore
star 7.061/10
From 98 Ratings


Inspector John Marlott investigates a series of crimes in 19th Century London, which may have been committed by a scientist intent on re-animating the dead.

  • Keywords: london, england, reanimation, period drama, 19th century
  • The Frankenstein Chronicles Trailer

    Is The Frankenstein Chronicles on Netflix?

    Is The Frankenstein Chronicles on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when The Frankenstein Chronicles becomes available on Netflix!

    The Frankenstein Chronicles Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2015-11-11
    6 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2017-11-01
    6 Episodes

    The Frankenstein Chronicles Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1World without God60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Seeing Things60 min
    Season 1Episode 3All the Lost Children60 min
    Season 1Episode 4The Fortune of War60 min
    Season 1Episode 5The Frankenstein Murders60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Lost and Found60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Prodigal Son60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Not John Marlott60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Seeing the Dead60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Little Boy Lost60 min
    Season 2Episode 5The Marriage of Heaven and Hell60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Bride of Frankenstein60 min
    • Sean Bean

      as John Marlott
    • Richie Campbell

      as Joseph Nightingale
    • Ed Stoppard

      as Lord Daniel Hervey
    • Anna Maxwell Martin

      as Mary Shelley
    • Samuel West

      as Sir William Chester
    • Eloise Smyth

      as Flora
    • Tom Ward

      as Sir Robert Peel