This Is Life with Lisa Ling

This Is Life with Lisa Ling (2014)

  • Genre: News, Documentary
  • First Air Date: 2014-09-28
  • Last Air Date: 2019-11-17
  • Total Seasons: 6
  • Total Episodes: 43
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 43 min.
  • Production Company: Part2 Pictures
  • Networks: CNN
star 7.4/10
From 8 Ratings


Lisa Ling's investigative documentary series goes behind the scenes to discover the secret societies within the American society.

  • Keywords: subculture
  • This Is Life with Lisa Ling Trailer

    Is This Is Life with Lisa Ling on Netflix?

    Is This Is Life with Lisa Ling on Netflix? Sorry, This Is Life with Lisa Ling is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when This Is Life with Lisa Ling becomes available on Netflix!

    This Is Life with Lisa Ling Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2014-09-28
    8 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2015-09-30
    8 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2016-09-25
    8 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2017-10-01
    3 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2018-09-23
    8 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 2019-09-29
    8 Episodes

    This Is Life with Lisa Ling Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Sugar Daddies, Sugar Babies60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Unholy Addiction60 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Genius Experiment60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Filthy Rich60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Jungle Fix60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Road Strip60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Gay Rodeo60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Called to the Collar60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Children of the Prophet60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Inside Mongol Nation60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Fatherless Towns60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Faces That Sell60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Electronic Woodstock60 min
    Season 2Episode 6America's Busiest Coroners60 min
    Season 2Episode 7The Seduction Game60 min
    Season 2Episode 8The Satanists Next Door60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Locked Angeles60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Women Who Fight60 min
    Season 3Episode 3The Black and White of Heroin60 min
    Season 3Episode 421st Century Brothels60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Silicon Savants60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Wired Philly60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Sins of the Father60 min
    Season 3Episode 8Prison Love60 min
    Season 4Episode 1Sexual Healing60 min
    Season 4Episode 2Chinese in America60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Age of Consent60 min
    Season 4Episode 4Patriot Movement60 min
    Season 4Episode 5America's First Muslims60 min
    Season 4Episode 6Modern Love60 min
    Season 4Episode 7Lost Vegas60 min
    Season 4Episode 8Transbeauty60 min
    Season 5Episode 1The Myth of MS-1360 min
    Season 5Episode 2The Meth Crossroads60 min
    Season 5Episode 3Gender Fluidity60 min
    Season 5Episode 4Screen Addiction60 min
    Season 5Episode 5Children Of Killers60 min
    Season 5Episode 6The Mediums of Lily Dale60 min
    Season 5Episode 7The Dad Dilemma60 min
    Season 5Episode 8Furry Nation60 min
    Season 6Episode 1Porn Ed60 min
    Season 6Episode 2The Benzos Crisis60 min
    Season 6Episode 3A Few Good Women60 min
    Season 6Episode 4Mississippi Gangland60 min
    Season 6Episode 5Twinning60 min
    Season 6Episode 6When Women Kill60 min
    Season 6Episode 7Swingers60 min
    Season 6Episode 8Fighting Terror in NYC60 min
    • Lisa Ling

      as Herself - Host