Reba (2001)

"Good thing we're the only family in Texas without a gun."

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Creator: Allison M. Gibson
  • First Air Date: 2001-10-05
  • Last Air Date: 2007-02-18
  • Total Seasons: 6
  • Total Episodes: 125
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Production Company: 20th Century Fox Television
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: The WB, The CW
star 6.6/10
From 86 Ratings


After her dentist husband of 20 years leaves her for his dental hygienist, Reba Hart's seemingly perfect world is turned upside down.​

  • Keywords: texas, single mother, family, sitcom
  • Reba Trailer

    Is Reba on Netflix?

    Is Reba on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Reba Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date:
    11 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2001-10-05
    22 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2002-09-20
    24 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2003-09-12
    22 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2004-09-17
    22 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2005-09-16
    22 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 2006-11-19
    13 Episodes

    Reba Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot30 min
    Season 1Episode 2The Honeymoon's Over or Now What?30 min
    Season 1Episode 3Someone's at the Gyno with Reba30 min
    Season 1Episode 4You Make Me Sick30 min
    Season 1Episode 5The Steaks Are High30 min
    Season 1Episode 6The Man and the Moon30 min
    Season 1Episode 7Tea and Antipathy30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Don't Know Much About History30 min
    Season 1Episode 9Every Picture Tells a Story30 min
    Season 1Episode 10When Good Credit Goes Bad30 min
    Season 1Episode 11Meet the Parents30 min
    Season 1Episode 12A Mid-Semester's Night Dream30 min
    Season 1Episode 13Brock's Swan Song30 min
    Season 1Episode 14The Story of a Divorce30 min
    Season 1Episode 15You May Kick the Bride30 min
    Season 1Episode 16Vanny Dearest30 min
    Season 1Episode 17He's Having a Baby30 min
    Season 1Episode 18She Works Hard for Their Money30 min
    Season 1Episode 19Labor of Love30 min
    Season 1Episode 20The King and I30 min
    Season 1Episode 21Up a Treehouse with a Paddle30 min
    Season 1Episode 22It Ain't Over till the Redhead Sings30 min
    Season 2Episode 1House Rules30 min
    Season 2Episode 2Skating Away30 min
    Season 2Episode 3Proud Reba30 min
    Season 2Episode 4Reba Works for Brock30 min
    Season 2Episode 5It's Jake's Party, Cry If You Want to30 min
    Season 2Episode 6Safe Dating30 min
    Season 2Episode 7Mommy Nearest30 min
    Season 2Episode 8Switch30 min
    Season 2Episode 9Ring-a-Ding30 min
    Season 2Episode 10Cookies for Santa30 min
    Season 2Episode 11A Moment in Time30 min
    Season 2Episode 12The Vasectomy30 min
    Season 2Episode 13The Rings30 min
    Season 2Episode 14Seeing Red30 min
    Season 2Episode 15Terry Holliway30 min
    Season 2Episode 16Valentine's Day30 min
    Season 2Episode 17The Feud30 min
    Season 2Episode 18And the Grammy Goes to...30 min
    Season 2Episode 19The Wall30 min
    Season 2Episode 20The Best Defense30 min
    Season 2Episode 21For Sale, Cheap30 min
    Season 2Episode 22The Will30 min
    Season 2Episode 23Location, Location, Location30 min
    Season 2Episode 24Your Place or Mine?30 min
    Season 3Episode 1She's Leaving Home, Bye Bye30 min
    Season 3Episode 2War and Peace30 min
    Season 3Episode 3The Best and the Blondest30 min
    Season 3Episode 4Spies Like Reba30 min
    Season 3Episode 5Calling the Pot Brock30 min
    Season 3Episode 6Encounters30 min
    Season 3Episode 7The Ghost and Mrs. Hart30 min
    Season 3Episode 8The Cat's Meow30 min
    Season 3Episode 9Regarding Henry30 min
    Season 3Episode 10The Great Race30 min
    Season 3Episode 11All Growed Up30 min
    Season 3Episode 12The United Front30 min
    Season 3Episode 13To Tell You the Truth30 min
    Season 3Episode 14Brock's Mulligan30 min
    Season 3Episode 15The Shirt Off My Back30 min
    Season 3Episode 16Sister Act30 min
    Season 3Episode 17Fight or Flight30 min
    Season 3Episode 18The Big Fix-Up30 min
    Season 3Episode 19The Good Girl30 min
    Season 3Episode 20Happy Pills30 min
    Season 3Episode 21Girl's Night Out30 min
    Season 3Episode 22Core Focus30 min
    Season 4Episode 1The Accidental Role Model30 min
    Season 4Episode 2Mother's Intuition30 min
    Season 4Episode 3The Two Girl Theory30 min
    Season 4Episode 4Van's Agent30 min
    Season 4Episode 5Surprise30 min
    Season 4Episode 6Couples' Therapy30 min
    Season 4Episode 7All Fore One30 min
    Season 4Episode 8Hello, I Must Be Going30 min
    Season 4Episode 9Thanksgiving30 min
    Season 4Episode 10No Boys Upstairs30 min
    Season 4Episode 11Diamond Jim Brady30 min
    Season 4Episode 12Reba and the Nanny30 min
    Season 4Episode 13Date of Mirth30 min
    Season 4Episode 14Reba the Realtor30 min
    Season 4Episode 15Flowers for Van30 min
    Season 4Episode 16Who Killed Brock?30 min
    Season 4Episode 17The Pageant of Grandmas30 min
    Season 4Episode 18Reba's Rules of Real Estate30 min
    Season 4Episode 19Driving Miss Kyra30 min
    Season 4Episode 20Go Far30 min
    Season 4Episode 21Help Wanted30 min
    Season 4Episode 22Hello, My Name is Cheyenne30 min
    Season 5Episode 1Where There's Smoke30 min
    Season 5Episode 2Reba and the One30 min
    Season 5Episode 3As Is30 min
    Season 5Episode 4And God Created Van30 min
    Season 5Episode 5No Good Deed30 min
    Season 5Episode 6Best Li'l Haunted House in Texas30 min
    Season 5Episode 7Have Your Cake30 min
    Season 5Episode 8Grannies Gone Wild30 min
    Season 5Episode 9Invasion30 min
    Season 5Episode 10Issues30 min
    Season 5Episode 11Brock's Got Stones30 min
    Season 5Episode 12Parenting with Puppets30 min
    Season 5Episode 13Don't Mess with Taxes30 min
    Season 5Episode 14The Goodbye Guy30 min
    Season 5Episode 15Money Blues30 min
    Season 5Episode 16The Trouble with Dr. Hunky30 min
    Season 5Episode 17Reba the Landlord30 min
    Season 5Episode 18The Blonde Leading the Blind30 min
    Season 5Episode 19Here We Go Again30 min
    Season 5Episode 20Red Alert30 min
    Season 5Episode 21Two Weddings and a Funeral30 min
    Season 5Episode 22Reba's Heart30 min
    Season 6Episode 1Let's Get Physical30 min
    Season 6Episode 2Just Business30 min
    Season 6Episode 3Trading Spaces30 min
    Season 6Episode 4Roll with It30 min
    Season 6Episode 5The Break-Up30 min
    Season 6Episode 6Sweet Child O' Mine30 min
    Season 6Episode 7Locked and Loaded30 min
    Season 6Episode 8As We Forgive Those...30 min
    Season 6Episode 9Bullets Over Brock30 min
    Season 6Episode 10Cheyenne's Rival30 min
    Season 6Episode 11She's with the Band30 min
    Season 6Episode 12The Housewarming30 min
    Season 6Episode 13The Kids Are Alright30 min
    • Reba McEntire

      as Reba Hart
    • Christopher Rich

      as Brock Hart
    • JoAnna Garcia

      as Cheyenne Hart Montgomery
    • Steve Howey

      as Van Montgomery
    • Scarlett Pomers

      as Kyra Hart
    • Mitch Holleman

      as Jake Hart
    • Melissa Peterman

      as Barbra Jean Booker Hart
    Production Chris Alberghini Producer
    Production Reba McEntire Producer
    Production Pat Bullard Producer