Space Patrol Luluco

Space Patrol Luluco (2016)

  • Genre: Comedy, Animation, Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • First Air Date: 2016-04-01
  • Last Air Date: 2016-06-24
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 13
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 8 min.
  • Production Company: TRIGGER
  • Production Country: Japan
  • Networks: Tokyo MX, BS11
  • Director: Hiroyuki Imaishi
star 6.8/10
From 51 Ratings


The show takes place in Ogikubo, which is the name of the specially designated area in space in the Milky Way where Earthlings and aliens can live together. Luluco is a female middle school student who lives with her father, and no matter where she is, Luluco is a common, "super normal" girl. As she is living her normal life, one day the mysterious transfer student ΑΩ Nova abruptly appears before her. That meeting will change Luluco's fate.

  • Keywords: space, school, anime
  • Space Patrol Luluco Trailer

    Is Space Patrol Luluco on Netflix?

    Is Space Patrol Luluco on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Space Patrol Luluco Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2016-09-14
    1 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2016-04-01
    13 Episodes

    Space Patrol Luluco Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1I'm a Normal Middle School Student7 min
    Season 1Episode 2A New Transfer Student Arrives!7 min
    Season 1Episode 3Battlefield Classroom7 min
    Season 1Episode 4Into the Sky All Alone7 min
    Season 1Episode 5What Should I Do?7 min
    Season 1Episode 6That One Part Awakens7 min
    Season 1Episode 7The Trap of Fate's Threads7 min
    Season 1Episode 8The Trap of the Mystical Power7 min
    Season 1Episode 9The True Trap7 min
    Season 1Episode 10It's All Over7 min
    Season 1Episode 11I Was Clueless7 min
    Season 1Episode 12Confession7 min
    Season 1Episode 13I, of the Universe...7 min
    • Mao Ichimichi

      as Luluco (voice)
    • Junya Enoki

      as ΑΩ Nova (voice)
    • Mayumi Shintani

      as Midori (voice)
    • Tetsu Inada

      as Over Justice Honbuchou (voice)
    • Mitsuo Iwata

      as Keiji (voice)
    • Nobuyuki Hiyama

      as Blackholeian (voice)
    • Yoko Honna

      as Lalaco Godspeed (voice)
    • Junichi Gotou

      as Inferno Cop (voice)
    • Wataru Takagi

      as Machspeed (voice)
    • Mitsuki Nakae

      as Secchan (voice)
    Sound Hiroki Urakari Sound Director
    Production Gen Fukunaga Executive Producer
    Sound Eiko Morikawa Sound Effects
    Art Hiroyasu Kobayashi Art Direction
    Writing Hiroyuki Imaishi Series Composition
    Visual Effects Yusuke Yoshigaki Character Designer
    Editing Mai Hasegawa Editor
    Visual Effects Tomoko Koyama Color Designer
    Writing Hiroyuki Imaishi Original Concept
    Directing Akira Amemiya Co-Director
    Sound Bonjour Suzuki Theme Song Performance
    Camera Yuko Tosai Director of Photography
    Directing Hiroyuki Imaishi Series Director
    Visual Effects Shuhei Handa Supervising Animation Director
    Sound TeddyLoid Theme Song Performance
    Sound Kenichiro Suehiro Original Music Composer
    Visual Effects Yusuke Yoshigaki Supervising Animation Director
    Visual Effects Arisa Komatsu Color Designer
    Directing Hiroyuki Imaishi Director
    Writing Hiroyuki Imaishi Original Story