Proud of Love

Proud of Love (2016)

  • Genre: Comedy, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Creator: Sui Hou Zhu
  • First Air Date: 2016-09-19
  • Last Air Date: 2017-01-25
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 38
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 20 min.
  • Production Country: China
  • Networks: Youku
star 7.8/10
From 4 Ratings


It will be a vacation that they will never forget. Dance student Shen Xi and engineering student Zhizhou swap bodies while on vacation. While Shen Xi is delighted by the wonders of her new body and the fact that she can now get close to her crush, who happens to be one of Zhizhou’s roommates, Zhizhou is freaked out about being stuck inside a woman’s body. What will become of this soul-swapping duo?

  • Keywords: based on novel or book, romance, university
  • Proud of Love Trailer

    Is Proud of Love on Netflix?

    Is Proud of Love on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Proud of Love Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2016-09-19
    20 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2017-01-11
    18 Episodes

    Proud of Love Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Episode 120 min
    Season 1Episode 2Episode 220 min
    Season 1Episode 3Episode 320 min
    Season 1Episode 4Episode 420 min
    Season 1Episode 5Episode 520 min
    Season 1Episode 6Episode 620 min
    Season 1Episode 7Episode 720 min
    Season 1Episode 8Episode 820 min
    Season 1Episode 9Episode 920 min
    Season 1Episode 10Episode 1020 min
    Season 1Episode 11Episode 1120 min
    Season 1Episode 12Episode 1220 min
    Season 1Episode 13Episode 1320 min
    Season 1Episode 14Episode 1420 min
    Season 1Episode 15Episode 1520 min
    Season 1Episode 16Episode 1620 min
    Season 1Episode 17Episode 1720 min
    Season 1Episode 18Episode 1820 min
    Season 1Episode 19Episode 1920 min
    Season 1Episode 20Episode 2020 min
    Season 2Episode 1Episode 120 min
    Season 2Episode 2Episode 220 min
    Season 2Episode 3Episode 320 min
    Season 2Episode 4Episode 420 min
    Season 2Episode 5Episode 520 min
    Season 2Episode 6Episode 620 min
    Season 2Episode 7Episode 720 min
    Season 2Episode 8Episode 820 min
    Season 2Episode 9Episode 920 min
    Season 2Episode 10Episode 1020 min
    Season 2Episode 11Episode 1120 min
    Season 2Episode 12Episode 1220 min
    Season 2Episode 13Episode 1320 min
    Season 2Episode 14Episode 1420 min
    Season 2Episode 15Episode 1520 min
    Season 2Episode 16Episode 1620 min
    Season 2Episode 17Episode 1720 min
    Season 2Episode 18Episode 1820 min
    • Vivian Sung

      as Shen Xi
    • Tong Mengshi

      as He Zhizhou
    • Darren Chen

      as Lin Yutang
    Writing Zhou Yunhai Writer