A Stranger in My Home

A Stranger in My Home (2013)

  • Genre: Drama, Crime, Documentary
  • First Air Date: 2013-10-13
  • Last Air Date: 2016-04-20
  • Total Seasons: 3
  • Total Episodes: 26
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 44 min.
  • Production Company: CMJ Productions
  • Production Country: Canada, United States of America
  • Networks: Investigation Discovery
star 6.3/10
From 3 Ratings


Stories of strangers, homeowners, guests, and neighbors who come together under one roof. Trace the path where strangers cross the threshold into intimacy and deceit, leaving trusting victims in their wake.

  • Keywords: true crime
  • A Stranger in My Home Trailer

    Is A Stranger in My Home on Netflix?

    Is A Stranger in My Home on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    A Stranger in My Home Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2013-10-13
    10 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2014-12-11
    6 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2016-02-12
    10 Episodes

    A Stranger in My Home Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1House of Horrors60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Trailer Park Terror60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Buried Secrets60 min
    Season 1Episode 4The Co-Ed Killer60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Death Comes Knocking60 min
    Season 1Episode 6The Killer Clown60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Death by Lottery60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Hired from Hell60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Mommy Dearest60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Roommate from Hell60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Star-Crossed Murder60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Thorny Rose of Texas60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Pregnant Pause60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Bitter Pills60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Evil in the House of the Lord60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Death's Final Cut60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Death of Youth60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Mean Girls60 min
    Season 3Episode 3The Two-Faced Murder60 min
    Season 3Episode 4Murder in Aspen60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Princes and Paupers60 min
    Season 3Episode 6The Burn Pile60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Good Bones60 min
    Season 3Episode 8Shades of Jade60 min
    Season 3Episode 9Master Manipulators60 min
    Season 3Episode 10Deadly Love Nest60 min