One Day at a Time

One Day at a Time (2017)

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Creator: Whitney Blake, Allan Manings
  • First Air Date: 2017-01-06
  • Last Air Date: 2020-06-16
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 46
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Production Company: Act III Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Netflix, Pop
star 8/10
From 100 Ratings


In a reimagining of the TV classic, a newly single Latina mother raises her teen daughter and tween son with the "help" of her old-school mom.

  • Keywords: depression, feminism, latinx lead, family drama, single mother, veteran, ex soldier, sitcom
  • One Day at a Time Trailer

    Is One Day at a Time on Netflix?

    Is One Day at a Time on Netflix? Yes! The serie One Day at a Time is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

    One Day at a Time Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2017-01-06
    13 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2018-01-26
    13 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2019-02-08
    13 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2020-03-24
    7 Episodes

    One Day at a Time Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1This Is It31 min
    Season 1Episode 2Bobos and Mamitas30 min
    Season 1Episode 3No Mass32 min
    Season 1Episode 4A Snowman's Tale29 min
    Season 1Episode 5Strays29 min
    Season 1Episode 6The Death of Mrs. Resnick28 min
    Season 1Episode 7Hold, Please28 min
    Season 1Episode 8One Lie at a Time29 min
    Season 1Episode 9Viva Cuba29 min
    Season 1Episode 10Sex Talk26 min
    Season 1Episode 11Pride & Prejudice28 min
    Season 1Episode 12Hurricane Victor30 min
    Season 1Episode 13Quinces30 min
    Season 2Episode 1The Turn30 min
    Season 2Episode 2Schooled30 min
    Season 2Episode 3To Zir, with Love30 min
    Season 2Episode 4Roots30 min
    Season 2Episode 5Locked Down30 min
    Season 2Episode 6Work Hard, Play Hard30 min
    Season 2Episode 7Exclusive30 min
    Season 2Episode 8What Happened30 min
    Season 2Episode 9Hello, Penelope30 min
    Season 2Episode 10Storage Wars30 min
    Season 2Episode 11Homecoming30 min
    Season 2Episode 12Citizen Lydia30 min
    Season 2Episode 13Not Yet30 min
    Season 3Episode 1The Funeral26 min
    Season 3Episode 2Outside25 min
    Season 3Episode 3Benefit with Friends27 min
    Season 3Episode 4Hermanos27 min
    Season 3Episode 5Nip It in the Bud25 min
    Season 3Episode 6One Valentine's Day at a Time28 min
    Season 3Episode 7The First Time28 min
    Season 3Episode 8She Drives Me Crazy26 min
    Season 3Episode 9Anxiety25 min
    Season 3Episode 10The Man26 min
    Season 3Episode 11A Penny and a Nicole28 min
    Season 3Episode 12Drinking and Driving26 min
    Season 3Episode 13Ghosts30 min
    Season 4Episode 1Checking Boxes30 min
    Season 4Episode 2Penny Pinching30 min
    Season 4Episode 3Boundaries30 min
    Season 4Episode 4One Halloween at a Time30 min
    Season 4Episode 5Perfect30 min
    Season 4Episode 6Supermoon30 min
    • Justina Machado

      as Penelope
    • Rita Moreno

      as Lydia
    • Isabella Gomez

      as Elena
    • Marcel Ruiz

      as Alex
    • Todd Grinnell

      as Schneider
    • Stephen Tobolowsky

      as Dr. Berkowitz