Tokyo Tarareba Girls

Tokyo Tarareba Girls (2017)

  • Genre: Drama
  • Creator: Akiko Higashimura
  • First Air Date: 2017-01-18
  • Last Air Date: 2017-03-22
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 10
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 45 min.
  • Production Country: Japan
  • Networks: Nippon TV
  • Directors: Yuma Suzuki, Seiichi Nagumo.
star 8/10
From 7 Ratings


30-year-old Kamata Rinko is single and a struggling scriptwriter. She has no boyfriend and keeps having night outs at drinking spots with her girlfriends Kaori and Koyuki. “If I become beautiful, a better guy will appear!” “If we grow to like each other, we can get married!” They will not stop talking about these hypothetical questions. Then a younger, handsome, golden-haired guy suddenly utters, “These “what if” women!” and the trio have to face the harsh reality that they are no longer girls. Rinko enters her 30s while still immature, seeking happiness and struggling with romance and work.

  • Keywords: japan, romance, based on manga
  • Tokyo Tarareba Girls Trailer

    Is Tokyo Tarareba Girls on Netflix?

    Yes! The serie Tokyo Tarareba Girls is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

    Tokyo Tarareba Girls Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2020-10-07
    1 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2017-01-18
    10 Episodes

    Tokyo Tarareba Girls Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Episode 145 min
    Season 1Episode 2Episode 245 min
    Season 1Episode 3Episode 345 min
    Season 1Episode 4Episode 445 min
    Season 1Episode 5Episode 545 min
    Season 1Episode 6Episode 645 min
    Season 1Episode 7Episode 745 min
    Season 1Episode 8Episode 845 min
    Season 1Episode 9Episode 945 min
    Season 1Episode 10Episode 1045 min
    • Yuriko Yoshitaka

      as 카마타 린코
    • Nana Eikura

      as 야마가와 카오리
    • Oshima Yuko

      as 토리이 코유키
    • Kentaro Sakaguchi

      as KEY
    • Ryohei Suzuki

      as 하야사카 테츠로
    • Kei Tanaka

      as 마루이 요시오
    • Yuta Hiraoka

    • Mocomichi Hayami

    • Eri Murakawa

    • Ren Ishikawa

    Writing Yuko Matsuda Writer
    Directing Yuma Suzuki Director
    Directing Seiichi Nagumo Director
    Sound Yuka Kashino Theme Song Performance