The Starry Night, The Starry Sea

The Starry Night, The Starry Sea (2017)

  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
  • First Air Date: 2017-02-06
  • Last Air Date: 2017-10-31
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 68
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 45 min.
  • Production Country: China
  • Networks: Hunan Television, iQiyi
star 6.25/10
From 4 Ratings


A young woman who moves away from the city to get it away from misery finds a life she didn’t expect. After the divorce of her parents, Shen Luo grew up being mistreated by her stepmother and stepbrother. To make a break from her difficult life, she moves out of the city to a small island cottage. One day, Luo finds an injured and unconscious Wu Ju Lan at her doorstep. As Luo nurses Ju Lan back to health, Ju Lan appears to Luo as a man without roots, a job or resources, but she can’t help falling in love with him. Ju Lan uses his mystical powers and intellect to try to make Luo’s life better. But when a nosy neighbor discovers Luo’s prized possession, a magical pearl, what sacrifices will Ju Lan have to make to save Luo’s life?

  • Keywords: china, romance
  • The Starry Night, The Starry Sea Trailer

    Is The Starry Night, The Starry Sea on Netflix?

    Is The Starry Night, The Starry Sea on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when The Starry Night, The Starry Sea becomes available on Netflix!

    The Starry Night, The Starry Sea Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2017-02-06
    34 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2017-10-02
    34 Episodes

    The Starry Night, The Starry Sea Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Episode 145 min
    Season 1Episode 2Episode 245 min
    Season 1Episode 3Episode 345 min
    Season 1Episode 4Episode 445 min
    Season 1Episode 5Episode 545 min
    Season 1Episode 6Episode 645 min
    Season 1Episode 7Episode 745 min
    Season 1Episode 8Episode 845 min
    Season 1Episode 9Episode 945 min
    Season 1Episode 10Episode 1045 min
    Season 1Episode 11Episode 1145 min
    Season 1Episode 12Episode 1245 min
    Season 1Episode 13Episode 1345 min
    Season 1Episode 14Episode 1445 min
    Season 1Episode 15Episode 1545 min
    Season 1Episode 16Episode 1645 min
    Season 1Episode 17Episode 1745 min
    Season 1Episode 18Episode 1845 min
    Season 1Episode 19Episode 1945 min
    Season 1Episode 20Episode 2045 min
    Season 1Episode 21Episode 2145 min
    Season 1Episode 22Episode 2245 min
    Season 1Episode 23Episode 2345 min
    Season 1Episode 24Episode 2445 min
    Season 1Episode 25Episode 2545 min
    Season 1Episode 26Episode 2645 min
    Season 1Episode 27Episode 2745 min
    Season 1Episode 28Episode 2845 min
    Season 1Episode 29Episode 2945 min
    Season 1Episode 30Episode 3045 min
    Season 1Episode 31Episode 3145 min
    Season 1Episode 32Episode 3245 min
    Season 2Episode 1Episode 145 min
    Season 2Episode 2Episode 245 min
    Season 2Episode 3Episode 345 min
    Season 2Episode 4Episode 445 min
    Season 2Episode 5Episode 545 min
    Season 2Episode 6Episode 645 min
    Season 2Episode 7Episode 745 min
    Season 2Episode 8Episode 845 min
    Season 2Episode 9Episode 945 min
    Season 2Episode 10Episode 1045 min
    Season 2Episode 11Episode 1145 min
    Season 2Episode 12Episode 1245 min
    Season 2Episode 13Episode 1345 min
    Season 2Episode 14Episode 1445 min
    Season 2Episode 15Episode 1545 min
    Season 2Episode 16Episode 1645 min
    Season 2Episode 17Episode 1745 min
    Season 2Episode 18Episode 1845 min
    Season 2Episode 19Episode 1945 min
    Season 2Episode 20Episode 2045 min
    Season 2Episode 21Episode 2145 min
    Season 2Episode 22Episode 2245 min
    Season 2Episode 23Episode 2345 min
    Season 2Episode 24Episode 2445 min
    Season 2Episode 25Episode 2545 min
    Season 2Episode 26Episode 2645 min
    Season 2Episode 27Episode 2745 min
    Season 2Episode 28Episode 2845 min
    Season 2Episode 29Episode 2945 min
    Season 2Episode 30Episode 3045 min
    Season 2Episode 31Episode 3145 min
    Season 2Episode 32Episode 3245 min
    Season 2Episode 33Episode 3345 min
    Season 2Episode 34Episode 3445 min
    • William Feng

      as Wu Ju Lan
    • Bea Hayden Kuo

      as Lu Li
    • Bosco Wong

      as Mo Heng
    • Sunny Wang

      as Lu Xiao
    • Liu Enyou

      as Qin Hao
    • Ye Qing

      as Min Zhu
    • Denny Huang

      as Jin Lin
    • Li Chuan

      as Ma Da Chun