Murder Comes To Town

Murder Comes To Town (2014)

  • Genre: Crime, Documentary, Drama, Reality
  • First Air Date: 2014-01-13
  • Last Air Date: 2018-08-08
  • Total Seasons: 5
  • Total Episodes: 46
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 42 min.
  • Production Company: Lusid Media
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Investigation Discovery
star 7.7/10
From 11 Ratings


A world of true crime with an authentic Americana tone, style and attitude. Each episode brings a gripping tale of betrayal and murder, told by friends, family and neighbors. It's stories of crime from America's heartland.

  • Keywords: murder, true crime
  • Murder Comes To Town Trailer

    Is Murder Comes To Town on Netflix?

    Is Murder Comes To Town on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Murder Comes To Town becomes available on Netflix!

    Murder Comes To Town Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2014-01-13
    6 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2014-12-29
    10 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2016-01-04
    10 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2017-03-04
    10 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2018-06-05
    10 Episodes

    Murder Comes To Town Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Rumor Has It45 min
    Season 1Episode 2The Devil Wears Sneakers45 min
    Season 1Episode 3All-American Sweethearts44 min
    Season 1Episode 4Mr. & Mrs. Fantastic45 min
    Season 1Episode 5No Average Trouble Maker45 min
    Season 1Episode 6End of an Era45 min
    Season 2Episode 1Lurking in the Hollers45 min
    Season 2Episode 2Horror in the Heartland45 min
    Season 2Episode 3Who Killed Thanksgiving?45 min
    Season 2Episode 4Stipps Hill Massacre44 min
    Season 2Episode 5He'd Do It Again45 min
    Season 2Episode 6Friend or Foe45 min
    Season 2Episode 7Secrets of a Country Store45 min
    Season 2Episode 8Cowboys from Hell45 min
    Season 2Episode 9Lord of the Rockies45 min
    Season 2Episode 10My Dearest Diary45 min
    Season 3Episode 1A Place She'd Call Home45 min
    Season 3Episode 2Who Killed the Music?44 min
    Season 3Episode 3The Message in Red45 min
    Season 3Episode 4Mommy, Please Come Home45 min
    Season 3Episode 5Mom Makes Four44 min
    Season 3Episode 6The Nightmare After Christmas45 min
    Season 3Episode 7The Night Stalker Attacks44 min
    Season 3Episode 8Lookin' for Souls to Steal44 min
    Season 3Episode 9Prints of Darkness44 min
    Season 3Episode 10Last Walk to Bad Creek45 min
    Season 4Episode 1Wicked Witness45 min
    Season 4Episode 2Open Door Policy45 min
    Season 4Episode 3Coal Miner's Slaughter45 min
    Season 4Episode 4Who's Missing Now44 min
    Season 4Episode 5Answering the Call44 min
    Season 4Episode 6Roses Are Red, Murder is Too45 min
    Season 4Episode 7Say It Ain't So44 min
    Season 4Episode 8Who Killed Miss Brown Sugar45 min
    Season 4Episode 9The Cost of Competition44 min
    Season 4Episode 10Dorothy Did Right45 min
    Season 5Episode 1Trailing the Devil44 min
    Season 5Episode 2No Witnesses45 min
    Season 5Episode 3Hellfire in the Hollow44 min
    Season 5Episode 4Friendly Foes45 min
    Season 5Episode 5Tragedy Comes in Pairs45 min
    Season 5Episode 6The Dangers of Success44 min
    Season 5Episode 7Something's Not Right44 min
    Season 5Episode 8End of Watch45 min
    Season 5Episode 9The Sinner and the Saint44 min
    Season 5Episode 10The Last Face She Saw45 min
    • Tony Toste

      as Brian Lee