Rude Tube

Rude Tube (2008)

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Creator: Alex Zane
  • First Air Date: 2008-02-16
  • Last Air Date: 2017-07-18
  • Total Seasons: 11
  • Total Episodes: 69
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 45 min.
  • Language: e
  • Networks: Channel 4
star 5/10
From 4 Ratings


In a fast-paced review of the video viral revolution, Alex Zane presents a countdown of the funniest, rudest and most bizarre video clips to have taken the internet by storm.

  • Keywords: clip show
  • Rude Tube Trailer

    Is Rude Tube on Netflix?

    Is Rude Tube on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Rude Tube becomes available on Netflix!

    Rude Tube Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date:
    7 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2008-05-11
    6 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date:
    6 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date:
    8 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2010-10-06
    8 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2011-09-12
    8 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date:
    0 Episodes

    Season 7

    First Air Date: 2013-07-23
    9 Episodes

    Season 8

    First Air Date: 2014-11-11
    10 Episodes

    Season 9

    First Air Date: 2015-08-02
    3 Episodes

    Season 10

    First Air Date: 2016-01-11
    1 Episodes

    Season 11

    First Air Date: 2017-05-16
    10 Episodes

    Rude Tube Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pranks And Stunts60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Freaky Skills And Geeky Thrills60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Celebrity And Wannabe60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Naughty and Naked60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Animals and Kids60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Drink And Drugs60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Heroes And Villians60 min
    Season 2Episode 2All Things Weird and Wonderful60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Superstars of The Web60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Epic Fails60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Animal Madness60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Ultimate Champions60 min
    Season 3Episode 4Total Stunts60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Rude Tunes60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Viral Ads60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Superstars of the Web60 min
    Season 3Episode 8All Things Weird and Wonderful60 min
    Season 3Episode 9New Year Special 201160 min
    Season 4Episode 1Mashed 'n' Mixed60 min
    Season 4Episode 2Total Fails60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Epic Skills60 min
    Season 4Episode 4Utter Pranks60 min
    Season 4Episode 5Love Bytes60 min
    Season 4Episode 6Ultimate Stunts60 min
    Season 4Episode 7Rude Zoo60 min
    Season 4Episode 8Extreme Rides60 min
    Season 4Episode 9Epic Christmas60 min
    Season 4Episode 10New Year with Rude Tube 201260 min
    Season 5Episode 1Utter Fails60 min
    Season 5Episode 2Animal Anarchy60 min
    Season 5Episode 3Serious Skills60 min
    Season 5Episode 4Daft Stunts60 min
    Season 5Episode 5Totally Mashed60 min
    Season 5Episode 6Complete Prankers60 min
    Season 6Episode 1Web Stars60 min
    Season 6Episode 2WTF?!?60 min
    Season 6Episode 3Rom Dot Com60 min
    Season 6Episode 4Dumb and Dangerous60 min
    Season 6Episode 5Rude'lympics60 min
    Season 6Episode 6Bad Trips60 min
    Season 7Episode 1World of Fail60 min
    Season 7Episode 2Kick-Ass Animals60 min
    Season 7Episode 3Badass Stunts60 min
    Season 7Episode 4Mashed Up60 min
    Season 7Episode 5Super Pranks60 min
    Season 7Episode 6Internet Incredibles60 min
    Season 7Episode 7Gods of Geek60 min
    Season 7Episode 8Web Celebs60 min
    Season 7Episode 9Christmas Cracker 201360 min
    Season 7Episode 10Welcome to 201460 min
    Season 8Episode 1Planet Fail60 min
    Season 8Episode 2Bad Ass Beasts60 min
    Season 8Episode 3Viral Idols60 min
    Season 8Episode 4Massive Prankers60 min
    Season 8Episode 5Fearless & Foolish60 min
    Season 8Episode 6World Wide Weird60 min
    Season 8Episode 7Arena of Awesomeness60 min
    Season 8Episode 8Cats & Dogs60 min
    Season 9Episode 1200% Cats60 min
    Season 9Episode 2Masters of Disaster60 min
    Season 9Episode 3Internet Icons60 min
    Season 9Episode 4Cunning Stunts60 min
    Season 9Episode 5Prank Bank60 min
    Season 9Episode 6Kick Ass Critters60 min
    Season 9Episode 7OMFG60 min
    Season 9Episode 8Love Sexy60 min
    Season 9Episode 9Ultimate LOLs60 min
    Season 9Episode 10200% Dogs60 min
    Season 9Episode 11Welcome to 201660 min
    Season 10Episode 1Daredevils and Dummies60 min
    Season 10Episode 2Clan Anarchy60 min
    Season 10Episode 3Mashed 'N' Trashed60 min
    Season 10Episode 4Rudelympics60 min
    Season 10Episode 5Feasts of Fury60 min
    Season 10Episode 6Animals Unleashed65 min
    Season 10Episode 7Man v Machine60 min
    Season 10Episode 8Epic Legends60 min
    Season 10Episode 9Cats v Dogs70 min
    Season 10Episode 10World Wide Weirder60 min
    Season 11Episode 1Animals Assemble60 min
    Season 11Episode 2Face Palms and Face Plants60 min
    Season 11Episode 3Weird v Weirder60 min
    Season 11Episode 4Superstars of Stupid60 min
    Season 11Episode 5Ultimate Legends60 min
    Season 11Episode 6Cats v Dogs: The Rematch60 min
    Season 11Episode 7Planet Prank60 min
    Season 11Episode 8Heroes of Fail60 min
    Season 11Episode 9Creature Chaos60 min
    Season 11Episode 10Greatest Hits60 min