Law & Order: UK

Law & Order: UK (2009)

  • Genre: Drama
  • Creator: Dick Wolf
  • First Air Date: 2009-02-23
  • Last Air Date: 2014-06-11
  • Total Seasons: 8
  • Total Episodes: 53
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Networks: ITV
star 6.3/10
From 10 Ratings


Adapted from the hit US series, Law & Order: UK follows a team of police detectives and prosecutors representing the public interest in the criminal justice system.

  • Keywords: london, england, lawyer, criminal investigation, law and order
  • Law & Order: UK Trailer

    Is Law & Order: UK on Netflix?

    Is Law & Order: UK on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Law & Order: UK becomes available on Netflix!

    Law & Order: UK Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2009-02-23
    7 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2010-01-11
    6 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2010-09-09
    7 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2011-03-07
    6 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2011-07-10
    6 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 2012-01-06
    7 Episodes

    Season 7

    First Air Date: 2013-07-14
    6 Episodes

    Season 8

    First Air Date: 2014-03-12
    8 Episodes

    Law & Order: UK Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Care60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Unloved60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Vice60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Unsafe60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Buried60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Paradise60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Alesha60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Samaritan60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Hidden60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Community Service60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Sacrifice60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Love and Loss60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Honour Bound60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Broken60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Hounded60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Defence60 min
    Season 3Episode 4Confession60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Survivor60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Masquerade60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Anonymous60 min
    Season 4Episode 1ID60 min
    Season 4Episode 2Denial60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Shaken60 min
    Season 4Episode 4Duty of Care60 min
    Season 4Episode 5Help60 min
    Season 4Episode 6Skeletons60 min
    Season 5Episode 1The Wrong Man60 min
    Season 5Episode 2Safe60 min
    Season 5Episode 3Crush60 min
    Season 5Episode 4Tick Tock60 min
    Season 5Episode 5Intent60 min
    Season 5Episode 6Deal60 min
    Season 6Episode 1Survivor's Guilt60 min
    Season 6Episode 2Immune60 min
    Season 6Episode 3Haunted60 min
    Season 6Episode 4Trial60 min
    Season 6Episode 5Line Up60 min
    Season 6Episode 6Dawn Till Dusk60 min
    Season 6Episode 7Fault Lines60 min
    Season 7Episode 1Tracks60 min
    Season 7Episode 2Tremors60 min
    Season 7Episode 3Paternal60 min
    Season 7Episode 4Fatherly Love60 min
    Season 7Episode 5Mortal60 min
    Season 7Episode 6Dependant60 min
    Season 8Episode 1Flaw60 min
    Season 8Episode 2Safe from Harm60 min
    Season 8Episode 3I Predict a Riot60 min
    Season 8Episode 4Pride60 min
    Season 8Episode 5Customs60 min
    Season 8Episode 6Bad Romance60 min
    Season 8Episode 7Hard Stop60 min
    Season 8Episode 8Repeat to Fade60 min
    • Bradley Walsh

      as Ronnie Brooks
    • Dominic Rowan

      as Jake Thorne
    • Peter Davison

      as Henry Sharpe
    • Paterson Joseph

      as Wes Layton
    • Georgia Taylor

      as Kate Barker
    • Doc Brown

      as Joe Hawkins