Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS (2017)

  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Animation, Action & Adventure
  • First Air Date: 2017-05-10
  • Last Air Date: 2019-09-25
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 120
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 24 min.
  • Production Company: Gallop
  • Production Country: Japan, United Kingdom
  • Networks: TV Tokyo
star 6.6/10
From 18 Ratings


Den City is a city with advanced network systems in which a VR space called LINK VRAINS was created by SOL Technologies. The Knights of Hanoi, a group that hacks through dueling, as well as SOL Technologies are seeking a mysterious AI program. Yusaku Fujiki, also known as Playmaker, is a first year high school student who manages to capture this AI program while trying to find out the truth about an incident in the past.

  • Keywords: monster, card game, hacker, virtual reality, anime
  • Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS Trailer

    Is Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS on Netflix?

    Is Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS becomes available on Netflix!

    Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2017-05-10
    120 Episodes

    Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1My Name Is Playmaker30 min
    Season 1Episode 2Seize the Wind! Storm Access30 min
    Season 1Episode 3First Contact30 min
    Season 1Episode 4Charisma Duelist Go Onizuka30 min
    Season 1Episode 5The Three Count Rings30 min
    Season 1Episode 6Idol!! Blue Angel30 min
    Season 1Episode 7Hanoi's Angel30 min
    Season 1Episode 8The One Who Commands the Wind30 min
    Season 1Episode 9Enemy I Was Seeking30 min
    Season 1Episode 10Impact! Cyberse Vanishes30 min
    Season 1Episode 11Roar of the Magazine Varreload30 min
    Season 1Episode 12Impregnable Defending Dragon Firewall30 min
    Season 1Episode 13Fierce Battle's Record30 min
    Season 1Episode 14Ghost Girl's Invitation30 min
    Season 1Episode 15Altergeist That Hides in the Darkness30 min
    Season 1Episode 16Infiltrate SOL's Cyber Fortress30 min
    Season 1Episode 17Flawless AI Duelist30 min
    Season 1Episode 18Wound Etched Into His Heart30 min
    Season 1Episode 19The Incident Buried in the Darkness30 min
    Season 1Episode 20Unyielding Justice30 min
    Season 1Episode 21Embers of a New Battle30 min
    Season 1Episode 22Blackened Sun30 min
    Season 1Episode 23Genome's Giant30 min
    Season 1Episode 24Dark Mask's Burden of Fate30 min
    Season 1Episode 25Virus Deck Operation30 min
    Season 1Episode 26Three Draws Leading to Hope30 min
    Season 1Episode 27Naoki Shima the Fighter30 min
    Season 1Episode 28Final Commander of the Three Knights30 min
    Season 1Episode 29Kusanagi Report30 min
    Season 1Episode 30Doorway to the Abyss30 min
    Season 1Episode 31The Final Trigger30 min
    Season 1Episode 32Tower of Hanoi30 min
    Season 1Episode 33Angel with Blue Tears30 min
    Season 1Episode 34Sacred Tree30 min
    Season 1Episode 35The Other Lost Incident30 min
    Season 1Episode 36Pointless Justice30 min
    Season 1Episode 37My Mother Tree30 min
    Season 1Episode 38Hanoi's Recollection30 min
    Season 1Episode 39Bullet Buried in Darkness30 min
    Season 1Episode 40The Thirst for Victory30 min
    Season 1Episode 41The Distorted Truth30 min
    Season 1Episode 42Stardust Road's Guidance30 min
    Season 1Episode 43The Birth of Ignis30 min
    Season 1Episode 44Prisoners of Destiny30 min
    Season 1Episode 45An Extreme Duel30 min
    Season 1Episode 46The Circuit that Draws the Future30 min
    Season 2Episode 1Playmaker Returns30 min
    Season 2Episode 2Judgment Arrow30 min
    Season 2Episode 3Duelist Clad in Flames30 min
    Season 2Episode 4The Transfer Student, Takeru Homura30 min
    Season 2Episode 5The Man Who Cast Away Charisma30 min
    Season 2Episode 6A Hero in Name Only30 min
    Season 2Episode 7The Bounty Hunter, Blood Shepherd30 min
    Season 2Episode 8The Terrifying Battle Drones30 min
    Season 2Episode 9A Never-Before-Seen World30 min
    Season 2Episode 10Blue Girl's First Battle!30 min
    Season 2Episode 11Final Battle Above the Clouds30 min
    Season 2Episode 12Soul Replica30 min
    Season 2Episode 13Hanoi Returns30 min
    Season 2Episode 14Brave Max the Loser30 min
    Season 2Episode 15Despair from the Dark30 min
    Season 2Episode 16The Ominous Ghost30 min
    Season 2Episode 17Transmigrating Flames30 min
    Season 2Episode 18Turning Point30 min
    Season 2Episode 19Dawn of Playmaker30 min
    Season 2Episode 20The Earth Ignis30 min
    Season 2Episode 21An AI's Yearning30 min
    Season 2Episode 22Secret Meeting30 min
    Season 2Episode 23A New Mission30 min
    Season 2Episode 24Tuning Bullets30 min
    Season 2Episode 25Declaration of War30 min
    Season 2Episode 26Clear Perfection30 min
    Season 2Episode 27The Light Blade that Cuts Through Despair30 min
    Season 2Episode 28Captured Ignis30 min
    Season 2Episode 29The Demon Inside30 min
    Season 2Episode 30Awakened Memories30 min
    Season 2Episode 31Sibling Rivalry30 min
    Season 2Episode 32Rebellious Bounty Hunter30 min
    Season 2Episode 33Flash of Lightning30 min
    Season 2Episode 34Bounty Hunter's Duty30 min
    Season 2Episode 35Arriving at the Summit30 min
    Season 2Episode 36What Lies Beyond Instinct30 min
    Season 2Episode 37Irregular Meeting30 min
    Season 2Episode 38A Turbulent Past30 min
    Season 2Episode 39Genuine Tears30 min
    Season 2Episode 40Wisdom of a Nobody30 min
    Season 2Episode 41Chain Destruction30 min
    Season 2Episode 42Revenger Windy30 min
    Season 2Episode 43Two Flames Unite30 min
    Season 2Episode 44Creator of the Next Generation30 min
    Season 2Episode 45The Proud Maiden30 min
    Season 2Episode 46The Ultimate Ordeal30 min
    Season 2Episode 47Promise With Each Other30 min
    Season 2Episode 48The Brave Soul30 min
    Season 2Episode 49The Phoenix's Radiance30 min
    Season 2Episode 50The Sin of Lightning30 min
    Season 2Episode 51Ignis Unification Plan30 min
    Season 2Episode 52The AI Crosses the Line30 min
    Season 2Episode 53Door to a New World30 min
    Season 2Episode 54Twisted Utopia30 min
    Season 2Episode 55Unwavering Instinct30 min
    Season 2Episode 56Entrusted Wishes30 min
    Season 3Episode 1Journey to the End30 min
    Season 3Episode 2Criminal Statement30 min
    Season 3Episode 3Surprise Attack30 min
    Season 3Episode 4Do Your Best, Roboppy!!30 min
    Season 3Episode 5Striking Down the Ogre30 min
    Season 3Episode 6Indomitable Spirit30 min
    Season 3Episode 7Ignis Hunter30 min
    Season 3Episode 8Ai's Sad Frustration30 min
    Season 3Episode 9Clashing Wills30 min
    Season 3Episode 10The Fall of SOL30 min
    Season 3Episode 11The King of Household Appliances30 min
    Season 3Episode 12Roboppi's Dream30 min
    Season 3Episode 13Where It All Began30 min
    Season 3Episode 14Complete Combustion30 min
    Season 3Episode 15Parallel Paths30 min
    Season 3Episode 16Reckless Proposal30 min
    Season 3Episode 17Broken Self30 min
    Season 3Episode 18Connected World30 min
    • Shoya Ishige

      as Yuusaku Fujiki (voice)
    • Shunsuke Takeuchi

      as Ryoken Kogami (voice)
    • Takahiro Sakurai

      as Ai (voice)
    • Yuki Kaji

      as Takeru Homura (voice)
    • Taku Yashiro

      as Flame (voice)
    • Yuki Nakashima

      as Aoi Zaizen (voice)
    Sound Yasushi Inomata Sound Effects
    Writing Shin Yoshida Series Composition
    Visual Effects Kenichi Hara Character Designer