Dynasty (2017)

Stay rich or lie trying.

  • Genre: Drama, Soap
  • Creator: Sallie Patrick, Stephanie Savage, Josh Schwartz
  • First Air Date: 2017-10-11
  • Last Air Date: 2022-09-16
  • Total Seasons: 5
  • Total Episodes: 108
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 43 min.
  • Production Company: Fake Empire Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: The CW
star 8.1/10
From 845 Ratings


Follows two of America’s wealthiest families, the Carringtons and the Colbys, as they feud for control over their fortune and their children focusing on Fallon Carrington, the daughter of billionaire Blake Carrington, and her soon-to-be stepmother, Cristal, a Hispanic woman marrying into this WASP family and America’s most powerful class.

  • Keywords: atlanta, rich, reboot, wealthy family, soap opera
  • Dynasty Trailer

    Is Dynasty on Netflix?

    Yes! The serie Dynasty is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

    Dynasty Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2017-10-11
    22 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2018-10-12
    22 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2019-10-11
    20 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2021-05-07
    22 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2021-12-20
    22 Episodes

    Dynasty Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1I Hardly Recognized You60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Spit It Out60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Guilt Is for Insecure People60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Private as a Circus60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Company Slut60 min
    Season 1Episode 6I Exist Only for Me60 min
    Season 1Episode 7A Taste of Your Own Medicine60 min
    Season 1Episode 8The Best Things in Life60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Rotten Things60 min
    Season 1Episode 10A Well-Dressed Tarantula60 min
    Season 1Episode 11I Answer to No Man60 min
    Season 1Episode 12Promises You Can't Keep60 min
    Season 1Episode 13Nothing But Trouble60 min
    Season 1Episode 14The Gospel According to Blake Carrington60 min
    Season 1Episode 15Our Turn Now60 min
    Season 1Episode 16Poor Little Rich Girl60 min
    Season 1Episode 17Enter Alexis60 min
    Season 1Episode 18Don't Con a Con Artist60 min
    Season 1Episode 19Use or Be Used60 min
    Season 1Episode 20A Line From the Past60 min
    Season 1Episode 21Trashy Little Tramp60 min
    Season 1Episode 22Dead Scratch60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Twenty-Three Skidoo60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Ship of Vipers60 min
    Season 2Episode 3The Butler Did It60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Snowflakes in Hell60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Queen of Cups60 min
    Season 2Episode 6That Witch60 min
    Season 2Episode 7A Temporary Infestation60 min
    Season 2Episode 8A Real Instinct for the Jugular60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Crazy Lady60 min
    Season 2Episode 10A Champagne Mood60 min
    Season 2Episode 11The Sight of You60 min
    Season 2Episode 12Filthy Games60 min
    Season 2Episode 13Even Worms Can Procreate60 min
    Season 2Episode 14Parisian Legend Has It…60 min
    Season 2Episode 15Motherly Overprotectiveness60 min
    Season 2Episode 16Miserably Ungrateful Men60 min
    Season 2Episode 17How Two-Faced Can You Get?60 min
    Season 2Episode 18Life Is a Masquerade Party60 min
    Season 2Episode 19This Illness of Mine60 min
    Season 2Episode 20New Lady in Town60 min
    Season 2Episode 21Thicker Than Money60 min
    Season 2Episode 22Deception, Jealousy, and Lies60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Guilt Trip to Alaska60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Caution Never Won a War60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Wild Ghost Chase60 min
    Season 3Episode 4Something Desperate60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Mother? I'm at La Mirage60 min
    Season 3Episode 6A Used Up Memory60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Shoot From the Hip60 min
    Season 3Episode 8The Sensational Blake Carrington Trial60 min
    Season 3Episode 9The Caviar, I Trust, Is Not Burned60 min
    Season 3Episode 10What Sorrows Are You Drowning?60 min
    Season 3Episode 11A Wound That May Never Heal60 min
    Season 3Episode 12Battle Lines60 min
    Season 3Episode 13You See Most Things in Terms of Black & White60 min
    Season 3Episode 14That Wicked Stepmother60 min
    Season 3Episode 15Up a Tree60 min
    Season 3Episode 16Is the Next Surgery on the House?60 min
    Season 3Episode 17She Cancelled...60 min
    Season 3Episode 18You Make Being a Priest Sound Like Something Bad60 min
    Season 3Episode 19Robin Hood Rescues60 min
    Season 3Episode 20My Hangover's Arrived60 min
    Season 4Episode 1That Unfortunate Dinner60 min
    Season 4Episode 2Vows Are Still Sacred60 min
    Season 4Episode 3The Aftermath60 min
    Season 4Episode 4Everybody Loves the Carringtons60 min
    Season 4Episode 5New Hopes, New Beginnings60 min
    Season 4Episode 6A Little Father-Daughter Chat60 min
    Season 4Episode 7The Birthday Party60 min
    Season 4Episode 8Your Sick and Self-Serving Vendetta60 min
    Season 4Episode 9Equal Justice For The Rich60 min
    Season 4Episode 10I Hate to Spoil Your Memories60 min
    Season 4Episode 11A Public Forum for Her Lies60 min
    Season 4Episode 12Everything But Facing Reality60 min
    Season 4Episode 13Go Rescue Someone Else60 min
    Season 4Episode 14But I Don't Need Therapy60 min
    Season 4Episode 15She Lives in a Showplace Penthouse60 min
    Season 4Episode 16The British Are Coming60 min
    Season 4Episode 17Stars Make You Smile60 min
    Season 4Episode 18A Good Marriage in Every Sense60 min
    Season 4Episode 19Everything Looks Wonderful, Joseph60 min
    Season 4Episode 20You Vicious, Miserable Liar60 min
    Season 4Episode 21Affairs of State and Affairs of the Heart60 min
    Season 4Episode 22Filled With Manipulations and Deceptions60 min
    Season 5Episode 1Let's Start Over Again60 min
    Season 5Episode 2That Holiday Spirit60 min
    Season 5Episode 3How Did The Board Meeting Go?60 min
    Season 5Episode 4Go Catch Your Horse60 min
    Season 5Episode 5A Little Fun Wouldn't Hurt60 min
    Season 5Episode 6Devoting All of Her Energy to Hate60 min
    Season 5Episode 7A Real Actress Could Do It60 min
    Season 5Episode 8The Only Thing That Counts Is Winning60 min
    Season 5Episode 9A Friendly Kiss Between Friends60 min
    Season 5Episode 10Mind Your Own Business60 min
    Season 5Episode 11I'll Settle for a Prayer60 min
    Season 5Episode 12There's No Need to Panic60 min
    Season 5Episode 13Do You Always Talk to Turtles60 min
    Season 5Episode 14Vicious Vendetta60 min
    Season 5Episode 15Ben60 min
    Season 5Episode 16My Family, My Blood60 min
    Season 5Episode 17There's No One Around to Watch You Drown60 min
    Season 5Episode 18A Writer of Dubious Talent60 min
    Season 5Episode 19But a Drug Scandal?60 min
    Season 5Episode 20First Kidnapping and Now Theft60 min
    Season 5Episode 21More Power to Her60 min
    Season 5Episode 22Catch 2260 min
    • Elizabeth Gillies

      as Fallon Carrington
    • Grant Show

      as Blake Carrington
    • Daniella Alonso

      as Cristal Carrington
    • Elaine Hendrix

      as Alexis Carrington Colby
    • Rafael de la Fuente

      as Sam 'Sammy Joe' Flores
    • Sam Underwood

      as Adam Carrington
    • Michael Michele

      as Dominique Deveraux
    • Robert Christopher Riley

      as Michael Culhane
    • Sam Adegoke

      as Jeff Colby
    • Maddison Brown

      as Kirby Anders
    • Eliza Bennett

      as Amanda Carrington
    • Adam Huber

      as Liam Ridley