Room 104

Room 104 (2017)

  • Genre: Mystery, Drama, Comedy
  • Creator: Jay Duplass, Mark Duplass
  • First Air Date: 2017-07-28
  • Last Air Date: 2020-07-24
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 49
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 23 min.
  • Production Company: Duplass Brothers Productions
  • Networks: HBO
star 5.8/10
From 55 Ratings


An anthology series set in a single hotel room, where every guest who comes to stay reveals a unique set of circumstances and quirks.

  • Keywords: hotel room, anthology
  • Room 104 Trailer

    Is Room 104 on Netflix?

    Is Room 104 on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Room 104 becomes available on Netflix!

    Room 104 Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2017-07-28
    13 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2018-11-09
    12 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2019-09-13
    12 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2020-07-24
    12 Episodes

    Room 104 Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Ralphie30 min
    Season 1Episode 2Pizza Boy30 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Knockadoo30 min
    Season 1Episode 4I Knew You Weren't Dead30 min
    Season 1Episode 5The Internet30 min
    Season 1Episode 6Voyeurs30 min
    Season 1Episode 7The Missionaries30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Phoenix30 min
    Season 1Episode 9Boris30 min
    Season 1Episode 10Red Tent30 min
    Season 1Episode 11The Fight30 min
    Season 1Episode 12My Love30 min
    Season 2Episode 1FOMO30 min
    Season 2Episode 2Mr. Mulvahill30 min
    Season 2Episode 3Swipe Right30 min
    Season 2Episode 4Hungry30 min
    Season 2Episode 5The Woman in the Wall30 min
    Season 2Episode 6Arnold30 min
    Season 2Episode 7The Man and the Baby and the Man30 min
    Season 2Episode 8A Nightmare30 min
    Season 2Episode 9The Return30 min
    Season 2Episode 10Artificial30 min
    Season 2Episode 11Shark30 min
    Season 2Episode 12Josie & Me30 min
    Season 3Episode 1The Plot30 min
    Season 3Episode 2Animal for Sale30 min
    Season 3Episode 3Itchy30 min
    Season 3Episode 4Rogue30 min
    Season 3Episode 5Drywall Guys30 min
    Season 3Episode 6A New Song30 min
    Season 3Episode 7Jimmy & Gianni30 min
    Season 3Episode 8No Hospital30 min
    Season 3Episode 9Prank Call30 min
    Season 3Episode 10Night Shift30 min
    Season 3Episode 11Crossroads30 min
    Season 3Episode 12The Specimen Collector30 min
    Season 4Episode 1The Murderer30 min
    Season 4Episode 2Star Time30 min
    Season 4Episode 3Avalanche30 min
    Season 4Episode 4Bangs30 min
    Season 4Episode 5Oh, Harry!30 min
    Season 4Episode 6The Hikers30 min