The Eternal Love

The Eternal Love (2017)

  • Genre: Comedy
  • First Air Date: 2017-07-10
  • Last Air Date: 2021-06-02
  • Total Seasons: 3
  • Total Episodes: 84
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 45 min.
  • Production Company: Tencent Penguin Pictures
  • Production Country: China
  • Networks: Tencent Video
star 6/10
From 11 Ratings


Mo Lian Cheng is the 8th prince of Dongyue who is forced to marry Qu Tan Er who was already in love with Mo Yi Huai (Mo Lian Cheng's elder brother). Qu Tan Er tries to commit suicide one day because she doesn't want to marry Mo Lian Cheng but doesn't succeed. One day, she woke up and another person entered her body, two people in one body but each person has a different personality and actions. Every time one of them tells a lie, they would switch bodies. Although their outer appearance is the same, their souls aren't. Mo Lian Cheng is suspicious at why Qu Tan Er is sometimes so different but soon he falls in love with Xiao Tan, who is not lady like. Xiao Tan who is from the modern world tries all methods so she can go back but so far nothing helps. Can Xiao Tan ever go back to the modern world?

  • Keywords: love triangle, martial arts, arranged marriage, time travel, romance, dysfunctional family, conflict, historical, body-swap, enemies to lovers
  • The Eternal Love Trailer

    Is The Eternal Love on Netflix?

    Is The Eternal Love on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when The Eternal Love becomes available on Netflix!

    The Eternal Love Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2017-07-10
    24 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2018-10-22
    30 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2021-06-01
    30 Episodes

    The Eternal Love Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Episode 135 min
    Season 1Episode 2Episode 235 min
    Season 1Episode 3Episode 335 min
    Season 1Episode 4Episode 435 min
    Season 1Episode 5Episode 535 min
    Season 1Episode 6Episode 635 min
    Season 1Episode 7Episode 735 min
    Season 1Episode 8Episode 835 min
    Season 1Episode 9Episode 935 min
    Season 1Episode 10Episode 1035 min
    Season 1Episode 11Episode 1135 min
    Season 1Episode 12Episode 1235 min
    Season 1Episode 13Episode 1335 min
    Season 1Episode 14Episode 1435 min
    Season 1Episode 15Episode 1535 min
    Season 1Episode 16Episode 1635 min
    Season 1Episode 17Episode 1735 min
    Season 1Episode 18Episode 1835 min
    Season 1Episode 19Episode 1935 min
    Season 1Episode 20Episode 2035 min
    Season 1Episode 21Episode 2135 min
    Season 1Episode 22Episode 2235 min
    Season 1Episode 23Episode 2335 min
    Season 1Episode 24Episode 2435 min
    Season 2Episode 1Episode 135 min
    Season 2Episode 2Episode 235 min
    Season 2Episode 3Episode 335 min
    Season 2Episode 4Episode 435 min
    Season 2Episode 5Episode 535 min
    Season 2Episode 6Episode 635 min
    Season 2Episode 7Episode 735 min
    Season 2Episode 8Episode 835 min
    Season 2Episode 9Episode 935 min
    Season 2Episode 10Episode 1035 min
    Season 2Episode 11Episode 1135 min
    Season 2Episode 12Episode 1235 min
    Season 2Episode 13Episode 1335 min
    Season 2Episode 14Episode 1435 min
    Season 2Episode 15Episode 1535 min
    Season 2Episode 16Episode 1635 min
    Season 2Episode 17Episode 1735 min
    Season 2Episode 18Episode 1835 min
    Season 2Episode 19Episode 1935 min
    Season 2Episode 20Episode 2035 min
    Season 2Episode 21Episode 2135 min
    Season 2Episode 22Episode 2235 min
    Season 2Episode 23Episode 2335 min
    Season 2Episode 24Episode 2435 min
    Season 2Episode 25Episode 2535 min
    Season 2Episode 26Episode 2635 min
    Season 2Episode 27Episode 2735 min
    Season 2Episode 28Episode 2835 min
    Season 2Episode 29Episode 2935 min
    Season 2Episode 30Episode 3035 min
    Season 3Episode 1Episode 135 min
    Season 3Episode 2Episode 235 min
    Season 3Episode 3Episode 335 min
    Season 3Episode 4Episode 435 min
    Season 3Episode 5Episode 535 min
    Season 3Episode 6Episode 635 min
    Season 3Episode 7Episode 735 min
    Season 3Episode 8Episode 835 min
    Season 3Episode 9Episode 935 min
    Season 3Episode 10Episode 1035 min
    Season 3Episode 11Episode 1135 min
    Season 3Episode 12Episode 1235 min
    Season 3Episode 13Episode 1335 min
    Season 3Episode 14Episode 1435 min
    Season 3Episode 15Episode 1535 min
    Season 3Episode 16Episode 1635 min
    Season 3Episode 17Episode 1735 min
    Season 3Episode 18Episode 1835 min
    Season 3Episode 19Episode 1935 min
    Season 3Episode 20Episode 2035 min
    Season 3Episode 21Episode 2135 min
    Season 3Episode 22Episode 2235 min
    Season 3Episode 23Episode 2335 min
    Season 3Episode 24Episode 2435 min
    Season 3Episode 25Episode 2535 min
    Season 3Episode 26Episode 2635 min
    Season 3Episode 27Episode 2735 min
    Season 3Episode 28Episode 2835 min
    Season 3Episode 29Episode 2935 min
    Season 3Episode 30Episode 3035 min
    • Xing Zhaolin

      as Mo Lian Cheng
    • Liang Jie

      as Qu Tan Er / Xiao Tan
    • Wang Ruichang

      as Mo Yi Huai
    • Sun Yining

      as Jing Xin
    • Zhong Qi

      as Qu Pan Er
    • Wang Haoge

      as Mo Jing Xuan