Fatal Attraction

Fatal Attraction (2013)

Love can be murder.

  • Genre: Crime, Documentary
  • First Air Date: 2013-06-03
  • Last Air Date: 2023-12-04
  • Total Seasons: 14
  • Total Episodes: 329
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 43 min.
  • Production Company: Jupiter Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: TV One
star 6.9/10
From 8 Ratings


Each pulse-pounding hour-long episode centers around an incredible and dangerous romance. Shocking crime, kidnapping or even murder is only half of the story! In the end, the “true love” that draws these couples together isn’t the kind that celebrates silver anniversaries – instead it leads to cross-country manhunts, bizarre cover-ups and dramatic trials. Driven by powerful, real-life stories, Fatal Attraction weaves together intimate, first-person interviews, exclusive interrogation footage and rare archival material. Along the way, it gives you a glimpse into the dark heart of a dangerous romance. Listen as the key players, family of the survivors and those that investigated the horrific crimes reveal the secrets to each sordid tale. Fatal Attraction… because love doesn’t just hurt, it can kill!

  • Keywords: homicide, murder, betrayal, relationship, true crime, fatal attraction, reenactment, murder investigation, homicide detective, homicide investigation, docuseries
  • Fatal Attraction Trailer

    Is Fatal Attraction on Netflix?

    Yes! The serie Fatal Attraction is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

    Watch on Netflix

    Fatal Attraction Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2013-06-03
    8 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2013-12-02
    25 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2015-01-05
    30 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2015-11-02
    20 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2016-06-06
    25 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 2017-01-02
    25 Episodes

    Season 7

    First Air Date: 2017-09-11
    30 Episodes

    Season 8

    First Air Date: 2019-01-28
    20 Episodes

    Season 9

    First Air Date: 2019-11-18
    20 Episodes

    Season 10

    First Air Date: 2020-04-20
    20 Episodes

    Season 11

    First Air Date: 2021-03-22
    20 Episodes

    Season 12

    First Air Date: 2022-01-24
    28 Episodes

    Season 13

    First Air Date: 2022-08-22
    50 Episodes

    Season 14

    First Air Date: 2023-10-16
    8 Episodes

    Fatal Attraction Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot54 min
    Season 1Episode 2The Movie in Your Mind60 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Watchful Heart59 min
    Season 1Episode 4Beautiful Mosaics56 min
    Season 1Episode 5Medial Woman61 min
    Season 1Episode 6The Dillingers60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Best Friends62 min
    Season 1Episode 8Caregiving62 min