A Sense of Guilt

A Sense of Guilt (1990)

  • Genre: Drama
  • First Air Date: 1990-01-16
  • Last Air Date: 1990-02-27
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 7
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 49 min.
  • Production Company: BBC
  • Production Country: United Kingdom
  • Networks: BBC One
star 4.3/10
From 3 Ratings


A middle-aged writer returns to London after years abroad. Soon, his headlong pursuit of pleasure upsets the lives of all those around him.

  • Keywords: london, england, based on novel or book, miniseries, writer, older man younger woman relationship, extramarital affair, philanderer
  • A Sense of Guilt Trailer

    Is A Sense of Guilt on Netflix?

    Is A Sense of Guilt on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    A Sense of Guilt Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1990-01-16
    7 Episodes

    A Sense of Guilt Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Episode 150 min
    Season 1Episode 2Episode 250 min
    Season 1Episode 3Episode 350 min
    Season 1Episode 4Episode 450 min
    Season 1Episode 5Episode 550 min
    Season 1Episode 6Episode 650 min
    Season 1Episode 7Episode 750 min
    • Trevor Eve

      as Felix Cramer
    • Jim Carter

      as Richard Murray
    • Charlie Condou

      as Peter Murray
    • Morag Hood

      as Elizabeth Cramer
    • Pam Ferris

      as Magdalen Parry
    • Lisa Harrow

      as Helen Irving